Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Suspends Minister For Referring To Israel’s Actions As 'Genocide’

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

UK Suspends Minister For Referring To Israel’s Actions As 'Genocide’

A British-Nigerian minister, MP Kate Osamor has been suspended after she accused Israel of genocide on the eve of Holocaust Memorial Day.
Osamor, a British-Nigerian-born MP for Edmonton, sparked resentment after claiming in her weekly newsletter that Gaza should be added to the list of ‘recent genocides’

In a post on X handle, Osamor posted a photo of herself signing the Holocaust Education Trust’s commemoration book in Westminster.
“Tomorrow is Holocaust Memorial Day, an international day to remember the six million Jews murdered during the Holocaust, the millions of other people murdered under Nazi persecution of other groups and more recent genocides in Cambodia, Rwanda, Bosnia and now Gaza,” she wrote.

However, the Board of Deputies, the Jewish Labour Movement, and the Holocaust Educational Trust reacted to her controversial remarks.
Meanwhile, a Labour source told MailOnline on Sunday that the Chief Whip has suspended Osamor from the Parliamentary Labour Party pending an investigation
from dailypost

18 comments:

1. I stand with her,it's genocide 😔😔😔. Though they started it.

2. I pity all of you fighting against the Jews! Jesus Christ is Jewish! I don't even call myself a Christian anymore! I am Jewish and a high Priest of the most High God! Anyone , who is against the Jews; God is also against them. Enough said.

1. You are Jewish? My dear, go to your people in Israel and see if they would not treat you like the rag they use to clean their pig’s den. They despise black people. Go ask the Ethiopians who are unfortunate enough to have to live there.

2. @ 11:43 you are just so cursed without redemption! God will not even help you; because you belong to the group whose name is not in the book of life! Rev13:8! You and the person who is enabled this comment!

3. You are a clown,your mind is already enslaved and your brains washed in stupidity.so na Jesus dey tell you to kill babies shebi,some of you Africans are so idiotic ehn,you think those demonic Jews give a f**k about Jesus,you think you or Christians matter to them ehn,you don't know ja k about Judaism,when you know you will have sense.

4. @10:17 you are a wasted sperm product from Africa and a pathetic Christian with zero sense,go ahead and worship your genocide Jewish master's,you idiot,i despise idiots like.you and your types,ode.

5. Her parents should go and get refund from her university. How can you not know those are khazats and Ashkenazi Jews not the real Jews. Didn't the book of revelation tell you that the truth will be revealed and the real Jews will emerge. Igo and do your study and stop associating with murderers.

3. If it's not genocide, what's the name for it na.

4. Make she go rest small for haas.

5. I don't understand,did she say something wrong?

6. Current Labour leader has been looking for ways to get rid of her because she’s a staunch supporter of the immediate past Labour leader

7. big mouth....who started the war? no be hamas...they havent seen anything yet...

1. @13:47 So because some Biafra elements are killing police and soldiers in the east does that make it right that the Nigerian army will now go in there and start murdering thousands of people? Does that make it right you clown? Should the country burn down the east because some ipob elements are causing havoc there? The way some you reason ehn,I just wonder how your lives are.

8. Dear Jew lovers,go read the talmud and see what it says about you,you think you matter to them,you all are gentiles to them, majority of them are not Christians Una hear,they practice Judaism and their books are there for you to educate yourself about their beliefs,they are worst than radical islam if you all dont know,they detest christ and Christians with all their heart, ignorance is a disease,youball are clearly seeing a genocide being committed and you are eviky supporting the perpetrators because you feel they are gids chosen people,you all are lost.