Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, January 09, 2024

Tuesday In House News

Tuesday Hailings

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute eeeeeeeeh.
I am presently watching Joda Akbar......They show a little everyday and I don tire but aiddcited to their love story....... I just discovered that these Bollywood stories have shown that these people dont value life at all...Any small minute they threaten to kee themselves without looking back.....I shock!

Please pardon my Zeeone addicted, is it not better than being addicted to ........?hehehehehehhehe put in whatever you like in the dot dot dot

Ehen before i forgot i tried to wake up today to make breakfast for hubby by 5am but loverboy said no need and did the breakfast himself...hehehehehhehehehehe
Dear SDK Blog Alleged Kings, abeg make una let us hear word with all this King king king matter...Go and look for a palace eeeeeh The alleged Kings sabi themsec

Enjoy the rest of the day!!!

#################################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

My two boys are picky eaters, the first boy’s picky eating is way more serious than the second. It was so bad that when he was born, the nurses tried feeding him while I was been taken care of and he kept on throwing up the milk, till date he doesn’t take milk or anything that tastes like it.

I have to mask the taste with flavours and he will only take it in small amount
When he was six month, he refused all the baby food he was given and was just on breastmilk and water till he was one year old. I tried all kinds of baby food and finger foods to no avail.

The grandmas suggested I tried starving him, it didn’t work, he didn’t eat for almost forty eight hours just water , when I couldn’t take it anymore I went back to breastfeeding him. I had to breastfeed him till the day I gave birth to his younger brother.

Coupled with that he had insomnia, he barely slept, there where days he wouldn’t sleep till ten in the morning and would sleep for just few hours and he was up again with a lot of other issues.

I struggled to get a diagnosis, luckily by the time he was three we got a diagnosis, he was given medications to help with the sleeplessness and within a month his transformation was massive.
His food options are still very limited and quite expensive but I am glad, his progress is amazing and it keeps getting better.
So if you have a picky eater who struggles, I know it can be he frustrating but keep hanging on, it will get better.

To every mom who has a special needs child or a child who needs the extra attention, raising this little angels can be hard. You are doing an amazing job, you are a wonderful mother, please keep your head high, do not let the weight you carry keep you down.
You are beautiful in and out and you are doing your best, may your labour of love be crowned with fruitfulness. Cheers to you!!!

One of my Bambinos used to be a picky eater and every time i am cooking what everyone else is eating his own was always special...My hubby tagged him 'extra wurst' lol.
Right now hes grown out of it and eats everything eatable, i asked him what happened and he said ''Mama what a question, I grew up''
So if you have a child that is difficult like this, i guess he or she will also grow up...lol

#######################

PINKYS CORNER
Mewa nsele ninu aye o

My people will say, igboran San ju ebo riru lo. . Meaning, obedience is better than sacrifice.
During the festive period(precisely Christmas and new year eve). She was to travel to village to spend the holidays with her family. This woman is married and blessed with 4 glorious children.

She spoke about her movement with her husband who happens to be in Abuja for something important. The husband told her not to bother traveling since he will be coming home on the 24th of December 2023. But she was too adamant and decided to travel. Because of her, the husband came home even before 24th still she insisted she will be traveling home to spend time with her mum and dad and also going with the children.
The husband allowed her in order not to cause any problem but the unthinkable happened. On there way to the village on the 26th of December, they had an accident and 3 out of the four children died instantly . When the husband was contacted, he couldn't believe what he was told and immediately he began to act like a mad man.

Now, the man is still presently being taken care of because he is going insane while the wife is down emotionally because she knew she caused it for herself. The husband hasn't recovered from the shock. The last born who happens to be alive has been taken away by the husband's family because the couples are not emotionally balanced presently to take care of the handsome boy.

From source, presently, the husband's family are planning to move out their son for medical attention outside the country without the knowledge of the wife and they do not want to allow their son continue with her any longer. I asked my source if doing that will not cause more harm to the woman and he said "the husband's mother was aware when both were arguing about her traveling with the children and she came pleading and begging her to leave the children with their father even if she has determined to visit her family.

I don't know what you guys think about this though but me sef is confused right now. Planning to visit the man on Thursday. .....

It is unfortunate what has happened but the mans family has no right to seprate the family because of the womans stubbirness, let them separate of their own will........ This is so so sad but i hope that the woman did not sacrifice her kids? Cos i have heard of some mums doing worse things, exchanging their lives with that of their kids....
May God heal the man and the woman and the young man that lost his siblings...

########################

RICHARD CARD FROM BV AWELE

BV Awele is very happy with the way God blessed her with the business she started with the Angel KOOF business giveaway and wants to bless you with some 'Richard cards'

#########################

164 comments:

1. I use to avoid replying people that curse me on social media, I'm a calm person naturally.... Few days back, I Lost it and dragged one on Instagram, The Guy came into my DM to beg.... Lol
    Now i understand how these celebs feel,these trolls will bring your legs out

Good afternoon everyone

1. I can only imagineπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. It's not good to curse people out as in telling them it will never be well with them. Those words are so potent most times.

A guy was owing me years back and hadn't paid up. He stopped patronising me and when I found out, I told him it won't be well with him since he don't want to pay me. Unless he pay me the money.

He stopped, came to me and knelt down and begged that I renounce those words. He said those words in a teary eyes and said to me that things are already difficult for him to add another curse on him. He said he didn't know what's happening to him where it's coming from. That he will pay me. It wasn't intentional owning me but just that he don't know how to face me and explain. The reason he wasn't coming to my shop. He was afraid I will seize the money he will come to buy things with.

I was so touched. I told him. It will be well him. I renounced those words immediately. He even said to me, if it didn't get well with him, how would he have the money and pay back.

He later brought part of the money for an installment. I took it and told him to forget the balance.

I can say any other words in provocation but that very curse, I have learnt never to use it again.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. Cursing people shows your poor level of mentality. And it makes people run away from you.

4. Blogbrity, You don't want to imagine, I really lost my cool

Praise, I have been around, and busy with life.. Couldn't read or comment on the blog for sometime,but I'm back

Teejay, nice one

BossLady, I really can't understand why people curse people they don't know,or someone that did absolutely nothing to you... I really don't rate such people

5. @ Arab you ma no wan gree for anybody 🀣

2. Es to Da Kay!!!! Thanks for the Naira rain, ko easy, I appreciate you always 😘… Perks of being the Blog owner’s cousin ikwkwakwwakwkakwakwwawka… Some Anons won’t like this news, but it is what it ezzzzz! 😝

1. Stella thank you for the 15pro you gifted me 😁 πŸ₯°
      God bless you

2. Eh God when? Kelvin they really won't like it but no gree oπŸ˜‚

3. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™‚

4. MOESHA NOW!!!.............. SEND ME YOUR ACCT

PLEASE WHAT KIND OF SUN ARE U PEOPLE COMPLAINING ABOUT; I WENT OUT TODAY AND I COULD NOT EVEN MAKE CONVERSATION COS I WAS FROZEN; AS IN THAT KIND OF INDUSTRIAL DEEP FREEZER FREEZING OH::
      SUN COME THIS WAY

3. Who has read 'Nearly all the men in Lagos are mad'? I promise it's not as the name sounds. It comprises of short, really interesting and funny stories. You'd enjoy it.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. It was a compilation of short hilarious stories. Very rib cracking stories. I enjoyed every bit of that book. I read it sometimes in 2021.

There was another novel read together with it then, the title is "Yinka, Where is your husband?". Check that out too, Sandra. It will make your day.

2. Please, where and what are you using to read please?

3. Very interesting novel,I have the PDF.

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

The joy of the Lord is my strength. Joy overflows in my heart always, and I am strengthened with might in my inner man. I refuse to be weak. I reject anything that represents darkness or inferiority. I live over and above sickness, disease, poverty, and the world. Glory to God forever!

5. Kai! Stella, you and zee world sha. I can't be caught watching that. God bless you Awele.

1. Holla Lovie πŸ©·πŸ’“
      Twist of fate was the last zeeworld series I watched,never again

2. Hey darling😘😘😘😘

6. There’s this area of full housewifeship that I’ve not really heard anyone talk about. What happens when u fall sick and you have kids to take care of.

This was what happened to me yesterday and it wasn’t funny at all. I not so suddenly got this Nigerian malaria like symptoms. Husband was at work and I’m home with two kids.

With headache and fever with serious body pains, I still had to take care of two kids. My husband was in training all day so I told him not to come home but yesterday was so hard on me.

Luckily, he chose to work from home today so he can help look after the kids. Glad I’m feeling better now but God Abeg, for the sake of my kids at least, I don’t want to feel this way again πŸ™

1. God's speed Eka πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. Speedy recovery πŸ™πŸ»

3. Get well soon Eka πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Speedy recovery in Jesus name

5. Kpele, the Lord rest is healing hands on you.

6. Ndo Eka. It’s not easy being a mother, honestly.

7. Quick recovery to you dear.

Sickness isn't a good thing.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

8. Divine strength πŸ’ͺ ✨ πŸ™

9. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. The right person can leave you if you frustrate them with your bad behavior.

8. That Babalawo and Pastor write up/joke is one to ponder on really, that’s how I posted in my religious group and the next thing they deleted it, people don’t want to face the reality, in the sense that too many fake pastors these days, not excluding the babalawo’s tho’ but in that scenario, who would you follow?… for me, I will sha go and piss when Baba come down ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, make them leave me πŸ˜‚

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Kelvin, me I will quickly alight as soon as babalawo alights, which pastor? Nigerian pastor? Chukwu aju

9. Stella, you set try with these Eze World Series. They waste so much time on scenes.

Motherhood poster, my first son must not see onions in his food, if not he will not eat it. Maybe he got t from me. Cos I could be very picky with food.

This sun should calm down.

1. Truly Stella is trying. I visited my Aunty on Sunday, that is what they were watching. Immediately, I developed headache. What!! with the insane scenes. Na so they show one film which has a Spaghetti Western theme, later they were doing hiphop then later changed to their Indian dance, all for one movie oh! Nna na wa o.

10. Good afternoon house.. sunny afternoon over here,make I find food chop first I day come back..

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Bv awele God bless you

12. Lol... Na real allege kings. Kikiki

AC sef no gree work well in this oven heat. Na wa!

13. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Its been a while I commented.... work no gree me see road

Enjoy d rest of the day lovelies 😍😍

14. What a sad story @Pinky's corner. May God restore the man's sanity, comfort him & his wife and rest the souls of the innocent kids in this unfortunate incident.

15. Stella, your bambino don take style carry your sarcasm πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. "What a question, I grew up" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Incase there was an oversight, he had to clear you.

Thanks Bv Awele. May God enrich you bountifully.

Enjoy the rest of the day, Y'all 😘

16. Wetin this giveaway go cause ehn if not I wonder why some people go dey go anonymous to spew vile just because say them no get like say na only them no get .

Please the ones wey bin gentle before but now them dun turn lion and lioness una wehdone

1. Which giveaway again this new year @anon 14:16. Una don start with giveaway talks early this year? Any small thing giveaway, na wetin?
      Make una rest abeg

17. Bv Awele,

Thanks for the cards. As you have given out this day, may your business prosper and flourish beyond imagination.

Feeling so moody.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

18. Oh what a sad sad story. I don't even know what to say. πŸ˜“

19. This sun can fry dodo
    Eyin temi bawo ni o
    A ku Dede iwoyi✨πŸ’‹

20. Oh boy ye!!! Didn't know I was this fast in writing. Mehnnn...my oga think say I don dey play lotto. I recharged 3 Glo and 2 mtn. (Glo SIM wey I don forget inside phone. You people should be grateful to Bv Awele). Lol. Thanks a lot BV Awele. God will bless you. Thank you Stella.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Look at you praising your greed

2. ONLY YOU YOU RECHARGE 3 GLO AND 2 MTN, WETIN WE GO CALL THIS BEHAVIOR OF YOURS? YOU NO THINK OF ODA PEOPLE

3. Only you?
      Una no just get conscience!😏πŸ₯΄

4. Only you, "three Glo and two MTN"!
      Isokay.

5. Only you recharged 5 cards?
      Why so greedy?

6. Thanks for being honest.

Most times recharge cards are shared here, you'll hardly see a comment claiming to load it with their IDs, or maybe na me no dey see am..

Nice one ABπŸ‘πŸ½

7. You are not even ashamed of yourself. You loaded 5 cards. Are you the only BV here?
      Tomorrow, you’ll be the first to talk about corruption.
      I’m sure you had “something” to say about Betta Edu.

Sluttychic.

8. Na wah to you! Only you load 5 recharge cards? Not nice 🀨

9. Let me ever see you abusing any govt official

10. It's like you guys didn't get the memo. This year, No Gree for Anybody. Dey there dey expect me to think about ODA people. Bomb dey your head. Mtcheeew.

11. Only you recharged 5? hanhan, this is greediness na.

12. She didn't even know the level of what she did, coming back to tell usπŸ˜…..nawa o

13. You are in big trouble πŸ˜‚

14. ABIONAH, U dey greedy and selfish, u Don lose d remaining respt I get 4 u today, shioor

15. Star, I know what I did and I am not sorry about it. Oh, so you expected me to recharge one and leave the rest for who? You? E be like this sun is truly affecting things. I tried others and they said already used. If not ehn..I for clear everything.

Instead of you to be trying the rest cards (until they bar your lines), you are busy accusing person wey no even send you.

16. A simple appreciation would have just be fine without mentioning how many you loaded but then, wisdom isn't an easy thing.

I got an Airtel card hence my appreciation above to the giver.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

17. She's being honest, there are those that load and not acknowledge nobody spoke about them

18. Anonymous has respect for ABIONAH? Waooh, what a wawu. Shey you know I would have clapped for you if you were courageous enough to use your ID. I would have even sent you N200 from the airtime I stole. Shame. Sorry dear

19. You people should leave Abionah alone. She dey possess her possession. At least she no cement her comment today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. TJ, I hope all is well with you. Let me pretend not to notice you.

21. What is this goody two shoes about? Some of you like to pretend, like if you see where there's a free-for-all where billions are displayed you'll stand and watch like a fool cos you don't wanna appear "greedy" ba? mtchewww

Shooter Gyal

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Good acternoon
    JESUS IYEeeeeeeeee

23. Good afternoon everyone

Euphemia u

24. Good Afternoon everyone
    Publishing comment's using opera and chrome has been difficult

1. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—

@Awele Boo ♥️♥️ God bless you more abundantly πŸ™Œ

2. Omor Parris I can't comment using opera. It's frustrating . Greetings sweetheart

3. Sorry for the stress, I can relate. I'm using UC browser now to comment, I couldn't continue with Puffy because of subscription wahala

4. Very frustrating, am experiencing same here

25. Good afternoon Bvs
    Just Tuesday and i can't wait for fridayπŸ₯Ί

26. Indeed, people who have substance, don't make NOISE.

It's a rule of life.

I like how intentional a few of you are here with your growth and your life on general.

While many of you delight in dropping senseless takes in the comment sections to attract empty hailings from empty dregs like you, a few are graduating with good degrees, getting multiple accomplishments, getting married, changing jobs to better opportunities, relocating abroad or to better states, building empires, networking with influential and affluent people who will improve their mental and financial outlook.
    Stay there like stagnant water breeding maggot eggs, little ones of yesterday have long overtaken you.

Also, it's a sham.eful thing to still be here 10 years after, cap in hand, always marking present in every giveaway post.

Empty, bottomless well always collecting, hand strong like aradite when it comes to giving.

It is well.

1. Take it easy anon, no sensible person wants to remain stagnant in life, but sometimes life happens.

2. Hmmm...Your fourth paragraph

I don't think there is anyone in life who isn't trying to get ahead in their own best way possible in the real world.

I doubt the few seconds people get to pick up their phones to comment daily takes up their time to hustle and do everything necessary to better their lives in the real world.

I doubt there is anyone in this life who wakes up without thinking of ways to progress and be better than they were yesterday. It might be hard to believe at times if the immediate results of their workings aren't visible and haven't yielded the desired results but if their lives haven't gotten better yet then it just means it hasn't clicked for them.

They may be hustling but it just hasn't bore good fruit. No one God created is empty even though their lives may not look enriched at the moment they can change in a twinkle of an eye.

If life has been good to you and you have been making strides and blazing trails effortlessly then kudos but it is never by human effort. If it were, the most hardworking human would be the richest. The Grace of God should always be acknowledged and not pushed aside, still.

Mind you, your comment does not in any way apply to me. I just feel bad when I see people who are experiencing God's Grace thinking human effort is all there is to it.

Words on Marble.

3. 14:27, please take it easy. I know you wanted to offer advice but it was like you were trying to castigate.

Daughter of Grace

4. @WOM, More of God's wisdom upon you πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’

5. 16:03 That was destructive criticism at its peak not advice at all. Even the ones that relocated and did some of the things up there do you know how many years Stella was holding them down with giveaways on the blog and helping them secretly before they had a breakthrough? Did you post a job vacancies and nobody responded or gave business ideas that were ignored?

6. Ecclesiastes 9:11

7. Those whom have ears and common sense will hear, not find excuses.
      Salah.

27. I greet oooooo.

I want to talk to the men in here. We all should do well to talk to one another and leave the women with their lives.

If you are a man and you put on one boxers for two days. This is time to stop it. The heat is too much and putting on the same boxers the next day isn't healthy at all.

Me wey dey wear one per day sef still dey feel am cuz the heat is not friendly at all.

1. Lolll, that's the much you could come up with in 2024? Lolll.
      How uplifting.
      Lollll.

28. Good afternoon everyone

29. Good afternoon everyone, how your side?

30. Onichabor Christopher9 January 2024 at 14:33

Ihn land don land, pinky , your story is so touchy, God should restore the man sanity. Thank you all and have a pleasant day

31. Good afternoon!!

My kids esp. the first are picky eaters, whenever i see robust kids i envy their parent as i wish my kids are robust despite all i supply to them but they choose to do whatever they wish with them. Some days they eat well but cut short my celebration like it is intentional.

That woman that lost her kids i wished she had listen to her husband, God knows the best and will definitely come through for her.

32. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    The Sun has fried me, no be small.😒

Human being get mind recharge 5 card alone. Card that was meant for plenty people! God, abegg oo.🀯

1. So you know how it feels when you collected business giveaway twice and still asking for more when others haven't gotten even once.
      Pls remove the log from your eyes first

2. Thunder fire you and your Evil tongue!
      I have only gotten business giveaway once here, and you want to die for it?😁
      May everything you stand for lie against you!
      Even the ground you are working on will be against you, for lying on my head.
      You have been going under Anonymous and be trolling me, whoever that told you that I care or give a fu*k about your trolling? Mumu, use your ID next time. Uchuu!

Otolo gbakpokwa ma gi ma Ife na ekwelu gi egwu anya!πŸ₯΄

3. This person, see your life in public. You collected giveaway twice and wanted more, yet you are complaining about airtime. You want that one too, right. See your head. I no be human being, I be living thing. Free me.

4. Mo ti da gobe sile
      Mo ti da gobe sile

5. Haaaa, Apple, these curses no too much like this? Make una dey sofri on this blog abeg 🀲

6. This thing really lack shame!
      Abi na your life dey for public.

Ifele eme ozu!
      Ifele adi eme ozu.😁

7. Untop of money that doesnt belong to you, you all displayed such crassness? Tueh! Just like I said above.

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thank God for your original king at SDK,God bless your business,Awele.

34. Eh God!!! That Pinky story is so heart wrenching...may God console their families. Evil occurrence will not be our potion this year and beyond in Jesus Name πŸ™

35. This sun dey vex oooo
    Welcome IHN
    I enjoyed jodah and Akbar very interesting and good story line, you will love the story Stella
    Thank you BV Awele

36. Hello your friendly wet weather is here again 🀭🀭. Oh boy! I never expected to come so early this leap year. Wow, who would believe it will still rain in January and Sun is not even piping down. Just a little drizzle and the sun is all out to make the day hot and sweaty. Well, I am in a battle with the sun so the weather is going to be super bipolar. I came early because I want Harmattan to come quickly..Pffffew!

1. Rain kukuma don show face 🀣🀣🀣
      Abegi, make una no injure me with laugh.🀣

2. Sun🌞☀️9 January 2024 at 19:58

Don't be too quick to rejoice, I gave you a little chance to test your loyalty and you want to overthrow me... Natural elements...SMH... Let me continue to spread my heat waves among the humansπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

37. God is increasing you in this season. The Lord is enlarging your territory. Many here will receive something to build and steward. This is a rich inheritance that will produce blessing for your house and for the many souls you will touch! Guard your assignment! Pour into your assignment! As you do, GOD WILL BLESS IT ABUNDANTLY.

38. You may not see any sign of what God promised you. You could live worried, stressed, doubting. Try a different approach. Every time those thoughts tell you, “You’ll never get well, never break the addiction, never see your family restored. It’s been too long; it would have happened by now.” Turn that worry into worship. “Father, thank You that what You started in my life You will finish. Thank You that Your plans for me are for good, that my latter days will be better than my former days. Lord, I thank You that You’ve already taken care of what I’m concerned about. The moment I prayed, things shifted in my favor; You set the miracle into motion.”

Joel Osteen

1. Father I thank you for answers to my prayers.
      Thank you Joan.

39. Alleged Kings πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
    Thanks God I don't know who they are😌😌

Anyway, when the preeri chic with lovely character was doing those cookings, I also joined in the kitchen and grated all the tomatoes and peppers, also dice/slice the chickens too..

I bet those Alleged celebrated WCW here are jealous 😁😁 quarrel and wahala no dey make them enjoy these kind Life 😌😌

1. Did you give her your shirt to wear?🀭
      Epp my imagination abeg😣

2. Lol @Fidl

The answer to this question will cause trouble cos I don't know how to lie, so let's leave it as it is😌

3. What kind life? The crumbs you offer to get sex and yet not give her a 5star life and want to keep her limited because of your lack of exposure and despising of women?

40. What a sad story @Pinky's corner, May the Lord comfort the family.

41. BV awele may your pocket flourish and expand may God bless angel koof.
    Stella it's better than being addicted to "nothing"πŸ˜‚

BV rain what did you just do in Lagos? You should be ashamed of yourself for allowing "sun" to suppress you, you for no gree.

42. Pinky that woman will regret for the rest of her life. May God heal their heart and give them peace.

43. Good afternoon bvs, I came late for the recharge card, God bless the giver

44. Such a sad story. Only if she had listened to her husband.

45. Such a sad story @Pinky, may God comfort the entire family.

I am a picky eater as adult, so many things I can remember eating while growing up, but now I hate them with passion, may God help me. You're doing a great job @Motherhood poster.

It rained heavily some hours ago, but the hotness of the sun now can fry akara.

Hello everyone πŸ’–πŸ’™

46. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘

47. Pls my Abuja peeps, how can I send a Ghana Must Go bag to Lagos from Gwarimpa? Should I send through GUO or GIG?
    Which one is safer?
    And is there one is Gwarimpa?
    Abeg this sun is confusing me.😭πŸ˜ͺ

1. Yes there is GIG in Gwarinpa on 4th Avenue, opposite 7th avenue.
      Buy it’s expensive. It depends if your bag is not heavy because they will weigh it.
      I don’t know if GUO is in Gwarinpa but they are in Utako.
      Why not try other logistics companies in Utako that are cheaper.

2. Pick a ride. Find your way to Utako. Use GUO.

48. Stella I know those zee series can be so addictive but trust me you gonna get tired of them that you won't even bother to watch them again lolz, there is a series called Twist of Faith they have been showing this series since when I was pregnant of my child till this period they are still showing this series and my child is 7yrs already πŸ˜† they are so annoying.
    Motherhood poster my child was a picky eater as well and till now if you give her food she doesn't like it will take her like 2hrs before she finish the food wetin concern me it is what I can afford I will give her I can't come and kill myself 😍

49. My children have been drinking water like fish all afternoon. One of them is a picky eater. It's not easy catering to her preferences. It affects our meal plans a lot.

50. HEHEHEHEHE BV ABIONAH YOU NAH SAVAGE OH
    ITS THE ONE PERSON LOADING ALL THAT MADE ME STOP THIS:::::PLEASE NEXT TIME ANYONE THAT WANTS TO GIFT CARDS SHOULD CONVERT IT TO DATA; JUST MAIL ME AND I WILL GET YOU THE NUMBERS

1. Hahahhahahahha. Stella, I was just trying and it was 'entering'. No be my fault.
      This is a lesson for people who don't read IHNs to the end and just post their already typed text. Stella, please be putting the recharge cards at the end, you hear. Thanks.
      If you check well now, some cards have not been loaded but everyone is angry with ABIONAH. Make una leave me ooo, today na my day...

...and I am not sorry.

2. I commend your truthfulness, Abionah. You did well.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Stella lol
      The most complex B

51. Isn't God wonderful? He works in mysterious ways, you know.

This young lady is on a wheelchair being pushed around by her husband. Rumours started flying that she was pregnant. Surely, with time it became obvious. Late December she was delivered of twin girls. May God alone be praised.

52. IHN has landed.
    Pinky, I wish I didn't read that write up. Those innocent kids shouldn't have paid for their mother's stubbornness. Bv Awele, your purse will never run dry.
    Bv Abionah that loaded five cards and didn't feel any qualms, what can I say to you?

Daughter of Grace

53. Hello Bv Awele...More of God's amazing blessings upon you and always πŸ™πŸ’πŸ’•

54. Being a mother is one of the greatest task in this life, special regards to all mothers/potential mothers. Dealing with picky eating kids can drive one nuts atimes... Lolz.

Pinky this matter long oo, taking that child from her will do her more damage mentally. Her conscience will be flogging her for her stubbornness and how she won't be able to forgive herself for the stubborn decision she took, taking the child from her is a suicide attempt. She has made a mistake yes but she is not above being forgiven. The husband sef fit vex call of the marriage sef, that one dey but she has learnt a HUGE blessing in life to listen to her spouse and not be too adamant.

55. Alleged kings.... Where una dey ooo. Stella dey call una πŸ˜‚

1. Rest. You guys stoke conflict. There are queens here who are as extreme as the alleged kings. One day a female was asking men to comment. When asked if she was sure men had not commented, she replied that those men were not the men she wanted to comment meaning she was goading specific person(s).

56. IHN don Land!!!!!!!!

Smile @House of Janey where art thou?
    I have not seen ur announcement today, hope you are good?

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Osino I have not seen ur announcement today.

57. Hello ihn πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Seems like there won't be harmattan this year fa, normally by this time we should be experiencing that kind of harmattan that makes everyone looks like a white walker, that type that the breeze will be knocking on doors. It only gets cold very early in the morning and by 8am sun is shining teeth. It is well.

Oga Pinky this your story is very heartbreaking, similar thing happened to a woman here last year,in her case she and her two children died in the accident, after several warnings not to travel. It is so sad.

Motherhood poster,you are doing well. All mothers and potential mothers are the real MVP aswear.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. 😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. My lover πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž happy and prosperous New year to you and yours πŸ’•

3. My lover πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž happy and prosperous New year to you and yours πŸ’•

4. My boobae ♥️♥️♥️

58. Just read Punk's story..

And all I can say is that, men should learn to be men..
    With all the dangers in the highway, you tell your wife not to travel with the kids, and she is insisting on risking and putting their lives in danger business of stupidity, and you keep silent and allow are take the kids to face the dangers because you don't want argument..

SMH🀦

I'm not sorry to say that this is an example of what would befall a S!MP..

Nonsense

59. Stella, it's a good addiction. My mum is addicted to Telemundo or telenovela. She would say it's better than being addicted to hard drugs. Inside the mind of the woman going through motherhood. My son is such picky eater too. We have so much in common. But he's getting better. Thank you for sharing your stories..it makes me feel like I'm not alone

60. Thank you guys for the appreciation, God will continue to bless and uplift everyone of us in Jesus name Amen

61. Awa late comer geng! Good morning fam. The Lord will comfort the woman that lost almost all her children o. Indeed obedience is better than sacrifice. I was also to travel home with my family during the Christmas period but my spirit was just dragging me back, told my husband about it but he said nothing will stop our traveling that he must see his mama, we came from same town. I told God to have His way. On the eve of our traveling my hubby don find himself for police detention and they held him overnight on the charge that he assault someone.it was like film trick o. Everyone I called was taking me for a liar cos my hubby naa easy going man. I even press some bottom from the top, but DPO beg his Oga that call him to allow my man stay overnight so it will not look as if he is partial that he will be release next day. Even the IPO told me this case no be physical o, something so minor. That is when I know it was God stopping us at all cost from traveling. It was in detention my man also realize it was God way of stopping him from traveling. The guy that press charges came the next day to withdraw the case and we settle it. We keep thanking God cos I know it was God's Love that saved us from agony. My guy has even become more sweeter and caring since the experience. He said he heard a lot of case from those detained that makes him to re evaluate his own life. We thank God for life.
    I also have a pricky eater but he is now a big boy and has outgrown it.
    For this 4am cooking. It is what I do every Monday to Friday because my husband leaves for work by 5am and he hardly eat outside the home. He just dey thank me every day now plus when he read say such food naa holy and sacrificial food. Am just happy and grateful for everything Lord!