#thursday #smile #positivemotivation #positiveinspiration

Have a positively impactful day!

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

277 comments:

1. May God Protect Our Children....
    May Evil Eyes Never See Them...
    May God Deliver Them From Accidents...
    May They Thrive In School....
    May Sickness And Disease Be Far From Them....
    May God Save Them From Kidnappers and Bloodthirsty Beasts...
    May We Not Mourn Them....
    May Our Efforts In Raising Them, Not Be In Vain....
    It Is Well With All Our Children - Today And Forever! 🙏🏼
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. THINK AND DO

You could spend years and years figuring out how to take three steps at once. Or you could simply take one step, and then the next, and then the next.

Being able to think things through is a tremendously valuable skill. But don’t let all that thinking prevent you from doing.

Sometimes it pays to think of a more efficient or effective or faster way to complete the task. Other times you’re better off when you just go ahead and do it.

Analyzing what you must do can be helpful. Yet analysis by itself won’t get the job completed.

After you think it through, go ahead and get it done. Put your clever thinking into action, and you’ll have something of tangible value to show for it.

Put your mind to work and you’ll create great ideas. Then put those ideas to work with your efforts, and bring them successfully to life.

3. The Voice Of Wisdom!!
    Luke 1:45.

Excerpts!!

"Let the Word of God dwell in you richly in all wisdom (Colossians 3:16). Riches and honour—durable riches and righteousness—are in the Word of God (the Wisdom of God). So always act on the Word."

"Become wisdom-conscious and He’ll show you visions of the steps you should take to multiply your resources. Wisdom will make you creative and innovative."

"Also, learn to speak wisdom.
    Speaking wisdom is speaking the Word, speaking in agreement with God."

Dear Father, I thank you for your Word which is ever dependable and ever sure. Even now, your Word prevails in me, producing fruits of the message therein. I win today, and every day, by your wisdom, and I live in your glory always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Don't limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. What you believe, remember, you can achieve.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. I pray That God will break every cause of limitations in our life. Enjoy your day and have stay safe.

5. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord arise in mercy and nullify the every word of condemnation and evil verdict spoken over you and all yours...

May the Lord frustrate every plans that your adversaries may have perfected against you,...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and victorious day, I wish you!!!

6. Heavenly Father we thank you for a new day.
    Thank you for your compassion towards us is renewed every morning.
    Great is your faithfulness and your steadfast love.
    Lord if not because of your grace, where would we have been today?
    Abba father as we abide under your shadow for safety and protection, we ask that you keep us safe in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord let your hand cover us and keep us distanced from the evil intent of our enemies in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

7. SDK Psychologist25 January 2024 at 08:00

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 109

"COMMIT TO LIFELONG LEARNING":

The phrase "Commit to lifelong learning" encourages the idea of making a continuous and intentional commitment to acquiring knowledge, skills, and personal development throughout one's entire life. Here's a detailed breakdown:

1.) Commitment to Learning: "Commit to" implies a dedicated and deliberate decision to engage in a particular activity or pursuit. In this context, it signifies a conscious choice to prioritize and engage in ongoing learning endeavors.

2.) Lifelong Learning: "Lifelong learning" refers to the process of acquiring knowledge and skills throughout one's entire life, not just during formal education. It recognizes that learning is a continuous and evolving journey that extends beyond traditional academic settings.

3.) Embracing Change and Growth: The phrase promotes a mindset of embracing change and personal growth. It suggests that learning is not confined to specific phases of life but is a lifelong journey that adapts to evolving needs and circumstances.

4.) Adaptability and Resilience: Lifelong learning emphasizes adaptability and resilience in the face of new challenges and opportunities. It implies a willingness to acquire new information, adapt to changing environments, and develop the skills needed to navigate various aspects of life.

5.) Professional and Personal Development: This commitment extends to both professional and personal aspects of life. It recognizes that ongoing learning is beneficial not only for career advancement but also for personal fulfillment and a well-rounded life.

6.) Open-mindedness: Lifelong learning requires an open-minded approach to new ideas, perspectives, and experiences. It involves staying curious and being receptive to diverse sources of knowledge.

7.) Self-directed Learning: Individuals who commit to lifelong learning often engage in self-directed learning, taking initiative in seeking out information, exploring new subjects, and honing skills independently.

8.) Staying Relevant in a Changing World: In a rapidly changing world, committing to lifelong learning is seen as a strategy for staying relevant and competitive. It acknowledges that skills and knowledge can become outdated, and continuous learning is essential for professional and personal success.

9.) Cultivating a Growth Mindset: The commitment to lifelong learning aligns with the concept of a growth mindset, where individuals believe in their ability to develop and improve through effort and learning.

In essence, "Commit to lifelong learning" encourages individuals to view learning not as a temporary phase but as a perpetual journey that contributes to personal development, adaptability, and a fulfilling life. It reflects an understanding that the pursuit of knowledge and skills is a lifelong endeavor with benefits across various aspects of life.

8. I am deeply saddened by the gory footage I saw yesterday.

Mangu in Plateau state is boiling. There's nothing anyone will tell me to agree this killings aren't religiously motivated.

I watched the video how a man was hacked to death and another beheaded. The killers were calling them 'Arne' which means infidel.

Christian communities are being attacked every now and then and I asked, Is it a crime to be a Christian in northern Nigeria? The West and South peacefully accommodate the Muslims. Why can't they do the same?

Allegedly, it's said the security operatives are colluding with the killers and also blocking retaliatory measures from the victims. The CAN President in Mangu is asking the military to leave so Christians can face the terrorist head on. Now you will ask yourself, where was these security operatives before these senseless killings. Yesterday made it a month Bokko community was attacked in the same plateau where over 160 persons were killed.

Plateau and Benue people have suffered greatly I must be candid here and it seems this isn't stopping anytime soon.

64yrs later, we are yet to have a country we can be proud to be identified with.

There's no peace.

There's no Justice.

Sigh....

This religious intolerance is getting too much. Nigeria should disintegrate if one can't be a Christian in the North without fear of being killed.

There's nothing united about Nigeria. We should tell ourselves the truth for once.

1. Add Kaduna to the list
      Even if Nigeria disintegrates, plateau and co will still be in the north, they will still keep killing themselves.
      Mr Tony, will disintegration stop the killings in the south east too?

2. It's a very sad and heartbreaking situation

9. Thank God for life and a new day. 🙏🏽

Good morning everyone. Stay blessed. 💞

10. Morning Sweethearts 😘
    Thank GOD for life oooo
    Let's go again!
    I love youuuuuu 💞💞💞💞

11. Good morning everyone
    Some men don't have self control stall,
    One morning my neighbours sales girl told me she entered a bike with one man, she was inside while the man was at her back. As they were moving she noticed the man was just moving front and back with his waist and she was like there is no potholes on the road na.
    After sometime the man held her waist that was when she shouted at the man and he removed his hand.
    When they got to the bus stop the man came down quickly, paid the bike man and left. When she paid and was leaving the bike man called her to clean the back of her skirt.
    What she saw was sperm on her skirt. The foolish man had already gone far by then.
    I advised her to always sit at the back whenever she wants to enter bike with a male.

1. Foolish animals they are. Just imagine!

2. Had the same experience many years ago

3. Na wa oo
      No self control anymore

4. Immediately she felt his hands on her waist, she should have asked the bike rider to stop.
      Such a nasty experience.

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    My beloved and dearest uncle will be buried today, I pray God grant him eternal rest.
    RIP Kachi

13. No matter how good you are, you will always be bad in someone's story. Don't let that stop you, it's just a way of life.

14. Who else remembered the popular soap "PALACE" which usually showed every Sunday night. Wherever we were,we used to run home to watch. That was where I first l liked Funmilola Awofiyebi Raimi that played kofoworola bakers. What a nostalgia feeling.

Good morning SDKville Fam 💐

1. Reminds me of "After the storm" in the 90s. That was where I first saw the young Maimuna Abaje.
      Memories!

2. 🎵🎼 Living in a palace (2ce)
      🎶Everybody's go for something🎶
      🎶Glamour, fame and power

🎶Living in a palace, everybody's dream
      🎶Living in a palace! Home to the King

🎶You deserve a palace deep within your heart, where all your wishes come true
      🎶But in my palace, you can never be there (2ce)

3. Sweet memories o very beautiful memories

15. A beautiful morning to y'all
    The harmattan is here again
    May God bless our hustles today Amen.

16. There was a lawyer close to us in the trenches who went to Ife, struggled through, but very smart, so we used to hang around him. Anytime he drops a big grammar.

Me : DeLaw wetin be this?

DeLaw: Wale! Add that to your lexicon😂😂

I normally hang around his office to pass time and help out a bit. He used to write UK visa appeals, and then chat to us about the ins and outs.(some of my experience comes from there) I would get him clients as well.

So when my visa was refused, he wrote my appeal for free. He said "Wale I know you won't forget me"

And when I go home, I still go and see him. I just carry Okada reach outside and scream "DeLaw" from outside.

He would say, "Na Wale be that, of all the people I helped, he always come here"

This life! Never forget those who helped when the going was tough🙏
    Copied

17. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰

18. ARE DEAD TRULY

😆😆😆😆 one thing you men don't know is that no matter what the mom has told your kids, you can prove it wrong by doing right by your kids, be a part of their lives, don't send money to their mom in their absence. Let the kids be aware of the things you do for them, send them feeding money through their mom, tell her to give the phone to the kids and tell them you just sent some money to their mom, tell them you'll do more as soon as you're able to and remind them you love them and you want them to make you proud. Try to know how they're doing in school and encourage them. Come around occasionally and scold them when they do something wrong. By doing this things you won't be dead to them. They know they have you and you've got their backs. You might have failed as a husband, do not fail as a father. Don't let them witness you and their mom having a fight or talking dirty to each other, don't let them see their mom crying and seeing you as the person who brings her sorrow and strife.

Be a man who makes a difference.

I love you KINGS

1. Will they hear? See yesterday's chronicle update, very useless somebody. Tell me how his wife will not cry any day she sees him on the same bed with his ex's sister.

19. That chronicle update poster of yesterday. You are a useless man.

Blog self acclaimed simp Slayer, why did you go and hide when your brother needed advice? If it was a woman that posted that nonsense, you would have littered the post with 50 comments and replies. Radarada oshi!

20. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

I hope you find time to be happy not just strong. Optimism is a happiness magnet. If you stay positive, good things and good people will be drawn to you. Be healthy and take care of yourself, but be happy with the beautiful things that make you, you.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

21. The way you people claim to know who is who on here is ridiculous.E reach giveaway una don dey pose senses. Get busy with more productive doings.

1. Leave them o
      On top giveaway that will soon stop, something that was used to pepper

22. Paris my woman my everything 😘🥰
    Hope u had a good night rest?
    So as d slogan for dis yr is no gree for anybody,i no fit gree for triple c to take away my babe. Babe dat I have been nurturing
    #Panon2024 dis is our #
    Please supporters should help us trend it
    #Panon2024
    #Panon2024
    #Panon2024
    Tankio

1. Pls be serious with our Paris, no dey whine us abeg..
      Panon24

2. I hope Paris loves the way you write like a teenager

3. Are you for real? 🙄🙄🙄

4. As an anonymous, you don't exist!
      Panon ko!
      Panya ni!

5. Hehehe 😂😂😂 yes I did,hope you slept well too? Abeg na for where you been dey nurture me? Talk now or forever remain silent 😏😏

Osino panon2024🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣😂

6. I will not trend that hashtag. I’m supporting her ship with Triple C.

7. Osino panon2024 🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. Good morning beautiful people 💋

24. It's a beautiful Thursday morning. Hope we all had a restful night?

May God bless our day.

25. Thankful Thursday 🙏🏻
    For The Miracle of Sleeping And Waking Up
    For The Food, Water And Provisions Of Today.
    For Our Going Out And Coming Back Today
    Thank You Lord 🙏🏻

Beautiful Morning My Blog famZ ❣️

26. BE DISCIPLINED

'Do not neglect the gift that is in you.' 1 Timothy 4:14 NKJV

The only way to keep improving is to keep practising. Nancy Dornan says, 'The longest distance between two points is a shortcut.' That's really true. If you desire to grow in a particular area, figure out what it will really take, including the price, then determine to pay it. David didn't suddenly discover his talent as a harpist when he arrived at King Saul's palace. He developed it through years of practice on lonely hillsides while tending his father's sheep. Paul instructed Timothy: 'Do not neglect the gift that is in you...Meditate on these things; give yourself entirely to them, that your progress may be evident to all' (1 Timothy 4:14-15 NKJV).

When you're through growing - you're through. Progress, success and growth don't happen by osmosis, they demand discipline. There is no easy way to become a disciplined person. The reason last year's winner was this year's runner-up is because one was willing to go the extra mile when it came to practice and discipline, and the other wasn't. Anyone who does what he or she must do only when they're in the mood or when it's convenient will get left behind. Improvement comes through discipline. A disciplined person doesn't make excuses or accept excuses; they eliminate excuses.

French classical writer François de La Rochefoucauld said, 'Almost all our faults are more pardonable than the methods we think up to hide them.' If you can't be disciplined, your reasons are just excuses - all of which need to be challenged if you want to succeed in what God has called you to do.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

27. Teejay, shey na me you wan use catch cruise for this blog? Don't even go there. LIKE DON'T YOU TRY IT!!!!! You said i stated you are an anonymous, I'll like you to post that link here and also when I benefited data give away from you!!!! I dare you to post that link and comment here.
    Have you ever seen me comment under your post? Don't let me loose it with you. I always stay on my lane and don't look for people's trouble so please don't look for mine!!!!
    The next comment from yours would be " I think ill go off from the blog". Respect yourself and your age

And as for you Nengi WANNA BE that will NEVER BE, You know what they say about fighting with pigs, Nah, I'll never do that neither will I exchange words with you because am too classy for that 😌. If you can curse and insult the owner of this blog, who am I that you can't curse or insult.

I hope and pray you heal from whatever that's broken in you.
    P.S. Any curse or insult you respond to, comes back to you in a million fold with pressed down, shaking over and running over to your bossom in Jesus Mighty Name Amen!!!!!!!!
    My last and final response to you.

1. Ahhh! When did this happen? I'm missing out ooo

2. Teejay might be mixing you up with another bv that was named Chocolate, not Chocolate noir o.

3. Look at this one 🙄 you nor laugh again abi your teeth don freeze?
      Teejay respects himself more than you here, do you see him gloat when anyone is being trolled?
      Shooter is Nengi’s wannabe, okay. Whose wannabe are you, speed darlington?
      GTFO with your poorly written English.

4. Even if you have benefitted from him doesn’t mean you can’t call him out if need be , this is how people get gagged and we keep enabling bad behavior because of ‘ benefits’ it doesn’t really make sense to me .
      Anyways that’s not my business people that have called the owner of the blog out have even greatly benefited from her
      There are people here that have been called out and people have also benefited from them so please TJ rest you’re too quick to state out what you do for people !!!!

5. I hate liars a whole lot. Let me drop first receipt where you made mention of me to be anonymous. I will search and post another.

Anonymous12 January 2024 at 09:47
      The comments this morning can send a fragile person to depression. Una get mind for this blog with all the digging and dragging.

City Chocolate12 January 2024 at 10:17
      Teejay you're welcome

6. Martins please send me the link of the data giveaway I did for 10 persons here few years ago🙏🙏. I can't search it out. On that post you City Chocolate appreciated me for receipt. Now you're lying just like you said you never assumed me an anonymous and I posted receipt up there

Any day I find that link, I will copy and paste here. I hate people who liea lot.

7. What's happening here 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

8. You people like trouble see how you stylishly added not chocolate noir o una too like trouble for this blog una mus find way mention person name .

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday.

29. Good morning BVs.

Please, who knows this place and how I can get there from Ikotun, Lagos? Sikiru Jimoh Street, Adjacent Wenby's Suites, GRA Ibara, Abeokuta.

Thank you.

30. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️ 🥰
    I have Big good news today, my neighbour found her only child/ son after 2 months, God is too faithful 🙌🙏
    He was found in Ijegun hmmmm he was dropped by a woman inside Marwa, the woman drove off with the Keke Napep! he said he was taken to different shrines but they couldn't use him for ritual, so they had to abandon him somewhere. Some good Samaritans took his picture and took him to police station in Ijegun. This God hen!!!! I remember Pastor Jerry Eze made a declaration 2 weeks ago..... There is a woman, your only child is missing but within few days, He shall be found..... I claimed it for my neighbour in faith.....God is too faithful to Fail....we dey pray .....e dey show.....I'm so elated and full of joy 💃💃💃
    This is the best news I have gotten this year, Dieu Est Fidel 🙌🙏😁

1. 💃💃💃💃💃 Thank you Lord Jesus..The evil plans of that woman and cronies did not come to pass

2. Wow!! Thank you Lord for this testimony

3. Praisssssseee the Lord 💃💃💃💃
      What God cannot do does not exist.
      I'm so happy for your neighbor.

4. Wow!!! This is a big testimony..
      Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏

5. what God cannot do does not exit.

6. God be praised. Halleluyah 🙌
      May affliction not arise again in their lives.

7. It ended in praise. Thank God

8. Wow
      Thank you Lord 💃💃💃💃

9. Ah I'm so happy for the mother o. Jesus! God abeg!!

10. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

11. Glory be to God💃💃💃

12. Thank God for the good news 🙏

13. Thank you Jesus 💃💃💃 I'm so happy for that family

14. I thank Almighty God that he has been found.
      You see that your story about his missing, it really affected me. My kids school wants to go for excursion but I and hubby said no. We don't want them to forget one kid on the road while 'weeweeing' or "poopoooing" or they may even forget a kid in the place that they visited. They said they are going to one farm like that. It is a very heartbreaking situation for a loved one to go missing, it breaker the heart more than death of a loved one, I saw this happened to a loved one before.
      May we not lose anyone of our loved ones

15. Wow!! Congratulations to mother and son. 2 months of pain and sleepless night, no one should ever experience that. I’m really happy for them.

31. Thanks be to God for bringing us to this new day. God has been good and faithful to us. May His name be praised forever. God has been our Guide, Guard, Shelter, Shepherd, Shield, Refuge, Buckler, Provider and Security. I therefore rejoice with you and your family for being alive to witness this beautiful New Day. I pray that it will be the best day for you and your family as you enjoy the abiding presence of the Lord in a new dimension. I may not know what the future hold for you and your family, but I know who holds the future. I therefore, commit you into the able hands of God who holds the future to guide, protect, sustain and prosper you in Jesus Name. The Mercies of God will overflow into your life. Your morning will be good. Your afternoon will be better. Your evening will be glorious and your night shall be peaceful in Jesus name. Amen
    Have a marvelous Thursday.
    Good Morning.

32. Go Coco Guaff! I'm rooting for you

1. I love her so much 😂😂❤️

2. O yea. I pray she wins it. Her determination is unmatched. Swiatek is gone, remaining Sabalenka whom she will meet next.

3. Yes oooo,young girl is so determined and focused 👍👍👍

33. Good morning everyone
    Very cold today

1. How are you doing today?
      GOD is your strength 💪

34. A very good morning to you all 😘💕
    The harmattan is fully back in KD and it came with its siblings 😂😂

Abba Father please direct our steps today and may we not encounter any harm or danger in our daily hustle 🙏

Bvs have a great day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Same here o but before you settle down to start enjoying it proper it will disappear...
      I just tire for this entity 😏

2. Good morning Nne ❣️💜 have a great day 🤗

35. Goooooooood morning my sdk neighbors ❤️❤️💋
    May stampede of grace comes our way this remaining days.

36. I know this may sound funny.

But how do I get to Illupeju from Aguda?

I realised that I've been asking these hotel people every morning about directions to my different locations and I don't think its wise as per being careful about lettimgs one's personal security.

The last time I asked a random person for directions, that's how I ended up at the other end of the Lagos.

Yes I'm using public transport, I dont have 6k for Bolt.

Thank you.

1. From Aguda enter korope or bike to Aguda Market..
      Enter a bus going to Ojuelegba from Aguda Market. Stop at the last bustop and enter a bus hailing ''Ketu Palmgroove Onipanu''...Enter and stop at Obanikoro Bustop, take the pedestrian bridge to move to the other side....

Or

From Aguda, enter bike or korope to Sanya Bustop
      From Sanya, enter a bus going to Oshodi Oke
      Stop at Oshodi bustop, enter a bus hailing ''Yaba or Ojuelegba''...Enter and tell them to stop you at Obanikoro bustop; you see a line of Auto Rickshaws a.k.a Keke..Ask them about how to get your destination...

37. Good morning to y'all
    I love this weather
    Thank you Jesus 🙏
    Beautiful day ahead ☀️

38. Grateful to Almighty God for His mercy on me and my children.

39. Good morning everyone

40. Good morning 🌞 beautiful people on this blog business did not allow me to comment all this while

41. Good morning Bvs
    My January is busy🥺no me time

42. Good morning everyone

43. Good morning blogfam
    Have a blissful and blessed day
    One love y'all❤❤❤

44. TEEJAY THERE USED TO BE THREE CHOCOLATES....YOU ARE PROBABLY MIXING HER UP; ITS DEFINITELY NOT JEWELUCHI CHOCALATE NOIR;THERE IS ANOTHER CHOCOLATE;I THINK ITS CHOCOLATE CITY OR SO; THATS THE ONE THAT GOT IT OH