Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, January 18, 2024

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thursday #goodday #itiswhatitis #neversaynevertopositivity #smile

Welcome to this beautiful new day gifted us all..

Please make it worth while and stay off that phrase that says you will not agree for anything this 2024....Be definite and agree to only what God has planned for you...

Celebratethe gift of today......

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

211 comments:

1. "Comparison will either make you feel SUPERIOR or INFERIOR to others, and neither of these, honors God."
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. In other words, say NO to comparison.

2. Good morning beautiful people

3. ALI B MAKE I PERCH HERE DO MY MEMO

THIS IS TO THE PERSON ALWAYS DROPPING ANONYMOUS FOR ME TO REVAMP MY BOG.'THATS THE WORD USED- REVAMP.. WELL DONE ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE OLOSI
      I THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR ADVICE BUT I DONT WANT TO REVAMP MY BLOG; THERE IS NOTHING TO REVAMP; I LOVE MY CONTENT AND I AM OK:::WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING? WHAT IS YOUR INTEREST IN IT? IF YOU MEANT WELL U WONT BE HIDING UNDER ANON TO DROP SNIDE REMARKS:
      FIRST OFF YOU COMPLAINED ABOUT ME GOING OFF IN THE EVENINGS.......... SE YOUR HEAD CORRECT? I SHOULD SPEND 24 HOURS ONLINE BECAUSE OF WHAT? NOTHING IS WORTH IT; I HAVE A LIFE OUTSIDE OF BLOGGING AND A HUSBAND I SPEND TIME WITH WHEN WE ARE BOTH AT HOME IN THE EVENINGS....OOOPS I FORGOT; HUSBAND DON PURSUE ME COMOT FOR HOUSE

YOU TALKED ABOUT THE BLOG BEING MY CAREER...LMAO
      CALL IT WHATEVER U LIKE:MANY TRIED TO DO CONTENT LIKE ME ON INSTAGRAM BUT COULDNT KEEP UP; MANY STILL TRY BUT DONT HAVE MY STYLE:
      THIS IS NOT A BREAKING NEWS STYLE AND I DO NOT DO GUTTER JOURNALISM ANYMORE ALBEIT I MADE MY BEAUTIFUL WEB PRESENCE NAME FROM DOING DRAMATIC STORY: THAT IS GROWTH FOR ME...
      I AM NOT A BREAKING NEWS WEBSITE: NO ONE IS DOES BREAKING NEWS ANYMORE
      II AM NOT UNDER PRESSURE TO BLOG:
      I A IN A GOOD PLACE::::
      MY BLOG IS LIKE A SMALL COMMUNITY AND WE LOVE IT HERE SO WHY SHOULDI REVAMP AND REMOVE THE THINGS THAT ARE HERE?
      YOU SAID MY BLOG HAS BECOME BORING? I AGREE WITH YOU AND URGE U TO STOP LOGGIN IN TO READ SDK BLOG; IT IS NOT CONTENT FOR YOU AND WILL BORE YOU

IF YOU DROP YOUR SILLY ADVICE AGAIN; I WILL READ BUT WONT ENABLE OR RESPOND AGAIN: GO AND AVICE CBN AND GO AND ADVICE TINUBU; DONT COME AND MAKE A MOUNTAIN OUT OF A MOLE HILL ON A LOG ASKING ME TO REVAMP; REVAMP YOUR LIFE; SPREAD POSITIVITY AND NOT JELOSY OR HATE:
      YOUR ADVICE IS APPRECIATED BUT NOT NEEDED YOU HEAR? IF I SEE NEW CONTENT I WILL ADD BUT UNTIL THEN LEAVE ME U HEAR? IF YOU ARE YET TO HAVE KIDS BE CAREFUL THAT U DONT PRESSURE THEM INTO SUCIDE; IF YOU ALREADY HAVE KIDS I PITY THEM:::::
      GTFOH

4. SDK blog boring ke? The person must be reading the blog from Nokia touch light, you know it'll be showing on his or her phone like literature note, please whoever you are try and upgrade to a better phone so you can view it well. SDK blog remains one of the most entertaining blog on the net.

5. It's not good laughing at a woman's condition,you spent years mocking us,welcome to single Parenthood. Husband who didn't bury father in-law does not exist,hear it does not exist.

6. Stellz, if you want perch here next time, na 25K ooo. 🙄😂
      Truth is, this blog is FAMILY, and it is mainly because of how the owner has structured it. How many blogs are this interactive? See how people look out for each other here. People have gotten jobs, life partners, connects, business upliftments, school fees etc. All from interacting with amazing peeps on this blog. Are there some bitter unhappy people here? Certainly! But I think the good in SDK blog, far outweighs the bad.
      Abeg make una dey give dis woman breathing space. She dey try. She's not perfect. No one is. But she genuinely cares for her BVs.
      God bless SDK
      God bless all BVs.
      Let Love Lead. Always!

7. @9:04, are u normal, when and where did Stella mocked single mothers?
      What is wrong with you? Why are u so bitter? Is it Stella that made u a single mother? Even if her marriage ended as u said, so? Will she die or kill herself over it?.. Why are u so pain that Stella is married and happy?
      Please this year get a life, live, don't have BP because of Stella.. Person way pass person don pass person.. Deal with it🤣

8. 9.04......unfortunately you will remain single forever and birth more babies in singlehood cos of your stupidity.........I am celebrating 20 years of marriage this year...be there rejoicing over nonsense....please die and go and ask my father if he is angry that my husband did not attend burial....single mother that should send time taking care of her child is spending time on someones day job trolling obtterly,, which man will want to be with a bitter minded thing like you
      ß u cant even keep a relationship, be there having s3x upandan...hahahahahhahaha

9. Some people are just unreasonable, if you find someone boring, leave the person and move one. We can't all be the same. Anon 9.04, you urgently need help, did anyone in SDK's family complained to you or her dad's community called you over her husband's absence at the burial or were you and your gang planning of kidnapping him for ransom if he did?

10. Kai this Anon your bitterness is scary. Better stop yourself before your transfer it to your innocent children.

2. So Daniel prospered during the reign of Darius and the reign of Cyrus the Persian.(Dan.6:28)
    Beloved of God, the environment in Daniel's time was harsh,yet he prospered.
    We declare this morning,that heavens will cause us to prosper in this harsh economy, both in health, spiritually, materially and in all our endeavor in Jesus name 🙏.
    May God the King of glory advertise our names to them that matters in life and rescue us from the dungeon of the wicked in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. SENSING AND SEEING GOD

'God's Spirit has shown you everything.' 1 Corinthians 2:10 CEV

The Bible says, '"Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, nor have entered into the heart of man the things which God has prepared for those who love him." But God has revealed them to us through his Spirit' (1 Corinthians 2:9-10 NKJV). The Holy Spirit compensates for our sensory limits by enabling us to conceive things we cannot perceive with our five senses. Think of him as a sixth sense. That sense must be cultivated, matured and fine-tuned. And that can only happen when we spend time meditating in the Scriptures and fellowshipping with God in prayer.

Until we're awakened by the Holy Spirit, we are unaware of our need for God, of the spiritual warfare that is being waged all around us, and of what God's doing around us. One night Jacob had a dream in which God appeared to him and said, 'I am with you and will keep you wherever you go' (Genesis 28:15 NKJV). When he awakened the next morning, Jacob said, 'Surely the Lord is in this place, and I did not know it...This is none other than the house of God, and this is the gate of Heaven' (Genesis 28:16-17 NKJV)! Jacob went to sleep and woke up in the same place, but woke up a different person. After his wake-up call, Jacob saw God everywhere.

Today, ask God for a spiritual epiphany. Pray, 'Lord, show me what you want me to see, teach me what you want me to know, lead me step-by-step in the path of your perfect will.' That's a prayer God will answer!
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Lord lead my steps in the path of your perfect will in Jesus name 🙏

2. Thanks for sharing Sis 💖❤️💖

4. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord Who is the just Judge of all creation rule in your favour to the shame of those waiting to mock you...

May there be joy, peace and lasting laughter for you over every challenging situation in your life and family...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

5. When you are at your lowest, you realize a lot.

6. He Has Reconciled Us To Himself!!
    2 Corinthians 5:19.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus came to reconcile the world to Himself, not imputing their trespasses against them."

"Now, who is Jesus, and why was He able to achieve this for man? Was He just a good man? No; otherwise, He wouldn’t have qualified to die for us because the Bible says that all have sinned and come short of the glory of God. The blood of the ordinary man wouldn’t qualify for our redemption. But the blood of Jesus was divine, being God in the flesh. He was sinless."

"The reason you're holy, blameless and justified before the Father isn't because of what you did or didn’t do; it’s the result of what Jesus did and who He is. Now you have received abundance of grace and the gift of righteousness in Christ Jesus."

Dear Father, I thank you for the resurrection of Jesus Christ by which I’ve been justified by faith. Now, I’m holy, blameless and above reproach in your sight. Thank you for this amazing blessing, love and grace, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 5:10; Ephesians 2:13-16; Colossians 1:20

7. We're still enjoying the harmattan here
    I thank God for the gift of life
    Amen to the prayers up there
    I wish y'all a blessed day.

8. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life. Good morning my great people.

9. Belated happy birthday to you IJEOMA PH. Many fruitful years is my wishes and prayer to God for you.

© TEEJAY.

1. Belated Happy Birthday Ijeoma PH, God bless your new age

2. Thank you TJ and Jules🙏

3. Belated Happy Birthday IJEOMA Obodo-Oyibo..

More Blessings Gee🥂

10. Good morning house.. may our day be blessed and productive today in Jesus name amen..

11. I proclaim and degree sound health to everyone sick in the Name of Jesus Chrst.
    Good morning all

12. We made it again today 🙏
    We are alive in the land of the living
    Good morning Sweethearts 💞💞
    Do have a fruitful day
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing
    #Happinedsisthekey

13. Sir Dickson wrote,

"Leave Your Comfort Zone"

I never advise anyone to leave their comfort zone. Don't leave where you have peace of mind because they told you to leave comfort zone. Discomfort dey kill ooo.

They tell you what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger. What they didn't tell you is that, it can also damage you. I don't weigh stregth by who suffer pass. If you are leaving your comfort zone, please go to a more comfortable zone. There is no glory in being the most stressed.

Always weigh the risk, opportunity cost of taking that decision, potential fall outs. Don't just jump into it because motivational speakers asked you to leave your comfort zone. You can leave your comfort zone and zone out completely. Life no send your papa

If you can stay with your parents after graduation or employment, stay with them till you have enough money for independence. Don't leave family house to go squat with somebody and be at their mercy when your parents live in same city. That is not growth. You're a mumu.

If you are growing in your job and it brings you much peace with good work culture, stay and grow there. If you are leaving, make sure you're leaving for a more comfortable place not leaving comfort zone for stress. More money is not always good money. Some office politics and work culture will fuck with your mental health.

"Leave your comfort zone" ended Owen, Hazard, Coutinho, Song's career. I can go on. Staying in comfort zone made Xavi, Iniesta, Gerrard, Totti, Messi, Scholes, Maldini, legends. Everybody will not be Ronaldo or Zlatan. Even CR7 might have won more Ballon D'or if he didn't leave Madrid. Some of you habe changed job and regretted because the work culture is toxic.

Please don't just leave comfort zone for the sake of leaving comfort zone. Enjoy comfort. Nobody hurts from comfort. If you are leaving comfort zone, move to a more comfortable zone. I know we have to dare the impossible. Please have strong background so that if you knack back for ground, they will pick you up.

There is a Yoruba proverb that says “Irorun igi ni irorun eye”. This means that, if the tree is not conducive enough, the bird cannot perch. Don't go and perch where is not conducive. I have said my say. Good luck!

1. Nice write up .

Hmmm, no be say I no want leave my comfort zone o, na visa I dey wait for , Nigeria don dey too comfortable for me I want leave am go Canada or USA

2. Hazard is still paining me till date😥

3. Cut and join.
      Sha dey put Copied at the end

4. @Anon 8:56, Teejay wrote,'Sir Dickson wrote' when you scroll up, you will see it,so in other words,He quoted what Sir Dickson wrote,so no need to write copied at the end! You lot wake up in the morning to start trolling people online, instead of adding value, you are looking for mistakes! What a sad state to be in!

5. 08:56, you this boy, are you blind? Didn't you see the name of the writer at the beginning? Ewu

14. Ignoring personal growth for money is like disposing water while planting. There is indeed a need to make conscious effort about developing one'self through acquiring more knowledge and skills to be better than what you were yesterday and to thrive in today's world.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we are hale and hearty?
    Harmattan welcome o! We appreciate your presence. I wish us a beautiful day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Welcome for where 😠

2. Be appreciative my elemental friend Harmattan. Reign for awhile before I take over.

15. Good morning SDKville Fam 💐💐

One important question yet overlooked question when choosing a partner is "does this person have anybody they respect"?

Because at some point in marriage, you may need the intervention of that significant person to keep your marriage going.

Marriage is between two people but there are significant people who play important roles in keeping the marriage stable be it their parents,mentor or whoever they listen to. If they don't have, please be worried.

1. In fact this is one part most couple leave out...Someone that he or she deeply respects is paramount in solving some kind of conflict and providing guidance as well...Thanks..This is very important

2. this point should never be overlooked at all, if he cannot listen or respect anyone please leave that relationship.

3. Bv Fabulous momma and wiffy my question is how will you know that he has someone he listen to, knowing fully well that men are stubborn cos of their ego nature?

4. 8:40 there's no how you won't know that one person that your spouse respects. It's what a relationship is meant for. Getting to know each other. If he/she doesn't respect anyone to that level, it's really wise to abort mission.

5. Some will make you feel they respect this person but when issue arises,they prove to be so stubborn and not see the point from anyone's view.

Mariam.

I

6. 8:40
      This is why courtship is important and part of courtship is getting to know each others family.The way he treats,talk to his people and speak of other people.

During courtship,questions like this should be ask.Does he or her hold his parents in high esteem??Who are his mentors??Does he listen to advice and whose advice??

Finding answers to this should help navigate and help take decisions.

16. The voice of the Lord will stand out for you no matter the noise around your life this year.
    The Lord Almighty will help, keep, uphold, sustain, protect, defend and exalt you and your household.
    No one will harm or steal what belongs to you in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.
    Do have a glorious and fruitful day.

17. Amen to the meme up there. Very important. Thanks Stella. ❣️

Eagles, abeg una do well today o. I wish us victory. ✌🏽

Stay blessed my people. 🌹❣️

1. Remain blessed, Cynthi 😘

2. Yes oh hoping the Eagles soar higher today biko

Ekaaro Sis 🩷💜♥️

3. Hmmm I nor too get hope for that game. I'm already weak in advance 🤦

18. Good morning blog family. I want to say a big thank you to everyone that took out time to celebrate me yesterday. I truly appreciate 🙏

19. When someone says “they don’t feel nothing no more” isn’t that a scary comment?
    Pretty tricky, I hope everything is okay with you.
    I know the country is in a really bad shape, please let’s hang in there, better days are ahead.
    SVD, are you still here?

1. Yeah true It is scary..Pretty Tricky It is well. Try to speak with a trusted friend or family member. God be with you

2. It's scary,I was at this point seven years ago but with the help of my family I became stronger and I am fine now.

Please surround yourself with trusted people.Its a phase and all will be well soon.

Mariam.

3. If they give the pretty tricky money now, he or she will start feeling something. All na lack of money cause am

20. Thank you dear God!
    Good morning BVs, may we have a great day as we take dominion and control over the earth, shalom 💕

21. SDK Psychologist18 January 2024 at 08:09

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 100

BUILDING AUTHENTIC SOCIAL CONNECTIONS (9)

HOW TO APPEAR LESS INTIMIDATING

To appear less intimidating, consider incorporating the following adjustments into your behavior and demeanor:

1.) Smile: A warm and genuine smile can instantly make you seem more approachable and friendly.

2.) Relax Your Body Language: Avoid crossing your arms or adopting tense postures. Instead, stand or sit with an open and relaxed posture.

3.) Eye Contact: Maintain friendly and soft eye contact. Avoid prolonged staring, which might be perceived as intense.

4.) Soften Your Facial Expressions: Be mindful of your facial expressions. Relax your brow and avoid maintaining a stern or serious look.

5.) Use Open Gestures: Employ open and inviting hand gestures instead of closed or rigid movements.

6.) Watch Your Tone: Speak in a calm and moderate tone. A softer and more even tone can contribute to a less intimidating presence.

7.) Be Mindful of Personal Space: Respect others' personal space and avoid standing too close. Give people room to feel comfortable.

8.) Dress Appropriately: Consider your attire. Dressing in a way that aligns with the situation and is not overly formal or imposing can help.

9.) Practice Active Listening: Show genuine interest in others by actively listening and responding appropriately. This fosters a sense of connection.

10.) Humor: Appropriately incorporate humor into your interactions. A well-timed joke can help break the ice and make you more relatable.

11.) Acknowledge Others: Greet people with a friendly nod or verbal greeting. Small acknowledgments can contribute to a positive impression.

The goal is not to change who you are but to adapt your behavior to make others feel more at ease. Being mindful of these elements can help create a welcoming and approachable presence.

22. Good morning everyone Amen to your prayers Stella.

23. It's a bright new day. Today shall prosper us all, in Jesus name.

24. Good morning everyone

25. Belated happy birthday to you lj babe, May God grant you all your heart desires, age gracefully 🙏😘😘

26. This memo is for the kings

If truly you are a king, you won't leave or allow an innocent king like you take care of your children just because you and their mum has parted ways. This attitude doesn't make you responsible.

Have you ever thought about your old age? You keep acting like a responsible man out there but in actual sense, your children are somewhere out there struggling to enjoy life.

Be wise please...take responsibility please...

For the women, I will bounce on you in the afternoon.

Have a blessed day ahead

27. Another Beautiful day !
    Thank you for this precious gift o Lord
    May your Favour locate us today in Jesus Mighty name 🙏🏻

Beautiful Morning Blog famZ 😍

28. All I want is to be happy,as in be truly happy. May God help me. Atimes ehn, ko easy but we keep going,hoping for a better and brighter days ahead

1. 🤗🤗
      Even tho you dey vex for me, I wish you happiness babe🧡

2. May the Lord grant you true happiness.🤗🤗🤗

Mariam.

3. Game mistress forgive Fidel. She's a troll tho her fake friends have refused to caution her.

4. Wetin this Anon dey talk, Biko shift one side abeg, Fidel a troll? Your brain is paining you this morning

5. Wetin this Anon dey talk, Biko shift one side abeg, Fidel a troll? Your brain is paining you this morning

29. Good morning Bvs
    Celebrating my progress💃
    This time last year,I was unemployed.
    Thanking God for his provision🙏Lord I am grateful.

30. So our puppy was sick and we had to take it to the vet yesterday. Vet say to treat it will be 25k😂, I just carry the dog commit from there. Na agbo I go give am drink This morning 😏

Have a good day people.

1. Nor let anything happen to that dog o😕

2. 😂😂😂
      Dog lover,sense too plenty.

3. This is funny😄😅😅..
      Abeg o nothing must happen to that dog

4. Na rich man dey train dog nowadays. 25k to treat dog?
      Abeg give am that agbo to drink 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. You are joking, right? Please try to treat your dog. My dog was ill too. I gave it injections and drips. My dog is active now.

What exactly is wrong with your dog? What were the symptoms?

Words on Marble.

31. Finally watched A Tribe Called Judah yesterday. from a strong critic of Bollywood, I will say I was impressed. of course they can do better with the dialogue and stunts, watched it with my mum and even she was like who goes to rob a place and won't just shut up😂
    well I saw NSE and Ebele in the trailer and that's what did it for me, they are one of Bollywood finest.
    in all I will give it a 7/10.
    I also love Shins and Chairman's characters. Ejiro was my least favorite.
    Kudos Funke

1. What's the name of that store manager ,the beautiful girl Chairman was calling Nwababym

2. **Nollywood

Shinene said he even had to go follow portable and kept watching his videos to learn and act like him.

3. **It's Nollywood
      I love most of the cast but can't forget shinene's prayer...The who is who.
      Oba to gbe wa de be.😂😂
      Mariam

32. Never be ashamed of the work that puts food on your table. A small salary is better than waiting for someone to give you money.

33. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Life goes by quicker than you think. Value your time over everything. Do this by staying;

● away from what doesn't feel right.
    ● close to people that give you love.
    ● in tune with what is meaningful.
    ● connected to what gives you positive energy.
    ● focus on being your own person.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

34. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Forever thankful to you,my maker 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

35. Good morning everyone, I hope everyone is good.
    I'm still recovering from the skin tag surgery and teeth whitening/flossing i did at the spa. It was a bit painful but it worth it mehn.
    I feel good now parara parara💃💃
    This year, I must spend money on myself 🥰

1. Thank God for a successful surgery...Nice one that you are a self pampering tour this year

2. Where did you do the skin tag surgery and teeth whitening?

36. What Instagram sellers have done to me this past 3 weeks in Nigeria eh. Once they get your money, every communication cease. Or is it the one that you will describe what you want and they will sew what they want? No apologies. Once they take money your business with them ceases. I was busy paying them fully with the hope that I will get my items on arrival but see disappointment. I learnt the hard way. It is over. I'm angry but I leave Instagram sellers to God o.

1. Chai this can be so painful..Same thing happened last year with one IG vendor. I told her I wanted a black gown but I showed a design that was of a different colour. I emphasized on black colour, she gave me blue and I called her attention to it...This vendor was putting the blame on me; if she had acknowledged her mistake, I was ready to purchase a black gown from her. She blew it. I just blocked her afterwards...

2. Ah na wa o. People nor dey care about integrity again.
      Sorry anon. Hopefully this seller delivers soon.

3. It is annoying and frustrating but what can you do? I stopped patronizing them a long time ago but 2022, my sister made me.
      We ordered for a product and immediately after payment, she went on holiday, lol.
      We kept calling and sending messages, no response. I heard she was dragged like crazy but it didn’t change anything until 9 months later when she reached out to my sis. She sent what we ordered for and that was the end.

37. thank you lord for fresh air
    thank you for life
    thank you for everything
    i cannot thank you less.

38. Good morning beautiful people ♥️

39. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Does anyone know the tip make Facebook followers remain and never get tired?

1. Keep putting out good content and engage your followers.
      Some do giveaways too

Mariam.

40. A fine morning SDKville
    Hope una bam😋
    Wishing us all an awesome and beautiful day.
    Stay happy always,one love ❤❤❤

41. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 18!!!!!
    Thank You Lord

42. Good morning, have a blessed day,it's ending in praise.

43. Saw a picture of Treetop orange squash and was triggered to a time when dilution was the most important chemical reaction to me. Dilution is that action of making a liquid less concentrated by adding another liquid into it. Sometimes the titration depends on what the adult considers too sweet.
    IF someone who hates sugar mixes the drinks you get a quite a tasteless drink
    We all wanted our squash highly potent and action packed
    Some hosts we visited socially as a family would even claim Coke and Fanta was too sweet for children
    They add water and your heart sinks

How can people who chew ‘raw’ St Louis sugar cubes find any drink too sweet?
    We chewed on sweets for fun after all.
    Our conclusion as children was that some adults were just ‘tight hands’ ie tight fisted
    We called them ‘econs’.
    They always felt children could not finish snacks and would divide it into minute sizes.
    But the same adult will gobble down all the left overs
    The next chemical reaction that became important as we grew older was osmosis.

This was when water Japa’ed from an area of high water molecule concentration into an area of lower concentration of water molecules

Boarding house students understood this.
    When supplies are low and you need to drink Garri at 12pm

You add water to your little Garri by 11.50am and by 12 noon your Garri has risen to the top like the Mandators

Those were the days when palliatives were called provisions
    Copied
    #TBT

44. TBT Alexis play Tupac songs. Good morning beautiful people

1. Dear mama by 2pac;
      You are appreciated
      When I was young, me and my mama had beef
      17 years old, kicked out on the streets
      Though back at the time I never thought I'd see her face
      Ain't a woman alive that could take my mama's place
      Suspended from school
      And scared to go home, I was a fool
      With the big boys breaking all the rules
      I shed tears with my baby sister, over the years
      We was poorer than the other little kids
      And even though we had different daddies, the same drama
      When things went wrong we'd blame mama
      I reminisce on the stress I caused, it was hell
      Huggin' on my mama from a jail cell
      And who'd think in elementary, hey
      I'd see the penitentiary one day?
      And running from the police, that's right
      Mama catch me, put a whoopin' to my backside
      And even as a crack fiend, mama
      You always was a black queen, mama
      I finally understand
      For a woman it ain't easy trying to raise a man
      You always was committed
      A poor single mother on welfare, tell me how you did it
      There's no way I can pay you back, but the plan
      Is to show you that I understand; you are appreciated

Chorus
      Lady, don't you know we love ya? (Dear Mama)
      Sweet lady, place no one above ya (You are appreciated)
      Sweet lady, don't you know we love ya?

45. Shooter gyal as you are called mean yesterday beta resign from blog Efcc job for your own good.

46. Good morning beautiful people.
    Omo, Harmattan don vex.🤣

May the Lord keep our going out and coming in.🙏🙏🥰🥰😍😍💙💙😎😎

47. Goodmorning!!!
    woke up tired this morning.
    i feel so drained...

48. Good morning everyone, wishing us a blessed day💞💕

49. Blessed and glorious morning to us all 💗

50. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰