Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard.

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard.

This is a compilation of content/comments you missed inside the two most important posts on SDK Blog...

On Sunday spontaneous post, BV Zaram narrated that her neighbor pleaded with her to help her run some errands at the market because her baby was disturbing her and since she was going shopping as well.. Zaram told her, rara o. E beta make I help you look after the baby make you go buy your things by yourself because prices of things for market no stable. Her neighbor got angry and started carrying face for her. BVs told her not to look her face say she did the right thing.

On Sunday spontaneous post, an Anon was thankful to God because it was her birthday and that time last year, she was suicidal, depressed and hoped for the worst because nothing was working for her at age 36. Then, she decided she was going to be intentional about herself until her dying day when out of the blues, God remembered her, he blessed her with a 6 figures paying job and made everything align. Congratulations Anon, may your joy be permanent.

**""""

On Monday in house news, Stella lamented that mommy and daddy GOs don almost hijack SP and IHN with very long, boring sermons that they barely read. She appealed to the blog preachers to make their sermon original, short and to be interactive as well because if water too pass garri, she'd she forced not to enable some certain preachings.

Stella announced that she don join diet geng but before that, she go first bulldoze the mouth watering, tasty meals she got from @naijakitchenntherlands because her food sweet die. She called on BVs living in that axis to order from her because that's the best thing they'll do for themselves.
Lastly, Stella announced that her friend in America sent 90k which is to be used to pay for a BV's sibling's WAEC fee. God bless the giver, may you never lack.

On Monday in house news, BV Triple C and his fine self covered IHN. Stella said if not that he resemble person wey go dey use Cutlass bill person, she for recruit him as one of her blog boos.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, a troubled Anon asked BVs what it means to for her to always dream of taking exams from the University she graduated from almost 20yrs ago anytime something good is about to happen to her. She has fasted and prayed yet still dream no gree stop. BVs like Phoenix Elsewhere, Eternal Excellency told her they don't feel it's a bad dream, they told her to beg God to reveal the assignment he assigned for her and also gave her some bible passages to read.

***"""

On sighting Stella's memo on Monday IHN, BV Triple C appealed to Stella to allow him be her blog boo say she no go smell any shingbaka billing from him. He told Stella that if he mistakenly bills her, make she knack her billing say he don dey eye that position teytey. He also revealed that he's very single, honestly hustling to make ends meet and is helplessly in love with one and only enjoyment minister, Paris Savannah. Paris Savannah begged Stella to accept his blog boo plea which Stella accepted. BVs have been awwing and shipping since then. #TripleSavannah loading.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, smitten BV, Supernova landed Tuesday Spontaneous post singing praises to her love, Dante. She said people get it twisted by thinking he's a bad person but they neva see light..She said na better person Dante be. #Danova

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Oki royalty narrated the shocking incident that happened when she dropped her son, Sterling with her mom. Apparent, baby Sterling has a dog and Darlington (probably a neighbor's 12yr old son) inserted a broom into the dog's pr#ek which made it sick. Oki's son reported to her and she confronted Darlington's mom..Instead make she reprimand her son, the woman dey form Voltron for him and this made Oki royalty very angry.

On Tuesday in house news, Stella reminded BVs that Stella's Single and Mingle would be coming up on February 10, between 7 to 8pm. She said the comment section would be locked after a specific period. She told married people preparing to partake that they should get ready for the massive thunder that would fire their left yansh.

Contrary to some BVs advice on spontaneous post, BV Kelvin and other BVs shared their first-hand experience about dreaming in levels they've passed. They told the Anon dreamer to pray very hard because her dream means backwardness and stagnation. A BV suggested she wears "St. Micheal's perfume"(which is for warfare) everything night before she sleeps and also buy blessed seasalt(to cleanse her aura) which is to be added to her bathing water in little portions.

On Tuesday in house news, BV B.J(threads by Abi) appreciated Stella for her football prediction data. An Anon started shouting and asking why she wasn't gifted 50k or 20k.. Stella commented that the comment is from Joro to Joro(by BJ to BJ) B.J said she wasn't the Anon.

**"***
On Tuesday in house news, BV Castle narrated how baby castle farted twice and started crying that something's wrong hence the plenty farting. Castle told her that she's very okay and farting na normal levels for every human being. She mentioned her to her that everyone farts including her teacher, Miss J. On mentioning Miss J, baby Castle told her to hold it! Miss J bawo? She said miss J no dey fart o, infact, she no dey even poop!

An Anon who's among the beneficiaries of the 50k giveaway thanked Stella profusely for the positive impact she added to her life..She said the money boosted her business and the expansion is very visible. She also prayed for Stella.

Omo, be like BV Paris Savannah na Blog's sweetheart, original omotanso..On Wednesday spontaneous post, an Anon sounded a very serious warning to BV Triple C, he told Triple C to hold his likeness or whatever he said he has for Paris to himself because Paris is not available.....The Anon has declared he's going to mail Stella with immediate alacrity before they snatch his obim. #PariAno

On Wednesday spontaneous in house news, Stella announced that in the month of February, to celebrate WCW, she'd be gifting 3 BVs(2 females and 1 male) 10k each. She intends to do this 2 times however, she started on the said day and picked BVs Ali B and the 2 BVs that had fibroid surgeries as the first beneficiaries. She appealed to BVs to spare her yansh by not asslicking it and to wrap their advice on whom to choose and who not to.

She also proudly announced that her Bambinos are all grown and being a 6footer, she still dey look up when addressing them. She also made it known that Naija and African mother parenting follow her reach Germany because her kids confirmed that African motgers aren't one to be joked with and if she gives them order, they no dey waste time compared to their dad.

On Wednesday in house news, an Anon narrated how her customer and her extremely cute son came to her shop to buy something, she couldn't help but ask the woman her very cute son's name which she told her was "Osama". Then, the Anon added 'bin ladin" to it in her mind but unfortunately for her, her mind get very loud speaker because the woman heard it and e remain small, she for comot all the Anons teeth.

On Wednesday in house news, BV Sweetie Pie narrated how told his wife that he married since 10yrs ago that she no Sabi kiss and use her waist to spell coconut during the do. His wife, an "intentional" wify went to learn, do practicals and graduated with distinctions in the areas she was lacking told her darling husband that it wasn't easy but with dedication and hard work, she's now a pro in bedmatics and matter-of-fact, he no Sabi pakuromo. The husband ehn, who be your teacher, where be the school and so yam pepper scatter everywhere o.

An Anon on Wednesday in house news no even allow Stella drop the purple pen wey she take write about gifting BVs 10k to celebrate WCW that she should bear in mind that BV SluttyChic na man say make she no make mistakenly choose her as a babe. The comment was so funny to BV City Chocolate and she didn't hide her amusement by dropping laughing emojis under the post. BVs Shooter gyal and Teejay wondered what was so funny which made Teejay remind City Chocolate that he saw where she accused him of being an Anon despite benefiting from his massive data giveaway in the past. He advised her to change her ways and stop 'migrimoing'

"Animals dey in human form"..... On Thursday spontaneous post, BV AmyViv narrated how her neighbour's sales girl told her the ugly incident that happened to her when she boarded a bike with a man. Apparently, the said man was a pervert, he was rubbing his kini against the babe and he cummed all over her bum on the bike unbeknownst to her. Na the bike man tell her to clean the sperm wey hunku spill on her skirt after he don alert and disappeared like a ghost.

On Thursday spontaneous post, BV City Chocolate dragged Teejay by his beards. She debunked his claims of gifting her massive data giveaway and her accusing him of goin Anon to comment. She warned Teejay not to match her because na season film, he no go fit watch am finish. Then, to Nengi's twnnie, Shootergyal, she told her that dog no dey follow lion play and she no fit ever roll in the mud with her when she's not a pig. According to City Chocolate, if you wan define "classy", na she be that.

Miracle no dey tire Jesus! BV Helen on Thursday spontaneous post brought an update on her lost neighbour's son. The boy has been found! His abductors took him to various shrines for ritual purposes but his eleda said Lailai! Death is not my portion.. Thank you Jesus.

###########
On Friday spontaneous post, BV Arabmoney dropped a well detailed comment for the BV that complained about going back to school to write exams in her dreams. If you are going through stuff like that and is interested in Arabmoney's solution, pls, kindly read Friday spontaneous post.

On Friday spontaneous post, Teejay dropped hot receipts of him gifting BV City Chocolate data in the past. He also alleged that City don go delete her appreciation comment to him on the post. Teejay accused her of being shady for the act. He listed the names of the BVs that were beneficiaries and also mentioned that one of the Blog's old cat, Retired slay Queen was the data supplier.
BV City Chocolate no wan gree for anybody. She told BVs the reason why she deleted her appreciation comment and announced that she and her classy self will no longer comment on the data gifting comment again.

On Friday in house news, an Anon alleged that BV Harmattan is Doggedity and BV Sun is Phoenix.

****""
BV teacher NK covered Friday in house news and praises poured in appreciating how nice she looked.....She also thanked everyone who appreciated her.

*"""""""
On Saturday spontaneous post, an Anon told BVs that he's confused and doesn't know what to do because he got a call from a man that claimed to be an EFCC official. The man told the Anon that someone reported him at their office for a not so serious offence. Anon's mom told him not to go but and BVs were also scared on his behalf. They advised him to check the number of trucaller app, inform his lawyers, go with trusted friends and also make sure not to disclose the actual time he'd go if he were to honor the call because kidnappers too plenty and their gimmicks plenty.

Thank God for the two BVs that went under the knife to remove fibroids..we thank God for their lives....

This is thanking BV Doggedity (formerly Dogalmighty) for the logo he did for my business,God bless you, your own no go spoil at all....

This is wishing everyone a fruitful, blessed and love topped week ahead.

20 comments:

1. You guys, I have a new favourite movie for January, 2024. Snoop Dogg's 'The Underdoggs'! It's a disastrous comedy, you go laugh tire, trust snoop. The cussing, the comedy, the everything. Snoop is insane 😄 but the end was just beautiful.
    I recommend.

1. I downloaded it 2 nights ago o... Tiredness nor dey let me watch movies lately 😩

2. It's interesting and really funny.

2. The anon that wrote of taking unfinished exam in the dream is a male bv. The suggestions given by the bvs you mentioned above did not align with what the bv passes through. BV Arab Money, Kevin Edo Boy and 1 or 2 others gave advice and suggestions consistent with what's going on with the bv.
    I am the anon.
    Thank you

I

3. Well done Oyin. Let me go read some post i missed .

4. I don't understand. What join me and harmattan? I saw that post that day but my brain was wrecked from coding all day to make sense of it. I have only one BV identity here and that's Dog. I don't know who BV harmattan is.

Fasting don finish today so we are reverting back to factory settings. As much as Stella tried to tempt me with that her saturday food posts, I survived and the temptation did not tempt! Thank you for tormenting me Stella. I leave you for God.

BV Onyin, what I designed is the least I could do. Just holla when you need anything else in that line.

1. Weather ☁️🌡️28 January 2024 at 15:39

Don't mind them. For the records, BV Harmattan and BV Sun are neither Dog Almighty nor Phoenix.

2. @ Dog, what God cannot do, does not exist 🙌🏽. Are you an Nsppdian 🙏

5. The data supplier wasn't Retired Slay Queen but Bv Reserved Queen.

Omoh, had a sweet sleep from 11am. Just woke up 3pm. Na so e suppose be on a Sunday.

6. I just dey miss out on posts back to back, I hope I get to catch up on missed posts.
    Bv Oyin, weldone!

7. The rapid increase in prices especially food stuffs, nobody notice or talking about it......
    You know what happens when expenses is more than income??
    And when you think that the new naira notes will make a change.....

1. My dear we are tired of complaining, just asking for God's grace kawai.

2. Yes. The thing is alarming. This is the same path Argentina, Zimbabwe, Lebanon and Pre-world war 2 Germany were on. Frankly, I'm terrified.