Sunday, January 07, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

The gists boulevard that you have been waiting for is here!

On Sunday spontaneous post, Teejay wrote about the 4yr old that wowed him where he went to work few months ago. He said this little girl shared whatever she has with her friends. Teejay confirmed from the child's mom that despite her kindness and benevolence, the other children doesn't reciprocate but it didn't deter her from giving. He however advised the child's mom to guide her so as not to be taken advantage of by world and entitled people. Stella said Teejay's advise to the child's mom resonates with her. She said people often take advantage of her kind her, Dem wan show her that na mumu dey kind but she won't stop being whom God want her to be. BVs advised her not to stop being her.

*****"
On Sunday spontaneous post, awarding BV, Dante announced that moving forward, he won't participate in any blog awards and begged BVs not to nominate him. He said he don dey stomach all the insults, spoiling his reputation by calling him a woman hater. He said people go think say na cruise and bants until he loses a big opportunity courtesy of the tags. The most painful part of it was that he said some of the nominee compilation were Yakubued. He said missing ballot papers occurred in some categories where he was Nominated and voted for massively for good things. Dante hinted that he won't be going to court but he don comot hand for the electoral process.

BV Esther Okoro shared her testimony on Sunday spontaneous post. She had her first child in the year 2009, since then, she has been trying for another, e no gree come. After 14yrs, Esther Okoro is pregnant with her miracle baby! Congratulations Esther, miracle no dey tire Jesus.

****"

On Monday in house news, Stella thanked BVs for sticking with her and SDKBLOG. She thanked BVs for making the blog fun with their various personalities, comments and contributions. She said BVs are the realest MVPs. She also encouraged BVs to start sending their business meme, she wants to help promote businesses on IHN for a limited time.
Stella also told BVs that she looks forward to creating more interactive columns. Lastly, she called on warring BVs to bury the hatchet and start the new year on a clean slate.

******"

On Monday in house news, BV Fan Emmanuel narrated to BVs about how she went to talk to her maker and commit the new year into God's hand at Cross over service. This lady came to her to beg for her only bottle water. Fan told her she can't give her because na only 1 she get. One mind come tell her say she fit hit last minute million/miracle as the lady might be all the philanthropist online content creators. She ran to her, gave her her bottle water, the lady said thank you, no surprise bags of rice nor 200k... After 10mins, thirst hit her.

On Tuesday spontaneous post, BV Ali B proved to bvs that no be only OAP him be. He proved that he's also a pastor as he released his divine prophecies for year 2024.

*****"

BV Pure narrated on Tuesday in house news how his neighbor no allow her open her shop finish to start year 2024 business activities, he requested that she sold her goods to him on credit. Pure was like, shey you dey whine me ni? She said she sent him out of her shop, the man then went to tell people that she was rude to me. Some BVs concurred with the man, saying Pure might be rude with the say she told him off, others told her not to gree for anybody, that she did the right thing by sending him away.

Y'all, Dainty T announced the arrival of her bundle of joy on Wednesday spontaneous post, baby boy said rara o, I must be born in the year 2023. He was born on New year's Eve.. Congratulations Dainty T and congratulations on advance to every woman that's TTC.

On Wednesday in house news, Stella appealed to the BV that sent her a long list of IHG ideas to pls resend to her..

Then she told her trolls that this year, level don change. Era of dignifying trolls with her response don pass and she's now a bigger person. #NewyearNewMe. She said she wants the blog to be a community where there's love and respect but no be argument no go dey o, BVs go disagree with each other with respect. She also begged on female BVs to leave BVs Dante and Teejay alone, she begged them not to suffocate the gentlemen anymore even though they're not entirely innocent.

**"""""

On Wednesday in house news, BV MercyBee narrated how a father stopped his pregnant daughter's ongoing wedding because according to him, the envelope money no complete. As DJ was giving badass music, the aroma of the food was making people's mouth water, and preparations was top gear, baba just said "you no what? this wedding no go hold seh until una complete the 20k instead of the 10k una put for the envelope" Guests and grooms family think say na play until the wedding no hold trutru.. Apparently, bride and her pregnancy still dey her papa house.

On Wednesday in house news, BV Sweetie Pie no wan gree for DANOVA rara. She called out Dante on why he's been turning a blind eye to all her bid to make him hers, Dante come say make she no vex that he dey too busy to notice her show of love towards him but he go consider her. then, he asked her what she's bringing to the table, Sweetie said she be full option and go spoil him with luxury as an agba baller that she is.

BV Cheks55 on Wednesday in house news left the construction of her mansion and million dollar businesses to drag Stella, she said Stella is speaking against bullying and toxicity meanwhile, she dey use her blog dey encourage hate speech and bullying against some celebrities. She told Stella to do well by sensitizing the blog, and making it full of positivity. BVs told Cheks55 to open her own blog and be spraying love and light like perfume there.
Since then shame abi pride no gree am comment again but WE MOVVVVE!!!!

On Wednesday in house news, a BV shared the dream she had and asked for the interpretation, after Stella gave the meaning she knows, she told the dreamer to pray with Psalm 200. BV Big mama concurred with her, she told the poster to pray intensely without ceasing with Psalm 200.

On Thursday spontaneous post, there was a "fight" between harmattan, sun, wind, rain, thunder. No one wants to gree for each other.

******"
On Thursday in house news, Stella said she noticed that some BVs want to Sha be popular by fire by force thereby posting comments wey no make sense and twisting what others said to create drama. She said make them murasi but she go dey charge them some change for their celebrity status. Also, she said she might be doing stand alone post for blog business owners because she wants everyone to cash out and make massive sales, but advertisers will write out their phone numbers in words. Talk about we rise by lifting others.

Anonymously post where BVs will confess their secret sins is on Saturday

After so much display of sugary love from BV Sweetie Pie to Dante, be like the love wan dey purge baba then,he to sweetie pie to wait fess make he enquire from his original backbone, Supernova how she feels about the constant PDA by sweetie, Supernova said she has nothing to say other than, she can't be numbered.

**"""""

Omo, Thursdays in house news choke, kindly go read the post. From Laura that updated BVs that a telegram group posts latest films and when BVs asked for the link, she disappeared. To Sweetie Pie pinching Kelvin new year punch after he chook mouth with her love with Dante, to Miss Aboki's comment and Dogalmighty's reply.

On Friday spontaneous post, BV King Jerry narrated how his friend went on a short trip to PH, leaving the entire house very scattered and dirty. On getting back, his house was sparkling clean, everything was neatly arranged. Be like Jerry's friend spiritual wife na wife material, 1000 yards. The friend dey fear to go him house make the thing wey clean his house no come visit him.

**"""

Stella's Singles Mingle post will come up on February 10, 2024 between 7_8pm. If you're single and ready to connect with your missing rib, save this date, don't sleep on it.

On Friday in house news, BV Fidel sought BVs' opinion on what happened in her in-laws family house. Apparently, Fidel went to warri with her hyperactive son, Andra and little princess, Cleo. On getting there, Andre sighted little kids like her and was playing away. Fidel noticed that Andre's 7yr old cousin dey display some type of attitude wey wan use style resemble bullying towards Andre. The thing dey really vex Fidel which made her call her husband that the one they've vacayed in the village don do, say she wan go back to her house. BVs gave their diverse opinions, they told Fidel to comot mind that they are children and that's how they act.

On Friday in house news, Teejay, Ezege worldwide, the younger CEO of our time complained bitterly about his damaged phone which he have tried fixing twice but the phone get coconut head.. With Teejay's full chest, he called on anyone capable to get him a good phone.

BV Words on Marble suggested that people pay to participate in Stella's Single and Mingle in order to increase success stories and weed off kpekus scavengers and heart shatterers.

**""""
 BVs Dante and CEO Empress no wan gree for each other rara. They just dey attack each other's buccal cavity and cerebrum.:.......Maybe love is brewing inside their hatred for each other.........Make we dey look am!

On Saturday spontaneous post, BV Ali B narrated how he and a young man saved his neighbor's house from being burnt down completely by camp gas. His neighbor, who just put to bed by CS 1week ago via CS told her househelp, a young girl to light the gas. one thing one thing happened and the camp gas exploded and the house caught fire. God used Ali B to prevent a terrible fire outbreak. thank God no life was lost.

**""""""

On Saturday spontaneous post, an Anon asked how to get rid of a number that doesn't want to allow her breeeff despite blocking it. Gracious intelligent anons told her to pick the call and press mute. By the time the caller wastes his airtime Wella, he go give himself brain and stop bugging her with calls.

Saturday in house gists was replaced by anonymous post. Go and read the post but pls, put on your shock absorber because confessions choke! if you no close your mouth well, you fit see for ground with wetin dey the post.

*****"

Stella has changed from red to blue pen in the Chronicles but we are yet to see if it will also permently affect her footnote inside in house news.

*****"

Remember every member of SDKBLOG BVN is special. Year 2024, testimonies go too choke, e go surplus! Make sure you read all posts, educative, entertaining and a lirru bit of gbasgbos comments yakpa.

I sign off now and urge you to always read SDK Blog and drop comments that will either get you featured here or on the funny comments...
I remain
BV OnyinGATE.....

68 comments:

1. Well done Onyin, God continue to strengthen you, Amen.

Unrelated question: What inthe name of marriage is Kanye doing with his wife and why is she letting him? I thought he was born again?

May God help this civilised Christianity some of us practice.

1. 🤔🤔🤔,serving God and mammon,end time Christians

2. He may get sued for abuse by her if they ever separate. It makes no sense to use a human being like this na.

3. Oyin weldone

Mao Akuh

2. 👍👍👍
    Congratulations Bv Dainty,May the Lord bless our baby boy.🥰🤗

1. Bv Oyin🤝👌
      Thanks for making it easy for latecomers like me.

Ste...bear it in mind that a bunch of these Wonky Nonentities only drag down threads of bvs' comments to unleash their inner demons.
      2. They battle inferiority complex cum home grown demons.
      If you don't understand a comment,ask for expatiation not typing gibberish.
      Zoom in on them now,they have "broken brown teeth" 🤭😂
      That one trailing me, I'm done with fortification for 2024, I'll put pepper in your eyes and oh,nose too. Be ready! 🔥🥺

For Chek55 I smelt a personal vendetta because she came gunblazing from her 1st week here,you know am before? Gadamnit!
      Enable her comments biko, maybe, just maybe along the lines we'll understand what her vexation is about because I don't gerrit.

Delectable Funke Akindele has gulped over N1bn from her movie A Tribe Called Judah,right? Ok so. Dropping cheats wouldn't be too bad.
      You wanna watch? You got 650mb?
      Download the App from your store JsmartTV.
      The one orange in colour then watch it.
      Don't sign in with your email,use the back button and open the film, e get why.😎

Bv expecting, congrats in advance,your grown baby will join your mummy to do omugwo when you berth💃🤗💋

2. As an IT genius, you should know that illegal video content consumers are identified via IP and MAC addresses, not through email.

3. Anony 20:49
      As a medicated fool you couldn't ask for elaboration on the warning I gave?
      Bring it on DUFFER!
      This is 2024.🤺

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I said what I said oo, I can't be numbered rara 🤣🤣

1. Lol...

Las Las i go hide do am in the 'koro' make dem no go turn me to Yul for this blog😁

But be calming Dan nah.. you no won enjoy 3 some?😌😌

CC:Sweetie P

@Oyin you be werey oh Lol.. the court has been 'agbado-ed' so make I no waste my time nah lol..

Blessings fam💕

2. On behalf of the supporters club,on your NO 3SOME MANDATE we stand🙌🤞
      No ground shifting.

Bia Dante,it's either Supernova or NOTHING.
      SHE'S PREMIUM. A big baller on SDK BLOG.
      Onye Wu Sweetie Pie?😏🧐

3. Ma'am 💋💋🤗🤗🤗. Don't mind Dante, he's stretching his arms to a 'strange woman'. This year is still very young and someone is already trying to put asunder.

4. Interesting read!!!!

This year, we're keeping it real oo. No gain for pretense.

Na phone I begged for, I no begged for the President daughter's hands in marriage😂😂😂

I know I have capable brothers and sisters here. I won't be disappointed.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. no dont keep it real,keep it fake as usual.

2. So all these while you’ve been giving us fabulous tales just be yourself but considering the gigantic giveaway you’ve gotten here I think you should just lean back .

3. Please change your mindset. You don't need to have millions in your account to get an affordable phone. Always looking for freebies will leave your hand below and never on top.

4. The target is Stella who mentioned a few weeks ago that she had some used phones that she was considering sending down to Naija.

5. A VERY SUCCINCT OMNIBUS

OYINGATE, You are so detailed and your WORDPLAY is Top-Notch…

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

1. Yup yup
      She knows how to play with words and me likey
      Interesting recap!!
      Dante, what's your freaking fracking grouse with our undisputed CEO?

2. Sis shakes try dey stay one place if they come for you now with your nonsense English you’d toodles

3. Lol
      Cry me a river @1516
      It's not my fault that I am free minded with my "nonsense english" and not bitter like you
      Grow the f up this year, hater

4. Milkshake, Happy Sunday 🌟🌟🌟

If OYINGATE writes a book, it’s gonna be a Bestseller

Anon, Drink some vanilla and Chocolate milkshake with an Oreo Topping, It’s my Favorite Milkshake

5. Lol @CEO
      Tell it. Enjoy the rest of your day

6. OnyinGATE you are too much. Thank you for the update.

7. Very detailed recap, good job Oyin 👍

8. Congratulations Dainty T on the birth of your son.

9. OyinGATE of sdk blog
    weldone

10. Oyingate finish work as usual💪
    More ink to your pen
    Congratulations again DaintyT and Esther,may your joy be permanent.

11. Thank you for the summary Oyingate.
    Well done!

12. Congratulations Dainty T

Weldone Oyingate 👌 👌 👌

13. That in house confessions of yesterday... Damn! Is it that BVs are just extra horny naturally or it is something they pick from this blog? I'm still picking my jaw off the floor. Damn!

1. And Ste had to start the new year with such a post. Hmmmmm🤐
      Stopped halfway before my 3 days fast turns to nothing.
      Will read up as the weeks roll by.

2. And you Mr Doggy is a woman beater.

14. “the other children doesn't reciprocate but it didn't deter her from giving“

It’s don’t please

15. I have always been true to myself and there's obviously no need to fake zilch trust me
    I feel it's wonky to always want to prove a point to people who don't give a dang hoot about you
    My english be englishing
    Haters be asphyxiating
    😂🤣😹

1. See butterfly feeling like bird lmaooo abeg rest

2. E pain you @1656
      Cry some more, lovely
      I get una time this year

3. You can't even comment with your ID
      What does that make you?
      A lily-livered coward!!

16. Bv oyin a tuale for you..

17. Nice compilation. I have missed this blog. With Oyin, I am updated. Thanks

18. Weldone Oyin. Honestly, the humor you add to this column, is top notch! You just make it so easy to love you and your write ups. God bless you!

19. You do well, Onyin. Na person you be 👏👏👏

20. Oyin baby Always giving us what we need. Jisike Nne!!

21. That checks and balance comment no just gel at all she no do well

1. When she started with me, I cautioned her. I didn't even know bv Anne K noticed it about her and wrote to her too.

She believes she knows it above anyone here. That was the first and last time I engaged her here.

The comment on Stella wasn't a good one. If she's intelligent as she claims, she should have known better that celebrities news is a major aspect of the blogging business. That aside, there's a disclaimer to the public by Stella at the down of each post that comments are entirely opinion of the blog visitors and not in any way her representation.

I can only hold Stella accountable by the comment she makes inside a post at the comment section.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. She was aggressive and bitter right from when she just started commenting

22. Let me rush to Saturday gist

23. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣OyinGate I didn't disappeared O. I posted the link but Stella didn't enabled it.
    Well done ✅✅✅✅✅

24. You're doing well oyingate, kudos

25. Well done Onyingate, you're too much.

26. And that is how my name enter comment section boulevard ☺️😆😳

Weldone oyin 👍👍

27. Bv Oyin, more power to your elbow.

28. Nice recap by Oyingate, weldone

29. Oyin gate very entertaining and interesting update. I noticed you mix up he, she, hers, his in terms of referring to males and females. Apart from that welldone you are doing well. 💪🏾