Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Steps To Applying For Nigerian Passport Online

Tuesday, January 09, 2024

Steps To Applying For Nigerian Passport Online

Nigerians can now apply for the international passport from the comfort of their homes. #RenewedHope 

20 comments:

1. The minister is very proactive.

2. He's trying, I applied online but missed my appointment, I went to the office close to me and captured on the same day, and was called to collect it almost 2 months later.

2. It's finish ! Nigeria will be great again but we await others sector's too

3. Why do I still need to walk into an immigration office when nin has all my details? And I’ve uploaded photos? You’re not ready yet when you’re ready my passport should be with me without me going anywhere.

1. Thank you for saying this

2. According to internal 'sauces", the word on the street is that the people in charge of NIN data asked that Immigration pay for the data, which would have removed the need for applicants to go again for data capture, but Immigration refused to pay.
      Now we have to suffer for internal MDA greed.

4. Small small we would get there

5. Nice one,working minister πŸ‘

6. Nice steps taken but please they should also start embracing other tribes and languages in Nigeria. When broadcasting messages, include them in language narratives. Gone are the days of majority and minority.

1. For God’s sake white enchantress, Nigeria has over 250 tribes, each one among them has their language. I hope you are not saying they should capture all. Very soon even among the tribes each one would say na their dialect them go use.

7. Trying to apply from the UK. Have made payment online, that went well and I received the receipt of payment. To book appointment na the wahala now - no luck so far as the application can’t be found. I tire