Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Naker Sabinus Shares Testimony

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Skit Naker Sabinus Shares Testimony

28 comments:

1. GOD bless and keep taking you higher for giving him his GLORY

2. Nice one, Sabinus. Indeed, God is REAL.

3. God is not a debtor to any man,Awesome God 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

4. Sabi nwa, it is well with you.

5. Tomorrow somebody wey never try am go sey to sow seed is not biblical. Enjoy your grace Jare.

6. Congratulations
    It works.

Adaoluchi

7. Thank God this testimony indeed God is fathful

8. Sha fake pastor go gree person see road trust them?

1. For there to be fake, there must be an original, just ask God for direction and He will guide you.

2. Are you sowing seed to pastor?you are sowing it to God

9. Making sense 💯
    Ada ohafia

10. God is amazing. Thank God for your testimony Sabinus

11. if you make vow and keep to it, God will play his part.

12. No be until you sow seed baba God go answer you. My Father no dey work like that with me.
    So you dey sow seed because you dey expect something from Him in return abi, how selfish. Don't tell Him "God, I'm giving this stuff so you can bless me more, instead, give because you want to.

1. Go pray your own kind prayer

13. Chika(hello iya boys)17 January 2024 at 20:15

Good
    Is
    Good🙏🙏

14. I've tried it before. It worked for me

15. It's covenant, you committed & God did the needful

16. Me i like the two watermelon pass yansh

17. I love the fact he is returning thanks to God publicly,it's another way of evangelism