Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Teebillz Drags Singer Davido For Threatening To Beat Up Tiwa

Tuesday, January 09, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage' EX Teebillz Drags Singer Davido For Threatening To Beat Up Tiwa

Singer Tiwa Savage' EXhusband Teebillz is dragging her colleague Davido for threatening to beat up Tiwa..
Teebillz says that Davido told Tiwa he would send boys to her house to beat her up... The reason for the alleged threat is not known but Teebillz also dragged Davido for bullying his baby mama Sophia and lying that she refused him access to their daughter Imade..Teebillz told Davido that his daddy wont save him this time....

54 comments:

1. "Anakolu ochi nti n' agha esula"
    This boy man ejighi action Cha Cha
    Mtchewwwwwww 😡

1. E never reach when Sophia will go find work, after all she said that they are plenty

2. 2024 neva reach anywhere, drama don brekete. E come be like say nobody wan gree for anybody this year. Nawaa oo!

1. Morayo nobody wan gree for anybody. This new year carry him own come

3. Sophia’s mouth piece, you will not respect yourself.
    What is your business if Davido has not seen his daughter for a while? Are you part of their family?
    Just look at the way a grown man writing 🙄
    Sophia will not rest, keep bringing outsiders to fight/drag your daughter’s father.

Sluttychic.

1. You've forgotten his son and davido's daughter are best friend.

4. I knew it had something to do with Sophia.
    Now the question is " why is it always Sophia?
    Of all the other baby mamas,why always the aforementioned?

1. Sophia's sister said he stopped sending money for Imade since Sophia refused to keep sleeping with him. Considering his records, it's not hard to believe.

2. Considering Sophia record of always wanting to be his babe, it’s obvious she’s angry he went and married Chy.
      If Davido should say hi to her now she’ll gladly open legs to collect another pregnancy but otilo

Fan Emmanuel

3. Can your Ogo respect himself?. He didn’t even mind that his daughter is friends with tiwas don, and he still wants to separate them. Na wa

5. Davido if it's what you are doing to those women, stop it now.
    It's not fair, don't be a bully David! We no say you get money but respect your self abeg!!

6. If that's true then David deserves the dragging..

7. I said it! Ogom does not lie.
    So the narrative of Sophia not allowing a father to see his daughter is true. You had to do much pleading then with a “lighter” condition for a man to see his daughter? A good father like Davido?? Hope Sophia has returned the range Davido bought for them?? Teebill you are trying so had to make Tiwa come back to you but 🤡 if you like inherit all her enemies, she will still not look your side. Eze mkpotu

But wait oo, why is it that anytime my in-law is seen happy with his wife enemies will start hitting their heads on the wall🤔
    As e dey pain dem e dey sweet us as e dey sweet us e go dey pepper dem 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

Fan Emmanuel

1. what kind of mentality is this? This your Davido u r celebrating u need to go out into celeb street and hear how he really behaves and treats others..... There are things i will write here that will cause wahala and bring me the biggest trolling ever but everything nah boju boju and if i post they will shares photos to ridicule me...Please let teebillz fight for his ex, he does not want her back but if she is being bullied then someone needs to stand up for her.......or u want her to end up like mohbad?

please leave teebillz

2. I know he has good and bad parts, like every other person so I'm not a blind supporter but what exactly did Tiwa do to him that he is threatening her? As for that Sophia matter ehn...it's shocking how he can neglect his daughter, no matter the issues with her mother.

3. I pity you
      You deserve my pity what a warped woman

4. Stella no gree for anybody ooo. Talk your talk.

5. Stella I always believe you but I will never believe any negativity about Davido even if I see “evidence”. His good deeds outweighs his bad side so Davido is better than any other celebrity. I stan restan pakistan afghanistan and stand fan everything about ezigbo ogom!

Fan Emmanuel

6. Fan Emmanuel,

Your comments make you appear clueless, cheap and distasteful.

Years ago when I read your Lola Omotayo posts, I assumed it was personal.

It had to be. That was the only thing that made sense because I couldn't fathom how you could be so vile to a person you did not know.

I have asked you several times, would you be dancing around like this if David was financially poor? I use this term because you really do not want to know the truth about him otherwise.

Like Stella, I'll leave things as is. It's not every fabric you hang on the line.

7. "Even if they bring evidence"

Poor you Fan Emmanuel.

8. Anonymous you mean I’ve ever said bad thing about Lola? My bad 😞 that lady is one of the celebrity wife I love now oo, I used to think she caused the rift between the two brothers but it’s obvious Paul is the problem. Ha, Lola if you read SDK blog please forgive me 🙏 I genuinely love you now

Fan Emmanuel

9. If I ever there’s a big fool ....

10. So because Paul has a broken home, he is now the problem in their group. You judge him with his personal life when it comes to business? Just try reason first before you type please.

11. Always sounding like an emotional headed lout.

12. Fan you are the type of in-law when they give you money, you will turn a blind eye and defend an abusive husband/ wife till the abused spouse loses their life. Imagine saying his good deeds outweighs his bad. If only you know the monsters these celebrities you worship are, behind closed doors.

13. Fan Emmanuel,

Even worse!!!!

So, you trolled and insulted Lola Omotayo for years without knowing diddly about her personally!

You hop from one post to the other, littering the comment section with gutter language based on what you see online.

You take a stand and throw boulders at anyone who dares to say anything about David because he has money and zero character but that's ok for you cos he is with someone from your tribe?

Are you 5 years old Fan Emmanuel?
      But wait, even they ask questions!

14. Lmao! I’m glad you all see Fan for who she really is, now. An ugly two-faced lying joke. Not even sure how you engage her…. Just terrible!

8. Just January, drama everywhere.

Abeg they should bring the real gist.

9. Davido is VERY problematic honestly.

10. Chika(hello iya boys)9 January 2024 at 09:02

No gree for anybody is really
    Happening oooo
    Do you mean Davido no get Respect ni
    How can he say he will beat up My Tiwa
    Nahhhhh...🤛🤛🤛🤛🤛

11. Their cup of kunu i have my own challenges too

12. Nigerians we will see white and call it black all in the name of his my favorite artist even before teebillz posted this second post I knew it was probably because tiwa has been helping Sophia with imade that is why davido is mad, please I beg you don't send boys to tiwa o.

1. Isn’t it obvious owe owe one is using his wife to pepper Sophia and also financially frustrating her. It’s still her I blame. She dey run to him whenever he beckons and he needs to pepper his wife

2. Davido can do that type of thing - I believe.

13. Teebillz 👏🏼

Neesolah

14. I was taking him serious till Sophia ish, wetin concern you with his own Baby Mama?
    Are you fighting for Sophia or Tiwa? Stay one place please, you're everywhere.😎

15. I beg we no need this for this 2024

16. I feel so sorry for David,all he has is money. No moral,decorum and emotional stability. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Blogbrity,

David has zero of anything else.

17. Tnk u Stella, I knew there was more to it Tbliz cannot wake up to ds just for clout. Las las , David no be saint as some people dey think.

18. This 2024 came with a lot of gbas gbos.

19. the truth will eventually come out soon

20. Davido use give-away to twist peoples minds mostly people who have less ..ask why he's only friends with those he dashes money hardly anyone on the same level as him ..its a red flag ...ask other celebs who are on this same level as him ...hes good but has flaws which he uses giveaway to make people turn blind eyes ..only gullible people he can use money for are close ..e get other things behind the scene but lets leave alone ..

21. Body just dey pepper this one. Are you fighting for Tiwa or Sophia. Davido is not a saint we know but please allow him breath or continue the gang up with Sophia name.

22. I've never trusted Davido. His 'philanthropy' doesn't fool me. Let me just keep what I know to myself.

23. Davido should take care of his daughter, I know Sophia contributed to his entitlement to her body by how she was always shooking her head to associate and be his babe when he has moved on to another person. She should have stood on business from the moment the he moved on publicly with another woman but I believed she has grown since then and wants to co-parent the right way. She should keep standing in business, Davido will get tired and do the right thing. I wish she and her people would ignore him and take of Imade. If it is possible to take him to court the legal way to get support, let her do it. Taking someone to court is not evil and out of hate but to have a permanent and peaceful resolution when both parties could not agree with mediation. Nigeria should learn to do things the right way not coming online to shout which doesn’t achieve anything. Sophia you are older and I think you should start presenting your case to him or social media in a more matured way instead of the way that made it look like you were trying to chase clout and get followers. And stop calling him out over little things you can ignore so that when you do call out, call out solidly and maturely with receipts ( your conversations with him regarding the issues before inviting outsiders) so people can take you serious. Peace to all of us. And please let us be careful with this no gree for anybody this year.

24. I think Davido hasn’t really outgrown his childish ways of handling issues. What is with this threatening to beat up anybody he has issue with? Is that how to solve disputes now? Having said that but this Tillbliz talks and boast too much . He too still acts chided by coming online to make his own threats and rants. The question is why is Sophia always giving conditions to Davido as regards his daughter. Please you guys should remember that this thing didn’t start from today. Before there was other babies and baby mama, Sophia demanded G wagon Mercedes or Range Rover instead of accepting Toyota SUV Highlander. Sophia has always demanding things she herself can’t afford and Imade is her bargaining chip. Davido should pay Imade’s fees and send her upkeep money he determined is enough and ignore Sophia. I’m sure he hasn’t stopped doing that cos We heard last year that he appointed his sister to handle his kids affairs but Sophia doesn’t like it as she won’t be able to extort Davido again instead resorted to use Imade as ransome.

25. Davido you need to do better.
    What kind of life are you living if you can't take care of your flesh and blood, it means you are poor. Get up and be responsible.
    Ozour