Friday, January 19, 2024

Singer Davido's Staff Israel DMW Shades Estranged Wife Shiela

Has this man started again? At least shade with correct English nah!!!

He meant ' parents rented houses'

42 comments:

1. This' is what you gotten when you' have poor edushunal bangrand. Use block career to getten how to shade as condition to grow? Make bad english kill myself?

2. Saint wattagwan?😅

3. Phoenix, kuku keeeee me 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Kai phoenix 🤣🤣 warris this?

5. Phoenix what’s this 😩😩 I laughed until I started working

2. Shade away ! Maybe you will heal afterwards..what a woman can do,man can do much more sef 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

3. Toh, na them sabi🚶🚶🚶

4. I wish you peace of mind Israel.

5. Hmmmmmm but there is truth in what he is saying sha.

6. Always throwing shades. Leave the lady alone and move on with your life na

7. Dis man sef
    Leave pride and beg ur ex wife

1. She must be funny accepting someone like him back to her life, he went overboard dragging her parents, it's dangerous moving with people that lacks boundary.

Felicity

2. Saved me from typing more Felicity.

3. This type of person is best kept at arms length. Let ladies of his calibre who don't mind rolling in the mud marry him.

8. Chika(hello iya boys)19 January 2024 at 12:02

Na waoo
    Horseband is really pain shaaa
    Make the wife beg am small nahh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. That "virgin/demure/innocent" Shiela really showed my "Guyman/sharp guy" Israel, Cameroon pepper in their less-than-a-year marriage. He might get closure by venting, we shouldnt constrict him. I stand with Israel.

10. The ladies silence is what's eating this guy up. Im sure he no longer sleeps well at night. What a pity

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

11. Block career ke?
    Isreal e don do,lahor.

1. 🤣😂@ Lahor I miss edo state

12. You are begining to look like something else with all these your rants Israel.Where is your strength?????

13. God forbid this kind man for my daughters,amen!

14. But you were posting good pictures up and down that year before D.J cuppys dad came to expose you in your one room apartment with rubber carpet in it. You think we have forgotten?

1. It's shameful how they live to impress social media instead of focusing on attaining growth in their personal life. That room and the state it was in was a disgrace. Even if the house is in a slum, at least keep the inside clean na.

2. Make una try dey drop the gist because of people like us wey no know the genesis biko show mercy

3. Oh! Anon 15: 08 thank God am not the only one that remembers . I don't know why nobody is talking about it

15. May we not marry rubbish in Jesus name. Amennnn

16. This man may not have a job with the multibillion lawsuit against his boss. He got time shading anybody. Mtsscchhwww

17. I really feel for his ex wife. .

1. I actually feel bad for him, it is painfully obvious that something is off with him.

18. Israel fell yakata for his wife. It's paining him so much

19. If you're thinking to marry below your station... This right here should serve as an ode to future you. Stella na u F up.