Friday, January 19, 2024

Singer Davidos Baby Mama Sophia Momodu Reveals What Changes Everything

29 comments:

1. Awwwwwwwww Just look at the mindset.. Pray all you want but know it that what doesn't show up during the wash will show up during the rinse... Sis, Take accountability for your own poor judgements..Second, be honest and work on being better all roubd... STOP living for social media.. The media is toxic..Third, the most important, let Christ into your life. Trust us, once you start living christlike the Joy of lord will transport you to heights no man can take you unless God is involved...

From the desk of,
      You already know

2. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

3. What about Nigeria? 60yr of night vigils nothing change.

1. It is by GOD's mercy that Nigeria has not been consumed

4. Is it really and truly that simple??

5. Prayer is the key πŸ—. It has never fail.

1. Chai! I meant never failed. Anon, lemme ooo. I'm human. 😊😊😊

6. Keep the energy dear
    Prayer is the key

7. Sophia looking beautiful.

8. So what happens to "pray without ceasing?" I Thessalonians 5:16

1. Shey na one day e day take for God to answer prayer.

So, my dear. Na one prayer

As you are praying without ceasing, Shebi it's the same prayer point

9. Very true !!
    Extremely true . I’m a witness

10. I love me some Sophia. Babe got poise, knows what time is it fashion wise, with a banging physique & most of all , eloquent.

1. Introduce her tour brother so that she can settle into a home.

11. Chika(hello iya boys)19 January 2024 at 17:57

Prayer
    Is the
    Master KeyπŸ™πŸ™

12. Yes prayer with common sense work together

13. I didn’t know what you meant dear but if I take it literally then it means we all shouldn’t be having difficulties and problems. Believe me we all pray and see how Nigeria is despite all the prayers both poor and rich are pouring on top its head. I’m not saying it is wrong to pray but we know this is just another motigbesional post that has no meaning in real life. We only need decisive action to turn our life around not prayer or prayers.

14. Ladies that love Sophie Momodu should as matter of urgency introduce their brother to her for marriage.