Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Ayra Starr Reveals Things She Can't Do Because Of Her Nigerian Mother

Monday, January 29, 2024

Singer Ayra Starr Reveals Things She Can't Do Because Of Her Nigerian Mother

Nigerian Singer, Ayra Starr has narrated that her mum stopped her from getting an expensive handbag and staying out late, despite her Star status.

She narrated how despite her money and fame, she can't purchase a pricey handbag because of her mum.
She also narrated how her mum constantly calls everybody around her whenever she is out on a show during late hours.

17 comments:

1. Nigeria mum will always be a Nigeria mum, Imagine my mum questioning the male friend that visited me on top my house that all bills are on me plus i am an adult oooo. But they are the best, the discipline instilled makes me not to misbehave even when i badly wants to lol.

2. That is her stage identity doesn't means she is living a wayward life.

3. But she hasn’t stopped you from going almost naked Abi?

All na content ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

1. *caring mum
      You can't add "e" to any "ing" word. Giving, having, leaving, lying... Many words like that.
      English people can explain it better. Na where I know reach be this.๐Ÿงก

5. Chika(hello iya boys)29 January 2024 at 19:04

I Love My Mama ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

6. Wayward child bring a disgrace to the family. When I see some girls that smoke and do drugs even doing prostitution despite them coming from good homes. thank God for my girls, at least their is check and balance.

1. Shebi it's the one you know and are seeing na.

Do you follow her around.

Always quick to judge

7. I can relate. Mothers are the best you know ♥️

8. She's beautiful sha, that's Nigeria mum for you.