Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Shehu Poses Question To Young African Men

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Senator Shehu Poses Question To Young African Men

The Answer is in the question...LOL

20 comments:

1. Lmao🤣🤣🤣🤣. He already knows the answer. Why asking?

1. Because the worst gold diggers are male

2. Because the worst gold diggers are male

2. If you ask me, na who I go ask?

3. Our culture will not permit such nonsense

4. From a senator to a troll.. My! How are the mighty fallen.

1. He's never a troll and he can never fall by God's grace. He will always be up. He's no longer in the Senate doesn't mean he has fallen. If only you know...you won't know vecbeca you're a 🐕 so 🤷🤷

2. Not just a senator but one with a strong record of standing up for democracy and the rule of law. He can do much better than this pedestrian clout chasing, in my view.

5. Because African Grand mums don't have pali to give.

6. Chika(hello iya boys)24 January 2024 at 14:56

He no nahhh🤣🤣

7. Yet, they were advising yesterday's chronicle poster not to marry his babe cos of the chances of having kids and she's not a granny o. ''Triple standards''

1. Nigerian men hate accountability generally they are the worst form of user

Destructive and ungrateful

8. Dante abeg come answer, na man and woman issues dem dey see you.

1. This is outside his area of attention