Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Scam Wedding To Japa

Monday, January 29, 2024

Scam Wedding To Japa

After reading, I had no choice but to laugh...... #eyesdeychook

24 comments:

1. Na wa, she used their money to complete flight fare 🀨 That’s not nice .

2. Igbo girls like money

3. Hmmmm it's well..

4. Girls wey done prepare to catch maga for that hotel on the wedding dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. she thinks life is just all about money.

6. Am till doubting this story shaa

1. Me too. How much can she sell to get enough money for Canada?

2. Me too. How much can she sell to get enough money for Canada?

7. Hahaha,she no wan gree for anybody

8. Some ladies can do anything for money sha

9. Deceiving friends though. Is she going to heaven, thinking she won’t see these ppl again. One thing ppl don’t forget is a scam

1. That's the myopic mindset some people have, treating people shabbily because you are parting ways with them, not knowing where life will take you or them tomorrow.

10. Any aso ebi way pass 10k max 15k count me out.

11. Heard the gist of a university girl that sold wedding asoebi to her school friends to raise money to abort a pregnancy that was already showing. She used the pregnancy to lie that she was planning wedding with the ''impregnator." Wedding date came, she was nowhere to be found. She returned weeks later with a flat belly of course, and lied again that the wedding was cancelled because she lost the pregnancy. A staff member, in trying to console the girl's father was shocked when the father shockingly insisted that there was no such plan. That was how she was exposed.

1. Devil dey learn lie where some people dey