Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#saturday #ohsunnyday #ohcoldday #awesomeGOD #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #blessed #thanksgivingmood #smile

Good Morning.....

“If you always put limit on everything you do, physical or anything else, it will spread into your work and into your life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus, and you must not stay there, you must go beyond them.” – Bruce Lee

Have a great day!
💘💘💘💘💘

168 comments:

1. You cannot hate humans that you can see, yet claim to love God that you cannot see! The proof that you Love God, is to show compassion and love to your fellow humans.
    If you carry plenty HATE and ENVY in your heart, your religiosity is rubbish. There is no religion GREATER than LOVE!
    Have an amazing weekend y'all...#ALiSpeaks

2. The Righteousness of Jesus Christ!!
    Romans 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"When you confessed the Lordship of Jesus over your life, His righteousness was imparted to you. The righteousness of Christ is perfect righteousness; it can’t be improved upon as you can’t improve on perfect. Nothing you do today will make you more righteous or less righteous before God. When God looks at you, He sees the righteousness of Christ."

"Sadly, there’re Christians who are still struggling to be righteous. But we couldn’t attain righteousness by ourselves; that’s why He gave us His own righteousness. You’re as righteous as Jesus is righteous."

Confession!!

I’ve received abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness to reign in life by one, Jesus Christ! The ability to be right, to do right, and to produce fruits and works of righteousness is inherent in my spirit. I’m living by the righteousness of Jesus Christ. I can stand before God now and always, confidently serving Him in righteousness and true holiness. Hallelujah!

3. Good morning to y'all on this space and 👋 happy weekend to you too.
    "Bad energy stay far away." You are not needed anywhere close.

Word Of The Day
    1. Attenuate- (v) Weaken the consistency of (a chemical reaction).

Hypernym:
    Weaken.

2. Attenuate- (a) Reduced in strength.

Example:
    The faded tones of an old recording.

Similar:
    Decreased.
    Reduced.

3. Attenuate- (v) Become weaker, in strength, value, or magnitude.

Hyponym:
    Refine.

Hypernym:
    Weaken.

#SuperbSaturday
    #SumptuousSaturday
    #SizzlingSaturday
    #OwambeSaturday

4. Your biggest fan is a stranger and your biggest hater is someone you know.
    Good morning everyone

1. Personally I will never become anyone hater, it's my personal choice so will it be all the days of my life. Life it's too short to be wicked or good.

2. Same here I don't know what it feels like to see someone and hate for nothing. Once I notice that dark spirits like envy or jealous, I rather guard my space. My spirit doesn't connect with such.
      I see everyone human as human.
      Even though there are good, bad and ugly.

5. SDK Psychologist27 January 2024 at 08:01

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART 111

"I Recovered My Soul From Others".

The phrase "I recovered my soul from others" suggests a personal journey of reclaiming one's individuality and inner essence. It implies a process of introspection and disengagement from external influences, possibly finding a sense of self separate from the expectations or judgments of others. The word "recovered" indicates a restoration or rediscovery, emphasizing the idea of regaining autonomy over one's identity.
    The above phrase can be applied to these instances:

1.) Independence after a Breakup: Following the end of a relationship, someone might say, "I recovered my soul from others," expressing the process of reclaiming their sense of self without being defined by the expectations of their former partner.

2.) Personal Growth Amid Criticism: In the face of criticism or societal pressure, an individual might reflect on their values and choices, stating, "I recovered my soul from others," signaling a journey toward authenticity despite external judgments.

3.) Overcoming Peer Influence: A person who has resisted negative peer pressure to conform might use this phrase to convey their determination to stay true to their principles, saying, "I recovered my soul from others."

4.) Career Path Discovery: After pursuing a career that others expected, someone might express, "I recovered my soul from others," signifying a shift toward a profession that aligns with their true passions and aspirations.

5.) Spiritual Awakening: Following a period of spiritual exploration and introspection, an individual might share, "I recovered my soul from others," encapsulating their journey to find personal meaning separate from external religious or spiritual influences.

6.) Embracing Individuality in Cultural Context: Within a cultural context where conformity is expected, someone might declare, "I recovered my soul from others," denoting their effort to embrace individuality and break away from societal expectations.

7.) Healing from Emotional Dependency: In the aftermath of relying too heavily on others for emotional fulfillment, a person might say, "I recovered my soul from others," illustrating their pursuit of emotional independence and self-sufficiency.

8.) Rediscovering Creativity: For an artist who initially created work based on popular trends, the statement could reflect a shift towards authentic expression, as in, "I recovered my soul from others in my art."

9.) Rebuilding Trust After Betrayal: Following a betrayal or breach of trust, an individual might express, "I recovered my soul from others," indicating a process of rebuilding self-trust and resilience.

6. Good morning Sweethearts
    It's a very coldddd morning but it's good.
    Cheers 🥂 to the weekend 😘

7. WINNER, YES I AM!27 January 2024 at 08:04

If you have the dear of the unknown, you will attract negative things to yourself! ,so always have positive thought no matter the condition you find yourself

8. Just received a call from one man that says,he is from EFCC that I should report on Monday by 10am in their office,someone complained about me or something like that,
    He said,it is not all that serious, I should come and read what they have reported me for.
    He said,if it is a serious case,they will not call me on phone but come direct to pick me up..
    He also directed me on how to get to their office and I should tell the gate man to direct me to his office and I told him I am not available next week till 1st week of February, and he said no problem,I should notify him when em back.

Just thinking the whole thing.
    Just confused 😕 😐
    God abeg ooo
    I no get strengt9h for wahala..
    I just pray 🙏 oo

My mother said,I should not go,hmmmm!!!

1. Why won't you go? Report yourself at the said office instead of them coming to embarrassingly pick you up
      Let's always learn to do the rights things to avoid "had I known"

2. You might as well go report to the police first. As far as your dealings with people these past months did not warrant any one reporting you anywhere, DON'T GO

3. Efcc!!!Confirm the address that it's their's.

A client duped my friend of almost million and Efcc picked him up.

4. Hope it's not all the fraudster that called you, confirm the number via true caller.
      Please don't go alone, go with a lawyer and one other person to be on the lookout.

5. Please listen to your mummy.

6. You should honor their invitation. This avails you the opportunity to state your case. However, go with a lawyer and ready your bail bond.
      If you don’t honor their invitation, a bench warrant maybe placed on you.

7. Are you really sure that the person that called you is an EFCC official? Please think it through before honouring that call. Na Naija we dey oo.

8. If you have to go, kindly confirm the authenticity of the address, use Truecaller to confirm the number that called you and also inform your lawyer, lastly, don't go alone.

9. Miliki is that how you do things? So, you mean if a number calls you now and ask that you report yourself to their office claiming that you did something (without stating out what you did?). You'll just oblige without proper investigation 🙄🙄

#Weprayforsense🙏

10. Pls be careful of kidnappers /killers what's your crime that someone reported reported you to their office, as far as you re not into shady deals dont go .
      Listen to your mother if he calls again pls carry five men and don't tell them the exact time you re going there.
      This type of call you should ve told the man that you don't think you have a grouse with someone that will warrant them calling you.
      Don't go and enter devils plans, we re in perilous time things are happening.
      It's not serious and he can't tell you who the person is, or what you crime is ,don't go and pls don't treat this as a light matter , even if they come to your house be watchful they should not plant drugs or any implicating thing in your house, demand for search warrants, and demand to see their hands or pockets before they will enter their house
      Pls don't go alone ,if you go with your guys don't enter that building they should come outside pls don't enter the lions den be wise

11. Confirm the address and the phone number before going and don't go alone.

12. Isn't she human? She should do her due diligence and confirm if the said office exists and the report is authentic na
      You should pray to God save your bitter soul first
      Bye!!

13. Please poster be careful..Your mom has a point, carry out your due diligence..Which address was given to you - a quick google search will help..

Go along with a trusted friend, inform your lawyer and the police about the call..Tread with caution.

14. FIRST OF ALL ASK YOURSELF WHO YOU ARE THAT EFCC SHOULD CALL YOU AND THEN YOU WILL HAVE YOUR ANSWER::LOL

15. You can as well use Google map to check out the address and if you have a lawyer, have him call the so called official. Whatever the outcome of the discuss between the lawyer and the official is, this will prompt your next move.

Remember, safety first.

16. this milkshakes eh, small pikin syndrome dey worry you.
      poster call the number back and politely tell him to make the invite official through your lawyer, drop your lawyers contacts and make sure he accompanies you on that day and don't make any statement without him present

17. Confirm the address of EFCC in your state and make sure you go to the known EFCC address with a GOOD lawyer. The caller should have told you the case against you, e.g. you defrauded someone of x amount, etc.

18. I think it's better you track the number and report to your lawyer immediately, you must be Richer than E Money. I guess those people are from Abuja 🙆

Licious babe

19. Be sure it's Efcc o.

That was how one guy called me 3 days ago and read our my full name, maiden name et al. He said he works for one of these banks I no longer bank with, he claimed my Bvn needs to be linked to the account wey I don abandon and threated to block it if I don't come to the bank and ended the call.

This was to get me to call him back and start begging which will accord him the opportunity to stick (oni yeye). I just dialed his line on Trucaller and the app brought out his name as "Bank Scammer"

Anon, don't go anywhere. Just dial that number on Trucaller to be sure of who you're dealing with. Go with 2 people if you must.

9. Good morning and happy weekend Mommies,add yours oo
    I celebrate you all

Ofcourse I'm a mom!I barely get enough sleep.

Ofcourse I'm a mom!I must properly debone fish and chicken when serving my baby.

Ofcourse I'm a mom!my baby calling mummy 100times a day is normal.

Ofcourse I'm a mom! Before I spend 10naira for myself, I would have spent 1k on my child.

Ofcourse I'm a mom!I am not allowed to be tired or sick.

Ofcourse I'm a mom!I must pray for my kid and hubby when they are fast asleep.

Ofcourse I'm a mom!I check often if my baby is breathing while sleeping. 😁

Ofcourse I'm a mom!I have no privacy whatsoever 🙃

Ofcourse I'm a mom! My personal line is mostly on silent.

1. Of course I'm a mom, I am expected to have a listening ear & answer every question directed at me, whether it's relevant or irrelevant.

10. Good morning. May the blessings of the Almighty God the father ,,God the son and God the holy spirit be with us all today in Jesus name..Amen.

1. AMEN AMEN..Thank.u for sharing...Just forwarded it to my HEART ..

11. Thank you Jesus for all these amazing years you been doing amazing things for us and with us. I'm so grateful. Happy wedding anniversary to my best friend and I. God did it! It's been God! ,💞💞💞

Stay blessed my people. 💖

1. Happy wedding anniversary you.

2. Congratulations to you sis and hubby dearest,God bless your home continually 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

3. Congratulations to you and yours.

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours 🎉. Cheers to more blissful years ahead.

5. Congratulations to you and yours Cyn Cyn 🎊🎉

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your husband 🎊🎊🎊 God will continue to bless your home and more fruitful years ahead together

7. Happy wedding anniversary

8. Happy wedding anniversary
      More beautiful years to come

9. Happy Wedding Anniversary Cyn + Iyede. Congratulations to your family. May God continue to keep your marriage and may you both continue to love and grow in leaps and higher grounds. May your children's children surround your table and call you both BLESSED.

Cheers 🥂🍻 to more blissful and happier days ahead and forever

10. THE YEARS JUST RUNNING BY OH; I REMEMBER WHEN YOU GOT MARRIED AND WHEN I GAVE YOU THAT ADVICE:HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU REMEMBER? CONGRATS TO YOU BABY GEH; U HAVE GROWN ON ME SO MUCHAND I CELEBRATE YOU AS ONE FO THE MOST CONSISTENT AND DRAMA FREE PERSON HERE: I AM SURE EVERYONE WILL AGREE WITH ME

11. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours 🎉🥳 God continue to bless your home ❤️❤️

12. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours, Cynthia. May your marriage continue to be heaven on earth. Cheers!🥂🥂🥂

13. Happy anniversary to you and your

14. Happy Wedding Anniversary.

15. Happy wedding anniversary dearie. God bless your home

16. Happy anniversary to you and yours.

17. Happy wedding anniversary Cynthia. May God continue to preserve your home

18. Happy wedding anniversary dear Cyn., we celebrate God's abundant blessings upon you and yours 💐🍷

19. Happy anniversary 🥰🥰

20. Happy wedding anniversary 💓💓
      God keep you both 🙏

21. Mennn! I love you Una, abeg! Thanks so much guys for the prayers and well wishes. God bless you all continually. Amen. 💖

Stella, I still remember the advise 😂😂😂.
      Thank you so much for your love and care. You won't understand how much you mean to me. 🙏🏽

22. May God continue to bless your home. Congratulations

23. Happy Anniversary Mrs Iyede. God bless your home, and cheers to many more years together. ❤️

24. Happy wedding anniversary. Congratulations

25. Happy anniversary to you and yours.

Sluttychic.

12. Good morning everyone

13. My mother-in-law visited me and my wife but coincidentally, that day my wife was feeling for sex and she did not want to whisper to me since i was busy sharing stories with her mother. My wife tricked me by pretending she has headache and went straight to the bedroom. After some minutes, I followed her leaving her mother in the sitting room. I took some time there, but when I came back I had forgotten to close my zip.
    Mother-in-law: How is she feeling now?
    Me: She is now feeling better, I have given her paracetamol.
    Mother-in-law: OK, close the pharmacy!
    Church agbasagokwa oooo
    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
    Copied
    Good morning and happy weekend💜💙💞💟❤💖💕💝💗😍😘

14. Once when I was a teenager, my father and I were standing in line to buy tickets for the circus.
    Finally, there was only one family between us and the ticket counter. This family made a big impression on me. There were eight children, all probably under the age of 12. You could tell they didn’t have a lot of money. Their clothes were not expensive, but they were clean. The children were well-behaved, all of them standing in line. One could sense they had never been to the circus before. It promised to be a highlight of their young lives.
    The ticket lady asked the father how many tickets he wanted. He proudly responded, “Please let me buy eight children’s tickets and two adult tickets so I can take my family to the circus.”
    The ticket lady quoted the price.
    The father leaned a little closer and asked, “How much did you say?”
    The ticket lady again quoted the price. The man didn’t have enough money.
    How was he supposed to turn and tell his eight kids that he didn’t have enough money to take them to the circus?
    Seeing what was going on, my dad put his hand into his pocket, pulled out a $20 bill and dropped it on the ground. My father reached down, picked up the bill, tapped the man on the shoulder and said, “Excuse me, sir, this fell out of your pocket.”
    The man knew what was going on. He wasn’t begging for a handout but certainly appreciated the help in a desperate, heartbreaking, embarrassing situation. He looked straight into my dad’s eyes, took my dad’s hand in both of his, squeezed tightly onto the $20 bill, and with his lip quivering, he replied, “Thank you, thank you, sir. This really means a lot to me and my family.”
    My father and I went back to our car and drove home. We didn’t go to the circus that night, but we didn’t go without. ~Dan Clark
    Copied

15. Thank you, Stella for all these years of being able to enjoy your domain, for your good gestures towards me. I'm grateful. I appreciate you a lot! God bless you more each day. ❣️

16. Good Morning Everyone 💞💕❤💖

Na clean up get us here 😌

17. Please where's Kidjo? I haven't seen her here for a while now.

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

19. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉
    Thank you Mami Stella
    Alert received with thanks 💃💃💃💃

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday.

21. The day the people that says they can never wear okrika clothes find out some of boutique owners also package okrika and mix with new one they will be shocked 😂😂.

1. Even though! I still prefer buying my things from boutiques. I have very few ok items, mostly stay at home wears. I just want my things to be brand new.

2. Some people even buy okrika towels and bedsheets, I will never go near them no matter the quality. like I always tell my friends, I didnt sign a pact with poverty, I will use the small money I have to buy NEW and GOOD things for myself.

3. As in. The day I saw a friend of mine that owns a boutique do this, I was like, what? Hehehhe she said "leave matter abeg"" 😂

She packaged it like say tomorrow no dey. You can't know.

22. There's just this one tenant that's strategically placed in almost every houses to ferment trouble. When others are going right, they'll be going wrong; where there's positive agreement between everyone, they'll always be negative output from them.
    God abeg ooh in Fidel's voice

1. Na so be o..They just don't like cooperating at all

2. Most times, these sets of tenants are never to do well ( I'm not trying to berate anybody) envy, gossip, jealousy and a cold war with other occupants are their major characteristics.
      Personally, I see it as WITCHCRAFT 💯

23. Dear Harmattan,

I hope this melts your cold heart. While I understand that you're just doing your job, it's really putting a damper on my ability to do my job.

You see, my role is to warm the earth and help plants grow. But with your cold winds, dust and dry air, it's really difficult for me to do that.

I know that you're just doing what you're meant to do, but I'm hoping that you'll consider my perspective and maybe even give me a break from time to time. After all, we both have important roles to play, and I know that you can't just stop blowing cold winds, dust and bringing dry air, yeah, you are that arrogant.

But maybe we can find a way to work together and make things a little more pleasant for everyone.

I know that some people enjoy the cooler weather and appreciate the break from the heat. So maybe we can find a way to balance the two. What do you think?

Your Elemental Friend,
    🌞

1. Dear Sun,

Thanks for reaching out. It is quite puzzling that you would come to me for a collabo at this time. The only way we can have a balance is when each of us have a fair share of appearance.

As far as I can remember, you have had your share of the heat for almost 3 weeks; take a break and rest. I will not be around for so long so let me complete my assignment. Also know that I am needed for palm oil nuts to ripen, a lot of people depend on me too.

Mine is gentle; just a gentle blow and people can withstand but you shine all out with crazy heat , there is bound to be complaints from the people.

In summary, reduce the heat while I blow gently. There is a WIN-WIN situation

Got to run along now in my new white wig. I got whitewalkers to make!

Cheers My Elemental Friend 🌬️🌫️

2. I JUST DEY USE CORNER EYES DEY LOOK UNA TWO....SUN YOU ARE NEEDED IN EULOPE OH

24. A fine cold morning blogfam
    Happy weekend,
    Clean up,market runs and bulk cooking today,a women's chores are never done😅
    Stay blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

25. Beautiful Saturday morning to y'all. Cheers 🥂 to the weekend.

26. The most beautiful27 January 2024 at 08:47

Good morning blog fam wishing us a happy weekend

27. Good morning all! Happy weekend to you all 💐

28. Good morning everyone
    It's going to be a good weekend

29. Goodmorning everyone
    Today is last saturday of the month for environmental sanitation in my area

Everyone's out in the harmattan joyfully doing the community service.

Wishing everyone a great day ahead.

30. Good morning Jeweluchi and blogfam. The weather is such a sweet one this morning, considering how the heat almost melted my brain cells in the past weeks. I'm loving the weather😁😁.

Hope y'all had a splendid night rest?
    Teacher NK, I saw your picture yesterday and it was captivating. You are a beautiful woman!🔥🔥🔥
    Y'all have a beautiful and sweet day ahead🥂🥂

31. Isn't it obvious that Stella wanted to unravel the BVs behind the Harmattan and Sun plastic IDs
    Someone said it's Dog Almighty and some other person like that
    🤣🤣😹
    Y'all stay coming through with the 411

32. Good morning everyone. Happy Weekend.

Today marks the 22nd Anniversary of Ikeja Bomb Blast in Lagos. What a sad event...May the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace...The Government needs to make more proactive steps to avoid these occurrences... What is the update on the Ibadan Illegal mining explosion?

1. I remember this day, just like yesterday. Thank God that it wasn't a weekday. The no of casualties would have tripled and I wonder if I would have been alive cos my sch was just by the corner.
      May the souls of the departed thru the blast, continue to rest in peace.

2. I still remember how scared we all were. It's well.

33. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

We look back and thank God
    We look forward and trust God

Y'all have blessed weekend 😘😘😘

34. May God no let us cry over any of our children, but that woman moved damn too fast, haha.

A bv talked about Whitney Adeniran case, and I decided to visit the mothers IG page, all I can say is " it is well""

35. Good morning all
    Happy anniversary @cynthia,God keep blessing your home
    Nna, harmattan dey vex oooo.

36. Yesterday you slept off at 8pm, no comments on Friday night post.
    Then I say it's okies.
    Other days no comments ,you say it was motherhood duties,hmm,it's okies.Duty for three boys taller than you, three men ,okiesss. Make we de watch fess

37. It's a beautiful day 🥰
    Good morning everyone.

38. Good morning stella and blog family. Happy weekend

39. The harmattan is already touching skins, giving it that dry shiny whitish color. Just observing.