Saturday, January 20, 2024

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#saturday #newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #sime

Hey Saturday, Welcome!
Have a great day my people!
😘😘😘😘😘😘

Find below Shoki aaaaargh from BV Supernova who celebrated a Birthday recently.
Belated happy birthday to you...God bless you!

Abionah please dont load all oh.

227 comments:

1. THE BEST YOU HAVE

Shake off the doubts. Wake up to the possibilities.

Step decisively away from the complacency of your comfort. You have beautiful experiences to be lived, amazing work to be done.

Feel the pulsing energy of your own existence. Channel that energy in good and useful directions as it pushes you forward.

Realize that your love for what can be is greater than any fear about what might happen. Appreciate the power, creativity, and flexibility you can wield to handle whatever challenges arise.

Muster the entirety of your strength into action. Carry the beauty of your vision into reality.

This is a time, a situation, an opportunity for courage, for action, for fulfillment of your highest potential. Give it the best you have.

1. AH AH WHERE IS ALI B?
      ANAKIN NA WAH THE WAY YOU TAKE OVER THROW ALI

2. Lol @Stella
      Anakin no wan gree for anybody this year

3. Stella,in this life OVERTAKING is allowed.

4. Ali B types story story and some shade,this Anakin types real facts.
      No gree for anybody this year

2. Be Zealous For Him!!
    Revelation 3:15-17.

Excerpts!!

"To be lukewarm means to be cold, expressionless, inactive, or passive. That’s like some people today who say, “Yes, I’m a Christian, but I’m not so into it. I keep my Christianity quiet and calm. I’m moderate.”

"To be zealous means to be afire or be hot with zeal. He doesn’t want you cold or lukewarm. In fact, He commands you to be zealous."

"It’s better to be zealous than to be lukewarm. How zealous can you be for Jesus to say: “It’s enough?” It will only be enough when we get to heaven. Don’t let anyone deceive you and tell you you’re doing too much for God. Be your best and live your best for Him."

Dear Father, I’m always passionate, vibrant and aglow in my spirit, fired up and ready to spread the Gospel to my world. I’m a burning and a shining light, illuminating my world with the message of eternal life, leading many out of the shackles of darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. Thank you for your light that shines brightly in and through me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 12:11; Titus 2:13-14; John 2:17

3. Top of the morning to y'all on this blogsphere and πŸ‘‹ do have a lovely weekend for yourselves.
    Positivity should be your watchword as it's now mine.

Word Of The Day
    Oddish- (a) Somewhat strange

Similar:
    Strange.
    Unusual.

#SuperbSaturday
    #SizzlingSaturday
    #SumptuousSaturday

4. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our day, Amen.

5. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this Saturday morning! As the weekend begins we pray you watch over us and our families.
    Father you have blessed us greatly and we praise you for showing us so much kindness and as we rejoice in the gift of your presence among us, let the light of your love always shine in our hearts in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord we will bless you as long as we live and lifting up our hands in your name. Bless our hearts to be held back by nothing as we seek your presence each day, in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. "Some deserve your utmost silence,some deserve your explanation;some deserve a monosyllabic answer"..

Wisdom is knowing whom deserves which!!

A wise man once said;"RESPECT your own boundaries by choosing not to overshare with people who don't have your best interest at heart".

Wishing you all a wonderful day ahead;Guard your peace of mind with all diligence.🀝🀝

@MARTINS

1. ... knowing who deserves which*
      Endeavour to put space after a comma or full stop, it makes comments more readable.

2. Good mornin Martins a Man πŸ˜„
      Please how do I get my ID back cos I'm using a plastic ID. I've tried no way...
      Thanks in advance

3. Rightly written πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

4. #WORD❗❗❗πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

7. SDK Psychologist20 January 2024 at 08:04

KNOW YOURSELF. PART 102

DIFFERENT TYPES OF SEEDS FOR THE HEART.

Planting seeds in the garden of the heart is a metaphorical way of expressing the importance of cultivating positive emotions, thoughts, and qualities within oneself. The types of seeds one chooses to plant can significantly influence emotional well-being and overall life satisfaction. Here's a detailed explanation of the types of seeds one might consider planting:

1.) Gratitude Seeds:
    a.) Description: Cultivating a sense of gratitude involves acknowledging and appreciating the positive aspects of life.
    b.) Benefits: Gratitude seeds can blossom into increased happiness, improved mood, and a more optimistic outlook.

2.) Love and Compassion Seeds:
    a.) Description: Planting seeds of love and compassion involves fostering kindness towards oneself and others.
    b.) Benefits: These seeds can lead to more meaningful relationships, increased empathy, and a greater sense of connection.

3.) Mindfulness Seeds:
    a.) Description: Planting mindfulness seeds involves being present and fully engaged in the current moment.
    b.) Benefits: Mindfulness seeds can lead to reduced stress, enhanced self-awareness, and improved emotional regulation.

4.) Resilience Seeds:
    a.) Description: Cultivating resilience involves planting seeds that help individuals bounce back from challenges.
    b.) Benefits: Resilience seeds can lead to increased coping skills, adaptability, and a greater ability to navigate life's ups and downs.

5.) Optimism Seeds:
    a.) Description: Planting seeds of optimism involves maintaining a positive outlook on life and focusing on hopeful possibilities.
    b.) Benefits: Optimism seeds can contribute to increased motivation, perseverance, and a more positive life trajectory.

6.) Self-Compassion Seeds:
    a.) Description: Nurturing self-compassion involves treating oneself with kindness and understanding, especially during difficult times.
    b.) Benefits: Self-compassion seeds can lead to improved mental health, reduced self-criticism, and increased emotional well-being.

7.) Courage Seeds:
    a.) Description: Cultivating courage involves facing fears and challenges with bravery.
    b.) Benefits: Courage seeds can lead to personal growth, expanded comfort zones, and a sense of empowerment.

8.) Curiosity Seeds:
    a.) Description: Planting seeds of curiosity involves maintaining an open and inquisitive mindset towards oneself and the world.
    b.) Benefits: Curiosity seeds can lead to continuous learning, adaptability, and a more enriched life experience.

9.) Generosity Seeds:
    a.) Description: Fostering generosity involves giving without expecting anything in return.
    b.) Benefits: Generosity seeds can lead to increased feelings of fulfillment, a sense of purpose, and positive social connections.

10.) Forgiveness Seeds:
    a.) Description: Cultivating forgiveness involves letting go of resentment and releasing negative emotions towards oneself or others.
    b.) Benefits: Forgiveness seeds can lead to emotional freedom, improved mental health, and healthier relationships.

Choosing to plant these positive seeds in the garden of the heart requires conscious effort, self-reflection, and a commitment to personal growth. Regular nurturing, attention, and mindfulness can help these seeds grow into positive habits and qualities that contribute to a flourishing emotional landscape.

8. This is your year to be healed and whole. This is the year you prosper in every area of your life!

The Lord Jesus Christ can do it. Draw close to God and stay close… The Lord blesses His people!
    You will be protected and prospered by God. Get ready!

2024 is your year to be blessed beyond measure. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ!

9. Happy weekend ladies and gentlemen of SDK ville πŸ’œ
    Belated happy birthday to you, Super babe. God bless your new age.

10. Dear Mom...
    I have a lot to say but......
    😭😭😭😭
    πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

20/01/02
    It's two years already...
    Keep resting in peace πŸ•Š️

1. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to your new year Super baby πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      GOD bless you!

2. MΓ€y her soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️ Ehugs Nne

3. MΓ€y her soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️ Ehugs Nne

4. Keep being strong dear. She's in a better place.

5. May Mama's soul keep resting in peace. It's well with you, Nnukwu.

6. May her soul keep resting. May God be your comfort

7. May her soul continue to rest in peace πŸ€—

8. It's well πŸ«‚
      May her soul continue to rest in peace πŸ•Š️

9. It is well with you dear...
      I still can't get over mine. It's 8 years already 😒

10. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

11. All will be wellπŸ€—πŸ€—

12. May your mom 's soul keep resting in the bosom of Abraham.

13. May her soul continue to rest in peace πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Keep staying strong. May her soul keep resting in peace.

15. May her soul continue to rest in God's bosom πŸ™Œ
      Stay strong Momma πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™
      It is well with you sisπŸ€—

17. Thank you Ma'am ❤️, may your mum's soul rest in peace.

18. May her soul continue rest in peace.

Mariam.

19. May her soul continue to rest in peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

20. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

21. Come here Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— may Mama's soul continue to rest in peace.

11. Happy Belated Birthday BV Supernova. You are blessed and highly favoured by God as you enter into a new season in your life.

12. When a man begins to understand the value of life, he appreciate it the more and learn the importance of distancing himself from disrespect.

He will no longer react more than once, neither will he argue unnecessary. He will no longer dive into drama anymore. He simply remove his presence.

Respect yourself enough to walk away from people that treat you like trash. There's certain disrespect that an apology or explanation just doesn't fix.

1. Appreciates*

Learns*

Unnecessarily*

He will no longer dive into drama or he will not dive into drama anymore. You don't use 'no longer' and 'anymore' together, they mean the same thing.

Removes*

2. This should be for you sir.

3. Thanks Anon 08:25

Truly appreciate.

4. You know all these and you don't apply it yourself?
      Please and please, make use of this advice for your own sake.

13. Happy Belated Birthday SupernovaπŸŽ‰ May this year be one of your best yet. Thanks for sharing the joyπŸ’ƒπŸΎ

14. 🀷🏻‍♂️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ₯±πŸ™‡πŸ»‍♂️✒️πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦
    JOKE OF THE DAY Nigerian mother was lucky enough to see her 4 daughters get married the same year, so after each wedding she told them
    Dont forget to text me your first night experience and text it in code
    After a week, the 1st daughter texted
    UNION BANK
    The mother looked at the UNION Bank motto and it read "Big, Strong and Reliable" She smiled and waited for the other daughter.
    The second daughter text read;
    NESCAFE
    The mother looked at a Nescafe tin of milk and it read, "Fantastic until the last drop!
    The 3rd daughter text read,
    BENSON & HEDGES
    The mother went to her husband's pack of Benson & Hedges cigarettes and read the company motto, it read;
    "Extra long, king size*
    she was very impressed and said "not bad for their ages".
    *After the following week, the 4th daughter texted*
    ARIK AIR LAGOS TO ABUJA*,
    *The mother then called Arik Airways help desk to enquire about their Lagos-Abuja flight and they replied*
    *"It's 4 times daily, 7days a week, and the flight duration is 45mins".*
    *The mother fell down and shouted* .
    igweeeeeeeee!!
    This one will k**l my daughter*"πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ
    Copied
    Good morning and gappy weekendπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

My belle. God Abeg

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Mariam

15. Thank you for the early morning Airtime @ BV Supernova
    God bless you abundantly πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Belated happy birthday to you 😘

1. I hope you didn't load more than one? πŸ™„

2. I loaded twoπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Thanks darling Supernova

3. Happy birthday Supernova πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ God bless ur new age.

16. Good morning house..today is bright and fair..Oh lord please direct our step to the right path today and always in jesus name..Amen..

1. Jesus is written with a capital letter "J". It is a name of a person.

17. A neigbour's daughter who's just 3yrs old eats her own hair. We didn't know until two days ago.
    Apparently, her stomach got swollen and the mum came asking for solution, explaining what might be the cause. This girl has been doing this since she was 1yr old.
    You know how some kids suck their thumb, hand, tongue or lips? that is how this girl grabs some strands of her hair, twists them into a ball, pull it off and put in her mouth, chew for sometime and swallow. I had tears in my eyes when I saw this beautiful girl with a painful swollen tummy. I told the mum to take her to a hospital. I also berated her for not scrapping off the girl's hair when she first noticed this thing. She kept beating the poor child every minute when she eats the hair and kept making beautiful hairstyles with beads for her instead of cutting off the hair and leave her with a shiny scalp.
    I have not seen her since yesterday to get update. I pray she gets better and I also pray there is a medication that would stop her from eating the hair too.

1. Blood of Jesus.

May God heal her

2. Oh mine!! They should stop beating her. Wow 😲 it's quite early her condition. She needs to see a specialist doctor. It's a mental syndrome called trichophagia.

Is that child stressed, traumatized or surrounded by abuse? Any of these could cause her to eat her hair. She needs urgent help.

3. This must be a disorder, jeez!
      I can't imagine the pains she is going through. There should be a drug to correct the disorder

4. Hey God! I only get to read stuff like this or watch on TV, never seen it with my eyes. May she be healed. I pray she won't need surgery.

5. The mum is to blame for not cutting off the hair when she noticed what her daughter was doing. I pray the little girl gets medical attention.

6. I pray they find a solution fast for her.
      Even if they cut the hair, she will find something else to eat like stone, sand , stick, etc. It's a mental condition that needs cure.

7. This is sad
      The hair has stored in her stomach for years, it didn't digest or pass with stool. God will heal her

8. May God heal her and make her stop eating strange things

9. Nawa o. What type of wahala is this?

10. May the Lord grant the little girl healings.

Mariam.

11. Oh dear, poor little girl. May God's healing hands rest upon her. Let the condition receive total healing.

12. This sounds strange, eating her hair!? Beating her is not a solution, she is a baby and doesn't know what she is doing
      She should have the hair cut off .

18. Truly health is wealth, been down for over a week, giving God all glory for healing, still in recovery though.

Have a beautiful weekend y'all.

1. May God's healing hands rest upon you. Quick recovery to you.

2. Wishing you total recovery, dear.

3. Speedy recovery to you.

4. God's speed beautiful πŸ™πŸ»

5. Speedy recovery darling πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Speedy recovery to you.

Mariam

7. Thank you guys, I say amen to your prayers.

8. So sorryπŸ€—πŸ€—
      Wishing you speedy recovery

9. Wishing you speedy recovery

10. Get well soon, dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. I wish you quick recovery Anne

19. Belated Birthday beautiful Nova.
    God bless you.
    Good morning great people.

1. Pls be typing short comments like this to avoid gbagauns

2. Belated Happy birthday to you Super Nova. Many happy returns I wish you.

Good Morning beautiful Zaram.

© TEEJAY.

3. Epistle is for asslicking this comment is for a birthday wish.@anon know the difference 😁😁

4. Thanks Zaram and Teejay πŸ’•

20. Good morning and happy weekend to everyone πŸ’ž..And happy belated birthday to you dear supernova, More of God's blessings upon you πŸ’

21. People can have the same parents,live in the same house and raised by the same morals...but one still can be a crackhead and the other decent.

You can't say it's how somebody was raised. It's the decision you choose to make.

1. Belated happy birthday supernova
      Welcome to your best year yet

Good morning SDKville Fam πŸ’πŸ’
      Good morning Mo sis,kisses to your sonπŸ’πŸ’

2. I always have this in mind, that's why I don't blame parents for their children misbehavior most times.

22. Good morning bans..
    Why is it that when God starts blessing you, enemies starts coming out? I mean people u see as families oh, hatred from nowhere,..
    May God help us identify them so we can stay far away from them..
    Story dey come

1. That's life for you. Waiting for the story.

2. Ah! You wan share gist? This one go ghen ghen!!

3. Devil doesn't like to hear good news. Reason some don't share their 'win' with everybody.
      You won't see them when you are struggling,Just a little shine their evil eyes will be on you.

23. Belated happy birthday Super
    Good morning fam ♥️😘

1. Good morning and happy weekend πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

Belated happy birthday @SuperNovaπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ lots of love ❤️❤️

24. Good morning everyone

25. Good morning BVs!
    Welcome to the weekend πŸ’•

26. Belated happy birthday to you Supernova. God bless you richly. ❤️🌺

I greet you all this Owambe morning. Enjoy my people. ❣️

27. Yesterday, hubby told me to stop letting my kids know the prices of the things they use. I asked him why, he said it may cause low self esteem for them, I asked why again, I don't have even know what to make of the reason he gave.
    He said our son told him that one of his classmates wore a pair of shoes worth 28k to school, another pupil mistakenly stepped on him and he told the girl that she stepped on 28k shoes, he also asked her if she has ever worn shoes worth 10k before, the girl started crying.
    I told him that I have heard him. I didn't want any argument that night.
    Una good morning jare.
    Have a beautiful weekend πŸ₯°

1. That boy's parent have transferred the spirit of pride and boasting to him, what a pity.
      My own kids will ask me how much I bought it and I tell them. Maybe I should stop. At least if their peers ask them, they will say they don't know how much their mum bought it.

2. I hope they reported that spoilt kid to the school authority.
      Parents should teach their kids good values instead of buying them expensive stuff.

3. Write their teachers a letter,they need to caution the pupils,it's wrong at this age.

4. Hmmm!this has to do with the training of the young boy not necessarily because he knows the worth,probably his parents speaks like that.
      I know an old woman that will always mention the prices of whatever she uses whenever you are having a conversation with her,thank God her children aren't like that.
      I am not sure the teacher can do much.

Mariam

28. Belated happy birthday Supernova πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Wishing you a long life and prosperity. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to great days ahead.

29. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 20!!!!!!
    I just finished watching Breath of Life.
    I Cried almost from the Beginning to the End.
    Its Titanic that made me cry this Much.
    Beautiful Storyline.
    God is Always Faithful and True.
    Indeed his ways are not ours!!!

1. One seed of cry I nor cry for this breath of life o. Is it just me? Abi it's cos I don too cry for life sef😩

30. My baby did birthday and I was not informed..
    This our kind lov sefπŸ€¦πŸ™‚

Happy Birthday SuperπŸŽ‰

1. E don day reach when we go summon you. Make you appear before judge and jury.

But, I go plead your case this time

You have just had a traumatic experience, you way your face wan nearly disfigure? If not for God ehh. Wetin we for talk.

Na wa. You have been sober and reflecting. I'm sure once you get over the scare, you will make it up to her.

Abi....??

2. Even your boo get a boo 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

3. Better shut up instead of exposing the friend zone they put you in.
      Party you didn't attend,hiannest😏

4. Dante I'm sorry if you feel bad but I didn't celebrate my birthday. This shoki I sent is just my own way of celebrating it. Abeg no vex.

5. Paree chop 😘 better kiss,you sabi

6. Paree that's not true oo, hmmm.
      Anonymous 9:12 say what you know. Besides, I didn't do any party.

31. Good morning Stella and bvs πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend to everyone

32. Mohbad case reminds me of one of my neighbours sister that died recently, no one is interested in taking her only child even the granny who should be happy to take in that child refused ,she said she took care of the late daughter till death that she can't take care of the boy, but they were all eager to share the small belonging the woman left behind, if you hear wetin dem dey share ehn ,the only good thing she left was grinding machine and come and see fight ontop the mama said na she supposed carry am,my neighbor said lailai sat where she hear that one for Yoruba land, they even fought ontop the big drum she left, chai poverty don finish those ones glory

1. Oh Lord! Parent fighting over their late child's property. Shameful

2. Poverty, thou shalt die!

3. So sad....SMH

Mariam

33. Good morning my people
    How much is a bag of flour in your area?
    As it is like this, na to go look for another business to do. I'm tired of the continuous increase in prices of things without any increase in income.
    Have a nice day all.

34. Bv Fresh petals, pls come o
    You once said you bought solar in your home, the one that starts with Sun.., pls is it durable and free of stress? I want to get their fan alone, a neigbour said I will make a deposit of less than 10k and pay 1k weekly till I finish,she is not using it, she only heard from another person. Pls reply anytime you see this. Let me go for it before heat will twist the brain that I am managing.

35. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Weekend People.

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday.

37. Good morning blogfam
    A fantastic weekend to you all
    Just in a lazy mood,will be gingered after my morning coffeeπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Stay blessed y'all one love❤❤❤

38. Have a blessed weekend, Y'all 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

39. I don't like bringing things that happen to me to the public, but let me appreciate God again for saving my life and properties..

Yesterday night was the 3rd time withkn the last 3-4 month that I decided to boil egg to ear at midnight and sleep off with the egg on fire..

Ok, the first one, I did sleep off, thank God my gas wasn't much remaining, so maybe like after few hours it went off, smoke all over my house, my pot became white, eggs turned aches..

2nd time, I didn't actually sleep of, o just forgot for long and it was the smell that made me remember, rushed to off it, everything has burnt ..

Last night, say I should boil 2 egges, that's how I slept off, woke up hours later, smoke everywhere, thank God I did because the gas was still on, who knows what might have happened in few more minutes time..

Na so I for burn person house..

No more boiling of eggs at night againπŸ™

God keep saving me,. My mama (and papa 😌) prayers are not in vain..

1. You got to be careful.
      Thank God it didn’t get worse than that.

Sluttychic.

2. Leave girls mata,begin de pray for yourself Dante. Pray

3. Thank God for saving your life and properties and somebody's house

4. Dante thank God for your safety.

5. *Within
      *3-4 months
      *to eat
      *Ashes
      *2 eggs
      * God keeps

With ur amotex English. I wonder how you write ur briefs.
      May God continue to save u.

6. Thank God for you abi you need a vacation to refresh yourself...please be careful

Mariam.

7. Come, weti really dey happen? We never thank God for face finish, na fire scare?
      Take it easy abeg

8. Ahh... It is well with you.

God's protection always.

If you can eh, put a reminder on your phone. So, every 5 minutes it reminds you that something is cooking.

It's just that I don't fancy buying cooked egg. Do they still do those?

Omo, na person you be. Body no be firewood. After the day's work, one can be tired and dose off

Sorry. It is well with you.

Let me sound like African mothers.

See how you are stressing yourself. Marry one of those girls. Marry your own wife and let her do these things.

9. Thank God for his protection πŸ™

10. This always happen to me, once I put anything on gas, I completely forget and focus on my laptop, by the time I remember, na burnt offerings go remain. Now, I will sit with the gas or shut down my laptop and stay in the kitchen until whatever I'm cooking is done. I no get gas to waste again.

40. Happy belated birthday to supernova, May you keep soaring higher like the eagle with out limit πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰❤️πŸ₯°
    Good morning My sdk neighbors πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️ and splendour weekend to you all.

1. Belated happy birthday supernova,God bless your new age.

Mariam.

41. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend

42. Good morning beautiful people!πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It's a cold morning over here and I am loving! Ugulu bialu na ujuya.☺️

Belated happy birthday to you Super my soul sister.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.πŸ™

I wish you long life and prosperity, and above all... I wish you happiness.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸ·

1. Thank you Apple my love. Amen to your prayers.

43. Amen Stella ma'am, thanks and God bless you too.

1. Belated happy birthday to you Nova. Long life in good health and happiness I wish you

2. Belated happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Belated birthday to you supernova

44. Hahahhahahaha. Stella, I didn't touch any ooo.