Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - ANONYMOUS POST

Saturday, January 06, 2024

Saturday In House Gists - ANONYMOUS POST

In this post confessions are made and secrets no one knows is told......If this post does not shock you like NEPA faulty wires then call me to pay for your data...LOL

Lets gist! *waitingtobeshocked'

188 comments:

1. Reading and shouting oooo
      Will be back to read all again πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ€”

2. Antenna activated...πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

3. Let me rush and get my favorite kunu Aya and plantain chipsπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Mo n bo

4. We die here today let the gist be rolling in

5. Why can't I get that shivering leg sex from my husband. Like the one I got when masturbating. Where can I get sex toy.biko make una help a sister.

1. Honestly I keep wondering why normal sex does not produce or give the earth shaking, massive orgasm that one gets during masturbation.

2. 14:38. D guy no wan learn. It's good to marry someone that is not more than 5-8years older
      My husband is older than me with 15year. Now always complaining his not strong, health issues. 2023 we only had s#x 3times.
      What kind of thing be this.
      I will never cheat on him, but masturbation I dey enjoy every night and sometimes when I'm bathing.

3. I think it gets better with age ( from my experience sha) because I’ve been married for 11 years and initially it wasn’t like that but now hubby hits the spot so so well, maybe engaging in more foreplay and some dirty talks before the actual do will help

4. . Reserach ahs shown that some women will never orgasm from penetrative sex. No matter how good that man is at macking,a woman like that will still not orgasm. I know cos I am one of those women. Been faking orgasm for 20 years now,even with some pretty good lovers. Masturbation to the rescue. Even touching myself doesn't help but when I'm fully aroused,I just press my thighs together and earth shattering orgasm. My husband must not hear this Γ§os man will be disappointed after beleivingbhe has been giving me multiple orgasms for 10 years now.

5. I love watching Chinese porn. Those people sabi touch woman in the right places.

6. I love watching Chinese porn. Those people sabi touch woman in the right places.

7. I love guys that can thrust, caress and suck at the same time.

8. Let it not be he’s having it outside

6. I lost my virginity through abuse & had an abortion, all under my father's roof... noone knew. I prayed for God's forgiveness and he forgave me. I shunned sexual immorality and later got married. I had my babies easily to the glory of God. Jesus saves and forgives if we come to him with true repentance.

7. na tru say mehn wey h*te n deh always drag women like small gen eg Vdm na gay?

1. Na confession be this or you won find trouble?

2. Who understands this write up abeg

8. He hates going to hotels. He is well known. He rented this place for me so that he can come when he wants. He wanted to furnish the place but I said No. I don't want anyone to tie me down. I am tired of this arrangement. Thought he has money but I was wrong. 100k kind of guy is a no no for 2024.Its time to say goodbye.

1. Hahahaha
      Oga Pinky, ur comment is hilarious 🀣 πŸ˜‚
      Anyway, I'm coming back to read more, work still dey my table...

Licious babe

2. Abi oooo pinky πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no gree for anybody

3. I don't know how to enter anonymous at least make I confess how I dey same room wey dem dey knack person and how it happened

4. Abeg give us gist.

9. Is masturbating cheating

1. If you are married yes, if not, it is still a sin of sexual immorality.

2. Masturbating is an act of having sexual encounters with demons that's powered by the queen of the coast. Most of you are under the bondage of sexual immorality and are now a slave to sin. Sexual immorality leads people to depression and can make you to lose your sanity. Flee from it today. Run to Jesus Christ now and be saved.

Dodo NWA.

3. Cheating with yourself only. Even men who go to donate sperm have to masturbate to supply the sperm. The doctors provide materials and everyone knows what happened, but it is for science and providing a service.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. As usual, those with ID will drop comments that just kills the vibe. This is like a confessional post, hence no ID allowed because they kill the vibe and some become judge and jury πŸ˜”.

1. Anonymous 14;53 you are right they will not hear,simple instructions (anonymous night)
      This judge jury got to wipe on bottom.

12. Stella my dad is a huge narcissist and this new Year I have decided to disfather him. No be only them sabi disown their children. Pls don't come and preach cause you don't walk in my shoes. I am almost 35years but this man has never respected me since I was a kid.

This is my new year resolution. Cut off from toxic parents.

13. Abeg shey most men dey dumb. You will be doing doggy then your Amu pulls out. When you want to enter, you want to ramm into your a**hole instead of the honeypot and with force o. I almost punched one in the face abi you wan burst am. They always make that mistake. Mtsheeew

1. No vex. Na the heat of the moment

2. My boyfriend last year did same. We were doing doggy, he wanted to put it in the butt hole if I hadn't stopped him it would ve entered. He later directed it to the other hole. After every, I started analysing if it meant maybe he swings both ways cos I don't understand why you chose the up hole and not the right one and call it mistake.

3. I experience this a lot πŸ˜‚
      I feel like they do it on purpose, maybe some of them want to put it in the anus to know what it feels like to fuck through the anus and call it mistake!

4. Men with small pen*s makes that mistake

5. 15:48 might not swing
      Maybe he just wanted butt s**

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this is extremely funny to me honestly u for punch him face

7. They do it on purpose to know if you like that way

8. Too much germs. This is how ppl get mystery infections. Back door entry requires a whole lot of preparation and protection, that ain’t no spontaneous thing. But since I have never done that what do I know. If some of these men could penetrate the ears, nostrils and eyeballs they sure wouldπŸ™„

14. I have given head to a lady in her menses. Shocking right?
    She and I had different ideas of where the relationship was headed. I only wanted a fling and she wanted commitment. When she found out that I had a main chick, she arranged for on for one last session of knacking. The babe get better ass and I don't say no to a woman with big ass.

I didn't know whether there was no power or she just choose to put off the light. Few minutes into the act, she requested that i give her head. I obliged. It wasn't before I was tasting the most horrific of tastes. By then it was too late. Na menses. I hurried into her kitchen grabbed a knife and came rushing to meet her.....

2. I have the weirdest of fetishes. I have arranged for a number of my girlfriends to be raped. 3 men at a time. I wear a mask and just sit to watch while recording the scene. I get so turned on by that. Till today none of them know I was behind the whole thing.

3.I love having soup poured on my balls and licked off. There's a lady I give money to prepare soup for that purpose. Whenever I need it she comes around and does that for me. A session of soup licking from my balls can last up to 30 minutes. I do find it quite therapeutic. She sometimes gets so turned on and she demands to be fu*ked in return. I'm getting so turned on just thinking about it.

1. You are not normal, Jesus saves

#Shalom

2. What did I just read? You're worse than an animal.

3. Ahhh eskelebebe ti o lebebe.

4. What did I just read????

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. You arranged for them to be raped? O my God!!

7. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† 😳😳
      what is the matter???

Licious babe

8. okwa taa😎

9. This one will marry somebody's daughter tomorrow. God abeg o. I hope you no dey Abj?

10. All of you guys attacking me. I can assure you that what you read is just the tip of the shit i do. I'm a deviant and I love being perverted.

11. This wan be like lie 🀧πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

12. Be deviant to yourself , stop putting others at risk (the raped ladies) that was evil
      Knife ?

Pitiful creature that is a slave to deviancy

13. Mr. Deviant, why you come dey complain about sucking menses? U for kukuma drink the menses as wine. No that your first chic fit you

14. 🚢🚢🚢‍♀️

15. Replies
    1. It's called "anonymous post" for a reason πŸ˜’

2. Pinky pls u r spamming the comment section wt ur meaningless comments. Sit this one iut and let ppl confess pls. U can save all this senrenren for Sp or IHN

16. I am struggling with my sexuality. I want to experience sleeping with a lady. I watch lesbian videos a lot and I have joined several lesbian WhatsApp and telegram groups but no one has shown any interest in me. I think I am bisexual than bicurious. I want to experience it make I tick am off my bucket list.

1. Hmmmm

I think you need to get busy with some positive things. Keep your mind away from such things please

2. Abeg how can I find the What’s App group to join pls?

3. Same here anon 15:33
      I want to experience sleeping with a lady, I love watching porn alot especially lesbian porn

4. I must be living under a rock cause I never knew there were such groups on WhatsApp. But I guess WhatsApp is trying to be a social media platform and communication service all at once.

17. I'm addicted to weed as in chewing raw weed!! I can't function without it...I really want to stop but don't know how to, I'm a female btw

1. It's a gradual process.if u chew 3time a day try and reduce to 2 from there with time 1 and add prayer to it too.

18. How is masturbation done. Someone should describe it for me

1. Depends on if you are a guy or a lady. How do we guide you?

2. I don't touch myself most times, what I do is just to watch porn and before you know it I start undulating and then come oton.

19. I dated a lady that cums before me. Just touching her nipples makes her cum. She cums like 6 times in a 2 round sex. Making love to her was the easiest sex act ever. Nature blessed her in that department. She does not understand when women complain of not reaching orgasm. Nothing like "harder, harder" or "give it to me, give it to me". Joy, I miss you.

1. Haaaa, e be like my ex dey this blog oo.

2. Joy, we don catch you.

3. That woman na actress

20. I have cheated on my wife with 17 different women in more than a decade.

Don't come under this comment talking about std. Take your self righteousness to your compound.

Hypocrites!!!!!

1. Amateur! Just 17 in a decade? That's what some of us clear in a month. Married for 2 years. I only enjoy making love to my wife after I've slept with other women.

2. Ha, wahala o.

3. Std concerns is not hypocrisy

21. I'm about to have sex with my married ex, we dated but it didn't work out, the breakup was amicable so we are still in touch, sex with him is one of my best.
    I don't want anything else from him and I don't even feel guilt either

22. Ive noticed any time I engage in masturbation I usually have dreams of very ugly men sexually abusing me. Next I usually fall sick or something bad happens to me. Till I fast and pray fervently that’s when the dreams usually stop.
    I have tried my best not to engage in the act anymore but it’s not easy, my husband works takes him out of the country a lot, sometimes weeks to a month or two.
    It’s so tiring trying to sleep n being so turned on and battling not to do it.

23. Hi guys!!!

Mine goes like this:
    On the day of my matriculation my mum was hospitalised a day before hence I went alone with no family member present...

That night I slept with my dad because of fear? I presume. I woke up feeling pains in my v#rgina region and also feeling as though something (watery) was coming out of me. I didn't bother to insert my finger because I wasn't sure of how I'll feel afterwards...

My mum was later discharged the next day. Till date I can't tell anyone.

1. Person no fit rape you and you no go feel an na. You sef check am

2. Was she drugged, perhaps? Some people are such deep sleepers that they think anything happening in reality is a dream. Plus, she consciously can't reconcile what happened with who did it. I hope you find answers and help. It's crucial.

3. Something happened to you.

24. I love female panties to the extent of it being fetish to me. I love it when a woman wears pants than going naked. No matter how many tights, girdle or thick materials a lady wears inside to cover the vpl, (vernier pant lines) at the back, I must see it or imaginarily create one. That 'V' shape of pants at the butt of a lady , I love.

25. I have a sex tape out there. I was aware of the sex but not the tape. Luckily my guy then (imoleayo) kept my face tucked into his chest to protect my identity. He also told off his arsehole friend who walked in to record to leave the room. Na so my yansh for dey outside.

26. When I see a girl's nipples through her blouse or t shirt, I feel ok. Different shapes and lines of nipples. I believe nipples are as different as thump prints. I live in an exclusive area but driving pass high density areas especially in the mornings, I feed my eyes as much as I could grab.

1. Just looking and you okay?

2. Please concentrate on your driving while in the car

27. I have trained myself to look at women without thinking of sex. I admire beautiful female faces and their bodies and wonder at nature's creation. The body of a woman is an art.

28. My husband doesn't swing but luvs an#l s#x. So warned him about it. After like 6months I saw a chat with a lady about how she can't wait to give him anal sex. Even exchanging anal sex videos .
    What do I do

1. Abeg don't do it ,please don't do it to please a man, if any complications arise from it, he will still end up leaving you for someone else.
      Read up about complications of anal.sex and see for yourself the crazy risk you will be taking.

2. You can try

3. Dont try it pls. It is not worth the pains and shame that will follow after sometime. Imagine poopoo leaking from your an#s, Pampers and perfume won't hide the smell

4. His cheating has nothing to do with you, so do not try to mitigate anything by indulging in an act you do not desire. How many of your orifices will you give up to try to keep him at home. When he gets tired of your smell, looks, abilities he will still go outside.

Can we start normalizing not marrying ppl who have different sexual tastes from our own. If you knew prior to marriage that this was something he desired and you had no intention of doing it then you should have let him go no matter how many boxes he ticked.

29. Hmmmmmm
    The most complex B

30. We wanted to have it, I removed clothes and you saw waist beads, you complained that it is devilish and that I should remove it. You removed your clothes and I saw incisions and I said it is more devilish. You are trying to convince me that it was when you were convulsing as a child they gave you the marks. Wetin concern lion with guava. I left him there. I collected my money before hand so we will have to carry over the task. No refund, but be aware that if you remove clothes again and I still see the marks, I will run. We postpone the cruise till the marks fade. I dey come .

1. LOL πŸ˜‚, the mark ain't fading anything.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Let him rub cocoa butter and remove them. I love waist beads, just waiting to slim down to get some

31. During my IT some years ago, I was sent to go and withdraw 10k by my boss from a bank, I was paid twice by a lady, she's physically challenged, she asked me the following day if she overpaid me but I denied, it is over 22years and I still feel guilty anytime I remember. I have asked God for forgiveness but I always feel there's need for me to do something.

1. Go and do restitution.look for the woman n return the money.

2. Go and look for her

3. Let it go
      If you can find her, no problem
      If not just move on

4. You may not find her, just give the 10k to a beggar or a widow and pray for forgiveness

32. I really love sex, infact that was the only thing that made me happy but I realised I didn't do anything meaningful with my life! So I was determined to abstain from it and since 2016 I have been celibate but I still can't stop thinking about it

Though I don't masturbate with hands but it's in my mind, I think about my ex boyfriends I've had sex or make out with everything. I sometimes think this celibacy thing is torture

33. Anonymous post is finally here

Growing up, there were many instances where I was molested(there was never penetration but I was touched inappropriately by adults), at a point I stated molesting a little boy around us. I stopped when they left our area and I never molested anyone again.

Started having sex 5 years ago and one thing I noticed is that the "thought of any type of incest" makes me cum faster, even when I touch myself that's the only picture in my head. I have masturbated to the thought of my cousin fucking me or my cousins fucking each other or my little cousin sucking my boobs.
    I am worried for me, I hope I am not damaged.

Plus when I started having sex, I truly didn't care about it, it wasn't enjoyable for me, it was just an act I did to make sure my genitals were working well. Lately ehh(since last year) the sexual urge I feel is just something else, I am ALWAYS horny, I just want to be knacking. My question is does sexual urge increase with age? I am 28 yo, I'll be 29 in July.

1. If you eat a lot of pineapple or water melon it makes you feel horny and it's worse when you are living alone

2. You are damaged, see a female psychologist or therapist

3. You are damaged, see a female psychologist or therapist

34. How is masturbation done me too want to learn

1. Pls don’t I beg you. It’s more addictive than heroine and would leave you miserable when you cum

2. It has nothing good to offer , but addiction

3. It has nothing good to offer , but addiction

4. Anonymous 17:57and Anonymous 12:13 thanks πŸ™πŸΌ

35. I have been celibate for a year now. I actually stopped having sex because I was treating an infection but as the treatment was going on and since I was staying away from sex, I discovered my prayers were being answered swiftly. Like play, even after treatment, I refused to have sex and before I knew it, it was a year already. I like the way my prayers are being answered but I miss sex greatly. Last year December, the urge to have sex was very great. I wanted to have sex and then start the new year on a clean slate but the always willing guy I called, had a serious bike accident as he was rushing to my house to have sex. Now it's January and I don't want to start the year with sex. Guys are asking me out but can I get a man who will be willing to be with me without sex.

1. Put it in prayers

2. I have resumed my own celibacy journey since September last year. I noticed I feel far from God anytime I fornicated so I just stopped. I almost ran crazy with the urge yesterday but managed myself. Masturbation is totally out of it for me. I have 2 guys talking serious altar-bound relationships and I told both my stanc and they both agreed to wait, afterall, what's the haste for when them go still chop the food last last as My husband. When you are ready to get married, prayerfully make a decision and ask God to help.

36. Yes o. I love being beaten like a goat during sex .like if you don't beat me I can't enjoy sex I can't cum .it started in my Teenage yrs my then boyfriend just took me to a hotel started accusing me of cheating on him before you know it this guy was hard . He whipped out his 8ins d and started f******g me like an animal whilst beating me . That was the day I became hooked on violent sex. I like to be choked when f*****g. I always provoke my all bfs into beating me and if you beat me and you don't f**k me I'll stop seeing you I'll just Ghost you. I also get seriously turned on dripping wet kind with the smell of armpit smell and bushy pits.ahh I can die for you just smell like hyacinth for me I'll drip for you like aloevera. I also want to be fucked by 3 guys . I fantasize about that a lot I've tried 2 . I want to try 3 and they must all rough handle me if not no drip. It is what I like and I'm happy with it

1. Reminds me of an ex I had years ago. Long before I got married. There was a day we had a very heated argument and I lost my temper and started beating her up(not one of my proudest moments). But to my surprise, she began reaching for my belt and pulling down my trousers. Before I could say jack she had me in her mouth. Needless to say, we had very explosive sex.

I noticed that she made it a habit of deliberately provoking me and then having hate knack. I wasn't cut out for that so I bounced.

That level of crazy is way above my pay grade.

2. You beat women? 😱
      Blog's best father and husband in the mud

3. You sound like you are on the extreme end of s&m. I am not sure you will find many ppl on that wavelength. Stay safe whatever you are doing, please stay safe.

4. 🚢🚢‍♀️🚢‍♂️πŸƒ‍♀️

37. Mine is squirting while masturbating, you know that feeling of climaxing and squirting at the same time.

38. The pastor who officiated my wedding. I had slept with his wife years before. Twice. She requested it. I did everything to push her away until one day when she turned up at my apartment. What's a dick supposed to do? I wore her out.

She later went around telling her married friends and a number of them came around for a feel. I obliged them. I only stopped when my boss wife got wind and also wanted to get some.

I have a hard time believing that no married woman f-cks outside. Those who haven't may not have really had the opportunity yet.

1. Oshey Mr generous dick
      Oloko town kaunsu

39. It was just revealed dat a man ive been seeing is occultic.
    I like him so much but is best i cut him off for my own good.
    Dey sqid my spirit is strong else he wd have succeeded.
    God i give u all the glory bcuz i saw d signs.

1. All Glory to GOD Almighty

2. Who revealed it
      Don’t lose good man over they said oh

3. Prophets band pastors have done a lot of damage to the lives of single men and women with their "prophecies", mostly fake prophecies.
      Do your own investigation before you lose a good man

40. I have tried having sex with my kindred girl but she consistently refused while quietly rejecting me. She's a virgin! At more than 45 years old! I gave her a hug and signed off. Won't disturb her again. Our friendship will grow now as I won't disturb her of sex anymore.

41. I am 32 and my body count is nine . Sincerely I am not proud about it. All I want is to get married and do life with my partner

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜…. My darling. Don't worry. We all make mistakes. Mine was 7 and I added 2 more in the last 3 years. I'm getting married next week and my husband is the best person I've ever met. We have dated 7 months and not had sex. That wedding night eh, I will tear him to pieces.

2. What I actually wanted to say is that you didn't do so bad. At 25, My beastie had over 20 and is still one of the most amazing people ever. I was on number 4 then. She's married with a son now and living her life.

3. Shit happens you can always start over. Get into purposeful relationships that will lead to where you want to go. Hone your skills, go back to school, open a business or get involved with a hobby so you are too busy to get distracted while improving yourself.

42. I'm so attracted to younger guys, like way younger..my current sugar baby is 25 while I'm 35, I have always had a sugar boy that i fuck since i was 25
    Is anyone like me abeg!

1. You like what you like as long as they are above 18.

43. I have been celibate for over 2 years now. No boy friend no husband.

1. Pray and wait on GOD to answer

2. That's not celibacy ma. That's lack of opportunity.

44. Everything is S*X! S*X! S*X!!
    What a pervert generation.... Can't we have other interesting stories to read.

45. I lost my virginity with my married ex boyfriend last two years. Last year he officially divorced his wife and later went to my parents to ask for my hand in marriage. I love him but I wonder won't he cheat on me too? He is totally smitten with me because I am the only lady in his life that he met as a virgin. I'm having second thoughts. If he can cheat on his ex with me he will surely cheat on me too but I can't leave him because if I do he will do anything in his power to pay me back for leaving him. I am the one who promised him that I would never leave him but to prove that he loves me he had to divorce his wife first. I never thought he would leave his wife for me but like play like play the divorce is almost finalized and there is no going back. What did I get myself into? He is so jealous and possessive. If I don't pick his calls he thinks I'm cheating on him. If I post pictures on WhatsApp showing my figure, he gets upset. He doesn't want me to work or even go back to school. He said he want me to stay at home to take care of our unborn children but I know is because he want to control me financially.
    Lord what did I get myself into?

1. I really didn't want to comment on this post but this is a bright red flag. I wouldn't go into this marriage if I were you.

2. Yes! He is going to cheat on you and control you, not just financially but also in other areas.

Anyone lucky to meet a virgin automatically assumes they will be faithful to them but in his case, he doesn't trust you the same way you do not trust him, because of how you both met. Honestly, you can't be trusted and he can't be trusted. You lose them how you get them, remember?

3. Tell him you have a disease or something. Or tell your parents to reject him. Please don't marry him if not, your chronicles fit long o.

4. Stella pls I'm the poster. Can you post this my dilemma on what to do as chronicles so I can hear bvs advice?

5. Avoidable Entaglement

46. So 95% of confessions are sexually related. Sex is really a big part of the secrets we keep because we demonise something we should enjoy as a form of physical pleasure, as long as we do it right and not the crazy fetish cravings that dehumanise and ridicule your self esteem.

47. I am in my 30s and I am not that proactive about getting married.

I am very good looking and I think because of that, at some point people who do not understand me thought I prefer the other gender.
    People who know me complain about my single status and wonder why I am still single, others spread rumours, but the thing is, what they don't know is that, I desire marriage but the thing is, I only want to get married to a virgin.
    A virgin with a good character. Someone who is not just a virgin but also very godly in this ungodly world, where lot of people are very hungry for sin and sin is seen as exploring. Someone who even when I am not around maybe due to work, I trust is raising our kids in the way of the Lord.
    I can't stand people who are sexually immoral but think themselves liberated no matter how attractive. I just get disgusted.

I am a virgin too by the way so I don't think I am a hypocrite for feeling this way.

1. Oya now, wait for that person.

2. Ehya chioma Jesus.

3. Male or female?

4. 23:11. You are smart.

5. 21:41, God will give you the right one he has made for you, virgin or not, and you will have a beautiful marital bliss. 😘

6. God will give you your heart desire. We live in a world filled with all sorts of sexual immoralities. Remain resolute.

48. I am OP of 15:11. I'm embarrassed that all you guys posts are very tame. Come on! I can't be the only bad person here.

Anyways, here's another. Before I got married, I and my guys(5 of us) had a small talk on what it would be like to have a massive orgy. One of us took it further and suggested that we all sleep with each others babes. We also agreed not to break up with our girls but to use our knowledge to keep cheating.

Hmmm... That's gonna be cheaper than an orgy right? And we did just that. We assigned ourselves to each others babes. The plan was to appear as if we are toasting them behind their men's back. In the 5 babes, 4 fell. Only one lady didn't. She actually slapped her guys friend and called her guy to inform him. Nothing spoil.

When we guys got confirmation that the 4 babes were game, we arranged that we would do the do at the same time in the same hotel in different rooms.

So when my babe then was giving me an excuse for where she wanted to go, I was just smiling. I knew who she was going to meet and I was also going there to meet my guys babe.

It is a big hotel in Abuja. None of us came with cars. We all sat at different points in the hotel. Chatting with ourselves on whatsapp and making fun of our girlfriends.

What a night it was. When we had all discharged the ladies, we gathered together at an agreed bar and laughed our asses off. Women!

I returned home that night drunker than usual. My babe was trying to do her normal show of concern. Imagine how irritated I was. But I kept my cool.

We kept these up for a while. Until one of my guys babe got stupid and started asking our friend she was sleeping with for money. The guy was giving her and my other friend was reimbursing him.

Kasala bursted when that same lady told her guy to give her his phone to call her brother. He stupidly didn't exit whatsapp. That's where she saw our group chats o! Shame couldn't allow her and she ran out of the house. She later called the other ladies to inform them of what game we were playing.

Needless to say, we all broke off with them. But our friendship as guys hasn't been the same. Some of us are married now but we dare not allow our wives even form any familiarity with our friends. We don't trust each other no more. Karma I guess?

1. Lol..

I just dey enter house..

There's something I have been wanting to say on this blog but been postponing.. let me sleep and wake first, then reconsider if it's worth it or I should just face my front and not spoil show for other guys Lol..

PS: I patiently read all anonymous post,. Na here I go dey make reference to for my comments this year😁😁 all of Una na AHEWO!

49. All I can see is that we are really slave to sex

1. Not everyone one, pls don't generalize anything, everybody is not the same.

2. Most people not everyone.

50. I think my pastor is attracted to me A well known respectable pastor. I see how his face lights up whenever he sees me. I have caught him staring at me severally. I'm married and in my forties while he's in his mid fifties and also married. He stares at me when I'm not looking. A particular incident happened sometime back. Another pastor was preaching and I was taking notes. I looked up and saw him staring intently I can never forget the look on his face He has never acted inappropriately or made any advances towards me. I have been attending the church for more than 6 years and I haven't heard of any scandal involving him with women. A family man that doesn't joke with his wife and kids. . It amuses me cos I'm wondering how a respected, married middle aged pastor is attracted to another woman other than his wife.

1. He is firstly a human with blood in his veins before the pastor title

2. I have one here in my office, the guy can stare at me like say l be video, any day l wore tight cloth or mini skirt. He will just be speaking what l don't understand. Sometimes l will have to tell him to stop mopping at me. Some people are like that.

3. Please pray for him, you are a temptation he's battling with. Men of God are also mortals, men with virility flowing in their veins. Don't ignore, interceed for him.

51. Yeah, l desire to have sex, thou waiting patiently for the right one l date for a purpose, if it didn't work l face front.
    This is who l am. I don't know pretend.

1. I don't know how to pretend, l like to be plain when it comes to relationship, even if you don't like me. I will tell you my mind. It's better for me to be single than to be dating myself in a relationship where nobody send me. Yes, l have been single for awhile. I believe God will settle me someday. People keep wondering why l don't have a boyfriend yet, I will just laugh at them becos l know where l am going. thou l have few friends, we can talk and discuss about so many things but I have a standard, and they respect me for that. Thou l am a mere human being. I just can't allow people to enter my life anyhow, there must be a purpose why you come close to me.
      I believe God will see me through becos he is my priority in life. Everything l need will come from Him.

52. Just arrived from a journey and started reading the comments. Hmmmm.... I almost slept with my neighbour who was a widower if not for God's grace. I was married at that time but my ex hardly made love to me not knowing that he was having erectile dysfunction without informing me. We slept in the same room and bed for 6 months without any show. I became so close to that my said neighbor because I found a companion in him since my ex wasn't always at home. Even the few times he was at home, we lived like strangers. Thank God I didn't do that because I always detest a married woman having extra marital affairs otherwise I would've been a victim because of loneliness.

1. Victim? πŸ™„ you would have been a culprit madam

53. I bought three books on demonology recently but I haven’t opened any yet. The covers are creepy so I got wrapping paper to wrap them first. I am curious about the nature of reality and the other forces. I like esoteric topics and otherworldly things. I have no desire to be an initiate or practice anything, just like reading spooky shit because I was born in the new moon…shhhhh

1. Pls destroy those books. If you can burn them and ask God for forgiveness and protection. This is how I downloaded the bible of Satan because I had lost faith in God and was ready to sell my soul.
      My dear the things I went through before I fasted and prayed ehn.
      I almost died, became homeless and admitted in a psychiatric yard.
      I lost 8 years of my life and would have lost more if it was not by the grace and mercy of God. I'm now a nurse, married the love of my life and have my beautiful children. I have peace and I'm surrounded by true friends. Don't let the devil win.
      Run to God, He will answer you and give you the wisdom you are looking for.

54. If you go through that path, there is no going back because you have opened a portal for demonic entities to have easy access to your life. Burn those books, do not read them. Such books and movies are designed as a means of secondary initiation into the occultic. Curiosity kills the cat.

55. For the person wanting to learn masturbation, you are playing with fire. A lot of people are battling with the addiction, it's no child's play. Men and women, single and married are trying to break free from the addiction. I battled with it for almost fifteen years until God showed me mercy. Anything that fills my mind with lust, I avoid because that's the genesis.

56. Hope it's not too late to drop mine.
    I have been clibate for 5yrs plus.
    But for 2yrs now I have been helping myself reach orgasm. Like the leg and spine shaking type, I cum and I make videos for my long distance boo(without my face though)
    In the past no man has ever given me that.
    This online boo, his voice alone makes me wet, he is so romantic and I can't wait to meet him... we have been delaying the meeting for some reasons, but this is our year.
    Never used a sex toy. And online boo says he hopes he would be able to make me have that kinda experience I get while helping myself.
    Anyway I do feel guilty about touching myself but wetin man pickin go do now ...

57. Better give your life to Christ. Pleasure does not equate to happiness. Pleasure is transient. It never lasts. Only a life embedded in Christ can give happiness. Turn a new leaf this 2024.

58. Are we now "slave to sin/sex" this much?

Mao Akuh

59. I'm not sure he is attracted to you, your mind may be playing games on you. Yes you caught him looking at you but it may not be for the wrong reasons.