Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Angel And Soma's Love Is Waxing Stronger...

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Reality TV Stars Angel And Soma's Love Is Waxing Stronger...

The two will soon need a hashtag......
Meanwhile i see it, if you see it say ohon ohon!

27 comments:

1. Stella wetin u see i will like to see it too

1. Is the ring on his necklace, I think it came attached to the chain πŸ˜‚ my onyokos is not sighting wella 😁

2. Abi it’s the home background which looks like a family house. They paying a visit for some introductions πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸΌ

2. They look good together. The love we never thought will stand the test of time 🀣. I love their love 😍.

Abeg, wetin we dey see ooo?

1. I dey look for the thing wey Stella see, abeg wen you see am tell me 🀣🀣🀣

3. They look good

Abeg wetin we dey find self bcos I no see anything ooooo

1. The cleavage,the fallen Olympus

4. All l can see is their oda room doings.

5. Wetin Stella see wey nobody don see sef, I no see anything o.

6. Beautiful people 🀩 🀩 🀩.
    I thought she did her boobs, so all na packaging abi I nor see well.

7. I am shocked they have lasted this long. Didnt Angel say she is high maintenance? Where did Soma see money to maintain Angel? My shock is shocked.

1. Truth is that when a girl likes a guy, she can be collecting money from sugar daddy to even maintain the guy she likes

8. Hand on tummy like she don chop yam

9. They look good together but wait o,for the first big brother,I think say Soma say him na pastor pikin.......una nor fit do am like Moses Bliss wen he don dey pray for invitation card sharp sharp,Angel,nor gree make Soma dey chop free food without payment o......... Josaria

10. Chika(hello iya boys)23 January 2024 at 14:51

Them fit
    Theirself oo

11. If you look deeply into the Soma's eyes, you know he is just catching cruise, it will lead to no where.

12. their union cannot last