Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Shares Her Shocking Thoughts

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Reality TV Star Tolanibaj Shares Her Shocking Thoughts

The question to ask after this revelation would be to ask if she swings both ways...

22 comments:

1. Mtcheew
    Dis one and nonsense talk na 5&6

2. Men fit don show her shege promax

3. Rada rada na God way just dey merciful

4. sigh! maybe she is seeing someone

5. 🎢🎢 They do anything for clout 🎢🎢 Maybe she wan come out of closet as OGAYCHI since men don show am pepper...

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 BVs and name tags shaaaaa 🀣

2. We use men to alibi women too much (especially on this blog)

If a man said this, no woman will use women to alibi him.

There are women who sleep with women, and never had any romantic relationship with a man at all before they started such lifestyle.

6. Anty, come out straight make we know wetin dey sup.

7. It seems like talkshow is the real deal now😏,, everybody is just talking nonsense on air these days.
    Every dick, Tom and Harry is a talk show host..nawa o
    Make i go look for spot in magic Fm too nah 😜, Abi Ali B should i come and apply in your station? Lol

8. Clout chaser πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Big brother NAIJA should be scrapped cos it breeds weirdo

10. Chika (hello iya boys)25 January 2024 at 13:56

Hmmmm

11. For some it will have to be because there are always more women in the population than men, only exception is in China, India and Antarctic.

12. A soulmate is not always a love interest.