Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tacha Advises Against Being Faithful In A Relationship

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Reality TV Star Tacha Advises Against Being Faithful In A Relationship

33 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)24 January 2024 at 11:08

Ahhh Tacha
    If you are gonna be faithful in ya Relationship
    Please leave people that wanna be faithful in theirs

1. ChIka (, hello iya boys)24 January 2024 at 11:56

Not

2. Unfaithful**
      It's the people that are taking her advice I pity

2. Is being faithful in a relationship a bad thing? Being faithful is a plus naa, an attribute that can help secure the ring .
    I guess I'm old fashioned and may not be able to see things from Tacha,'s perspective

1. You're not old fashion at all my dear. Na ahewo dey her eyes...

I hope say her bobo don see the kain thing she post πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Dante is not going to like this at all🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Gifty

4. How do you intend to get the ring and be married when you don't want to be faithful? Na wa for you o Tacha.

5. No wonder you dey gba! I still wonder how Cool Fm gave this girl a spot, I’m sure some of her colleagues are sick to the stomach….or she Kpanshied to get that spot? 🫣 what a wuss!

1. Na men dey cause am..

This one wey bleach her life finish, come still carry 2 bedroom FLAT for chest, on top of it come get razz character and body odour join..

Like how nah?

What kind of men fvck this sh!!t..

The audacity of her still being unfaithful with all these..

Nne na WA oh

2. As in ehn, the girl dey irritating like mad! I don’t know who will see Tacha and hear and see all that and still want to kpansh, unless na Osho free sha ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

6. Total rubbish, does she have any other meaningful thing to talk about at all?

7. If you can't be faithful during relationship you can never be faithful when married

8. Does anyone still listen to this girl? Trying to remain relevant by being controversial.

9. Tacha, Doyin, Tbaj & MoΓ«t are not for marriage at all. They unknowingly chased admirers or future prospective suitors into extinction bcoz internet never forgets.

1. I dont like MoΓ«t plus her acting is so wack πŸ™„ πŸ˜’ 🀧

10. Nothing new said by her in plain English.

This is what some women have for generations called not putting all your eggs in one basket.

Make we free these today's women. Dia only problem is using the new freedom of SM to say in open what women use to do under various tables of alibis and excuses.

You guessed right. I am a male

11. Any body that cannot stay faithful in a relationship what is the guaranty that she will be in faithful marriage..tache na your fellow ashawo go follow this ur advice..

12. Tacha and Phyna. Such a shame. Even the 3 brain cells left that they are managing to share between them couldn't help them instead hear the kind of nonsense she is saying.

13. πŸ™„πŸ™„ and she has fans,na waooo that actually listen to her.🚢🚢🚢

14. I pity those that will heed this advice, she might be faithful in her relationship codedly and be yarning dust for others to be unfaithful

15. stupidity. hope she dates people that don't plan to be faithful too. Can you imagine. so the ring on her finger will automatically change her to faithful mode. Nonsense

16. The unfaithfulness she is talking about, is it having sexual relationship with different men until legally married? I doubt that that's what she means though.