Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Tv Star Phyna Reacts To Rumour That She Is Dating Singer Khaid

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Reality Tv Star Phyna Reacts To Rumour That She Is Dating Singer Khaid

Phyna and Khaid  fueled dating rumors after Phyna shared a photo fo both of them on Instagram....

She was dragged by Netizens after posting that photo and they grumbled over the age difference but in a recent episode of a Spill With Phyna Podcast, Phyna lashed back at the society's hypocrisy, questioning the imbalance between men and women in terms of choosing younger partners.
In her words:
"Me and this boy take picture;Khaid. He is young and the picture, I posted it, he posted it as well. Omo, if you see the dragging, 'Oh Phyna, is this the boy you're dating now? ', 'Oh Phyna is 30 years old, this boy is 10 years old'.
It was so terrible that I was now wondering that in this country we have ladies who are married to way older men. So, I want to know the difference between being a younger man and being a younger girl. Why can't we have the same balance, I thought they said age is just a number".

7 comments:

1. She has a point. Many people are hypocrite.

2. Phyna do what pleases you jare!!
    You can never get it with these people, they must complain😁

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 isn't that the same way you made yourself women advocate and declare all women abortionist?. Na so e dey pain bah 🤣

People will always say something, just the way you've most to say about women's reproductive organ😉😁😉.

4. Even the ladies married to older man got dragged as well. People will talk if you do things that seem "abnormal"

5. Chika(hello iya boys)27 January 2024 at 17:07

Hmmmmm
    We soon hear say them they date🙄🙄