Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Shows Off Money Her Man Gifted Her....

Thursday, January 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Shows Off Money Her Man Gifted Her....

Big brother Naija Mercy Eke posted these photos on her X handle to show what her man gifted her...This about about $10k 

Hmmmm I love Mercy to the moon and back but i think its rather childish bringing romantic gifts to show off on the social media...wetin concern us?
Who fit help me count am? I think its about $10k
I hope that her rival will not also post dollars cos i go vexs join post oh...Hhehehehehehehehehe #savageyear #wenogogree

51 comments:

1. Chika(hello iya boys)4 January 2024 at 20:55

Wow
      What a huge gift ooo..

2. Childish, what happens to transfer?

1. Hahahaha, transfer ke, how will she pepper dem if not like dis.

2. It’s a gift, and she is not to tell the giver what to do or how to present it.

3. Make una leave her childish for us. Her rival will follow. Game player Lambo

Mao Akuh

3. Pepper them, I say Lambo make you pepper them.
    Infact, fry them. They're your chicken.😁

Congrats babe 😍😎

4. Lambo we plenty wey love you,but stop this your joro to joro this year!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Enjoyment babe, kilode 🀣

4. Paris you are pained because she refuse to date your faveπŸ˜ƒ.. e pain you

5. Congratulations. But don't tell us tomorrow that it's not true o...

6. Money flower. You pay. They design. You snap. They take their money back. Kini big deal. Na person business

1. Hehe, na so?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Anon 11:17, you really know the drill. Same with outfits (hair, clothes, accessories, bags and shoes) for occasions or photoshoots, houses, cars, private jet studio etc. Packaging for the fake life gang is a full time hustle if you have the resources.

3. Because something is not feasible for you guys doesn’t mean others can’t afford it.are you telling me mercy cannot afford $10k ?God will help us

7. It's your life baby girl
    Do you
    If you flaunt,netizens will talk
    if you no flaunt,they will still talk

Remember when regina posted about the cash her husband transfered into her account,people still came for her.

8. It’s showbiz baby! Can’t love Lambo less. Enjoy baby girl.

1. This isn't showbiz , it's classless money display

2. How is it classes because she's not your fave? Cry me a river

9. It’s an indirect Reply to what Pere insinuated about the BBN CONTESTANTS gifting themselves (JORO TO JORO).

Mercy you are bigger than this

1. The way we conclude on things amazes me, so you know she is lying? How please.

2. Jealousy people..make una no roast una self on top Mercy matter..

3. It’s not jealousy,I think people are just sunk in poverty mentality.They think some things are impossible for others just because they can’t do it.

10. But I thought you said you didn't have a man nau

1. Babe is getting married this year.

11. Am walking awayπŸ‘¨‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘¨‍🦯

12. Enjoy, Mercy 😘😘😘

13. What happened to the sweet πŸŽ‚ relationship with Pere? Asking for a friend.

Triumphant One

1. She refused his advance.. E nor reach

14. Why is she hiding her face in the pictures?

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella you sef be clownπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. She said she go vex post hers

16. D latest is her elder sister showing us her birth certificate to validate her age, but forgot d voter’s card & NIN exposΓ©. Her VVIPs are even killing her brand by opening space to drag other ex housemates for nothing. Only God knows how much she paid them bcoz she’s a good giver. Same thing they did when d Percy ship was shacking them. Scandalously Insulted d hell out of Whitemoney, Ike, Venita, Alex, CeeC, Angel/mum, Soma & Nengi that was in far away London . Just bcoz of a show?

1. It was not her birth certificate
      It was affidavit

17. From joro to joro. Mercy should have outgrown this by now

18. Her own better. Congratulations to her.