Friday, January 05, 2024

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Shows Off Bundles Of Dollars

38 comments:

1. I wonder what women see in this guy. 🤔

1. That money up there (whether real or fake) is the main attraction

2. So after seeing the money he borrowed to show off with what else?

2. Fake life what is your job

1. I told you he is living on past glory no rich man pickin will be this daft!!

3. After the picture, oya return it to the Aboki in front of you, aren't these people just daft? So this show off is for who to like you? This guy has really got a poverty mindset, so sad!.

1. Kelvin, no. These ones aren't in that category.

4. Might be from the ones his papa launders for poli'thief'cians

1. Asia, I hope they track you and pick you up for defamation.

2. Nawa o
      Y'all will just say what you are not sure of
      Btw, he's always acting childish

3. Anon, that is Terri Wayas' job description.

4. 12:09,

And I reiterate, I hope that in this new year, people will use all legal means possible to track down and make legal cases for those those that type ish without tenable evidence.

5. Anon, ngwanu lead the team of "pickers" and come pick me up. SMH
      Who doesn't know Terry Waya's main job?

5. Enjoy my brother, your money long

6. Kidd waya with these kind of cash wow! How much come bi
    big brother himself and house mates together?

7. Guy the careful, its too early in the year to enter trouble.

8. Is this what validates these people? Is this what makes their life meaningful? Money and cars? What a waste of life!!!

9. Make he just give me one bundle

10. Rich man piking go think say na reality be this one.

11. He is still a kid anyways 😁😁

12. EFCC will not see this one to pick up for questioning oo. In this era of yahoo, a young man with no known job, displaying this much foreign currency and he won’t be invited for questioning?? Even in the US, the ones that own the dollar gan gan, if u show off this much 100 dollar bills, wlh police wud visit u. Cos u r not supposed to hold this much cash.

13. Kidd should grow up

14. The name 'kid' is for a reason. Why e shock una?