Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star DeeOne Replies Co Star Phyna After She Called Him ''Gaybriel''

Friday, January 12, 2024

Reality TV Star DeeOne Replies Co Star Phyna After She Called Him ''Gaybriel''

Reality TV Star Deeone has dragged co star Phynas father in his reaction to her calling him Gaybriel.....
His reply is horrible!!!

In the video posted, he said

"I saw a tweet where phyna leaked my s#xuality and said I'm g#y... You know, I didn't want it to come out before and I think she said that because of the video that... I mean I told you that I believed you but you still decided to do this to me.
Now I don't condemn g#y people, anything you do is fine, am not gonna be the judge of that but the only reason why phyna is privy to this information is because I had something to do with her Dad and she was there
I invited her as the hype woman (laughs)and she was hyping because of course money can do anything, it's not even up to N500k but we had a good time, so after then, the dad now told me that his daughter was into an#l, that was why she wasn't sitting down well on the podcast(laughs) abeg this tin don dey make me laugh, I no dey fight woman".

29 comments:

1. Ignorance is no defence....... This one and phyna are siblings.

1. Razz jam Razz what do you expect?, Phyna will still reply, razziness is their signature

2. Dee One that will carry chair and be exchanging words like women, let's know who will first stop

3. I detest reading any news with phyna on it!
      She and nkechi blessing irritates me, I can't find words to explain them but let me try
      They look razz,local,uncouth,dirty,irritating,and have this look of an overused ashawo that is empty inside

2. Mtcheeewww very very very dry reply. The video was so embarrassing to watch

3. 🥱🥱🥱Sebi na you go shook your mouth for wetin no concern you?
    I no even like the girl Phyna, but she gave it to you as you rightly deserve.

Bringing her father into the matter actually makes you a joke.
    The joke is on you, Mr Gabriel.😁😁

4. Childish banters
    Abeg make their two get out

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

5. I don't support involving one family in stuff but calling a straight man gay, Omo,. I won't blame him for how he decides to react..

1. When you think Phyna has outdumbed herself, she manages and still surprises you. She puts the low in lowlife.

2. Zero class in both of them
      Also pettiness is a serious turn off in a man , her father ? No boundaries ?

6. kai!!!
    why did she reveal his sexuality.She brought this in herself

7. Mumu clapback. Two Razz people.

8. After their stomach is full is when they come out to be creating nonsense

9. Women don't like being called the name by a man

But some women are quick to call a man the name.

Any woman who name a man should be prepared to hear anything.

Anybody who lack receipts should keep his/her conquests under cover. Once they broadcast it to the public, they should expect questions. It is called fair comments and legally allowed.

The exchanges between the Calabar big weights last year on similar name calling is enough warning about the extent of the right of reply to abusive words.

And after washing her father and family clean in public last year, can she in good faith rise to defend him?

Hope say none of them go call police sha.

10. Chika (hello iya boys)12 January 2024 at 21:16

From WM
    He enter Phyna
    She will give you gbaz gbozzzz ooo

11. Chika (hello iya boys)12 January 2024 at 21:20

Two bad mouth jam themselves
    Let them continue
    Their wahala Of Fame ooo..