Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Chieftain Bwala Vows Support For President Tinubu + May Port To APC

Thursday, January 11, 2024

PDP Chieftain Bwala Vows Support For President Tinubu + May Port To APC

In Politics, there is no permanent enemy- DONT PLAY!
Daniel Bwala, a chieftain of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has insisted that he is committed to supporting the present administration under President Bola Tinubu.

Bwala, a staunch critic of the governing All Progressives Congress, APC, and the Tinubu administration, categorically stated that he has no apology to anybody for his decision.
He spoke to State House correspondents after closed-door talks with Tinubu at the Aso Rock Villa, Abuja on Wednesday.
He said, “I told him today that I am committing to play my part to support your administration, and I have no apologies to anybody.”

When asked if he would defect to the APC, Bwala responded: “APC is a party.
“President Bola Tinubu is my motivation; if supporting him will take me to APC, so be it.”

This is coming less than a few days after Bwala said opposition political parties must form a strong coalition if they are to successfully collect power from the governing APC in the 2027 general elections.

From Dailypost

9 comments:

1. Greedy and unscrupulous politician 🙄🙄🙄

2. This is Nigeria where ppl have no staunch on ideology but there are more committed to personal interest expect anything here

3. hahahaha.... politics and politicians🤦!!!

4. No ideology, no vision. See how he quickly dumped Atiku he was ready to die for. Ewoo!
    He wants to take up that ministerial position currently vacant in his state.
    Politics of the belly.

Daughter of Grace

5. How would I feel if I were this man's wife?

1. Hw wud u feel if u found out that his wife is right behind him? We all know how materialistic women are/can be. If tjis would pay her bills and support her foreign travels and expensive life style, why do u think she wont support him?

6. Na wa oko. Integrity thrown overboard. Hmmmmmmmn.