Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeri's Suspended Minister Betta Edu At EFCC Office Waiting For Questioning

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Nigeri's Suspended Minister Betta Edu At EFCC Office Waiting For Questioning

The Suspended Minister is pictured tired and resting her eyes as she waited for questioning at the office of the Economic and Financial crimes commission....
Hmmmm!!!!

61 comments:

1. Everything living creature take a nap.

1. The Original ShugarGirl10 January 2024 at 16:58

This response though
      😄😄

2. Chika(hello iya boys)11 January 2024 at 08:17

Ahh
      She has mind to be sleeping 🤣🤣🤣
      When she wake let her go answer her quaring...

2. She can still sleep? Hmmmmmmm

3. This life, how did she get the ministerial role in the first place, was her records not checked. Just how many months in office her loots were already running almost into billions.

1. The Original ShugarGirl10 January 2024 at 16:57

Please state the qualifications of your past and current presidents. You will find the bearing from there.

2. Trace her genealogy back to Cross River state and her strange relationship with Ben Ayade, who made her commissioner of health immediately after NYSC. How is that normal? Then the $20m Covid funds that got missing in 2020. The womans background is murky.

3. Michohay, original shuga girl etc

It's okay to not comment than put out misinformation/lies.

She has an excellent academic background and professional affiliations.

The problem has never been about our academic prowess in this part of the world. So if you are going to diss her/them, it can't be on her academic competence.

Most of these people are better schooled than you.

4. Which genealogy? Haba Mana.
      Betta is Chima Eke o, leave Cross River out of the mess.
      Be patient and wait for the court proceedings.

4. She never see something
    She wait tire 😳

5. She never see something
    She wait tire 😳

6. Men. It's always the pretty heads. Just look at her. Ugly people tend to be smarter. I'm by no means advocating for crime sha. But if you must steal apply some level of finesse to it.

1. Mark Morgan is that you tho?👀 'If you must steal..'

2. Who the hell is Mark Morgan? Some of us are well grounded that we can afford to be original you know?

7. ....Papa laid his hands on me and said IT IS DONE....🤣😂
    The other one was speaking in tongues when her name was sent to the house before breeze blew and we see dirty yansh..

We are all not saints, but the worst of people are those that deceive people with religion.. forming testimony or speaking in tongues on camera.. baddies by night, civilian by day..

Nonsense

8. Fanta face, coke hands n legs.

1. Hahahaa 😂 Sandra you no well ooo!

2. @Sandra With her level of education, one expected her to know better and do better. I’m sure she can afford the best dermatologist to help her with her bleaching. Oshodi girl do better than this messy looking skin

9. What’s this nonsense they are doing to her
    Where are her lawyers
    Naija keep letting themselves be kicked around

10. Unu di wuked! Onye sere ya this photo?

11. Why are her hands and feet like that?

Shooter Gyal

12. Wisdom is profitable to direct, hmmmmm

13. Coke and Fanta gat nuffin on u Baby!!!

14. Na wa o na asoebi she wear so ? See the mismatch of body colour sef

15. She is 37, so why is her makeup always so garish? With all her money, she cant bleach her skin evenly? Different color on face, black hands and multi-colored feet? And she is a medical doctor?

This is sad.

16. From honourable minister to a honourable criminal , what a pity

17. With all the money her skin looks like someone using aganyin bleaching cream.

18. It is a fake photo the head from neck is not the same as the body hence it is Photoshop but why are Nigerians so bad in mouth bathing people ?it shows hateful heart this 2024 leave people with God judgement check your own life Jesus is coming soon

1. Oga go and sit down somewhere with your yeye leave judgment for God. Person steal that kind of money in just a few months in the office you are here yarning leave matter for God? You dey whine? Hypocrite!!!!

2. You have the nerve to defend her? I if na petty thief, you go hand mob the matches to set him/ her ablaze. Shattap!!!

3. Mumu she's the one. Go look at her other pictures and stop talking shit

4. 19:20, it’s like u don’t know that person

19. But who took this picture?
    Make e nor be say this whole “questioning“ na wayo 🙄hmmmmmm

Sluttychic.

20. Am short of words.

21. If this is really her, then na wah😞
    ✌️

22. This skin care wey Queen May be brand ambassador would have given her a WHOLE skin
    The most complex B

23. She’s TINUBU’S chief of staff side chic..
    Nothing go happen to her.

24. This is an old picture of her pls

25. Replies
    1. Folks should always be aware of the true motivation behind their ‘ambitions’. They better know the right prayers to pray when they want to go in high places because the fall is always harsher than the rise.

26. She has lost weight in a blink of an eye.

27. Jonah olorun iya

28. Someone powerful has decided to bring her atrocities to the fore

She should thread with caution