Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Passpot And Visa Free Countires

Monday, January 08, 2024

Nigerian Passpot And Visa Free Countires

The Counties you can travel to this year with your Nigerian  passport visa free  are listed in this post.....

Barbados
 Benin
 Burkina Faso
 Cameroon 
Cabo Verde
 Chad 
Cook Islands 
Ivory Coast 
Dominica
 Fiji 
Ghana 
Guinea 
Guinea-Bissau
 Haiti 
Liberia
 Mali 
Micronesia 
Montserrat
 Niger 
Niue
 Senegal
 Sierra Leone
 Saint Kitts and Nevis 
Gambia 
Togo
 Vanuatu

from Nigeriastories on X

26 comments:

1. Majority of these countries will still stress u upon entry

1. Have you been to those countries before? So how do you know? Please I will advise Nigerians that are properly qualified and have money to invest to look at these countries and invest! Please go where you are wanted this year! I have lived in Senegal briefly when I just got back from the US. Crime free; they speak French and Wolof! Dakar is full of white people and their country side can be very rural! You can register your company easily and live a quiet life; if you can quickly understand french and wolof.

1. Probably in about 200 years to come.

3. Instead of me trying the above countries..I rather work hard so I can relocate to a better country

4. These countries will still treat you like nobody, reason I didn't follow my younger sister to Ghana December she complained tired that those people 8ate us like mad.

1. And she still get mind go back.

2. Ghanaians are low key wicked and jealous. They also do it to demselves as most of dem were raised by single parents who lived in compound houses so quarrel , gossips, envy is part of their lifestyle

5. LMAO Wetin I wan go do for all these countries .

6. @anonymous 14:45, my nephew was around too during the yuletide season. He complained same thing too. I don't know why they behave that way because we're suppose to be brothers.

1. If your ancestors drove the ppl out of your country, named an entire line of ugly plastic bags off the offense, don’t you think some of those ppl would hold unsavoury sentiments even up to now. Let us all learn something from the past so it is never repeated.

2. Anon 16.22 you are a disgrace to we Ghanaians. Ex prez Busia chased out Nigerians and they returned the favour. It was easier for Nigerians to settle in LomΓ© but difficult for Ghanaians to settle in other countries as a result lost hundreds of our ppl who died in transit

7. This post has just reminded me of a guy that travelled to Sierra Leone, and when he came back he and his family were telling everybody that he just came back from abroad. As in they were literally celebrating him and announcing it to everybody that cared to listen.

8. I can't even travel to any of those countries in my dreams or imagination, let alone in real life, apology to those that are there or willing to go there.
    What happened to Nigeria?

9. Na countries be this one?

I think Rwanda is now visa free to African countries.. that's the only one I think worth visiting

10. This countries are just good for tourism not for Japa.

11. Tickets to Barbados reach you start business. They will still screen you before you are allowed in. St kittz is fine, but instead go and settle in Calabar with the T-fare, you stand a better chance of making it than traveling to all these countries.

12. Ivory coast on my mind but dont know how to start the journey lol

13. I really want to travel..
    But I don't know how to go about it.

14. God please, even if it is Ghana or Kenya πŸ™πŸ™πŸ•―️πŸ•―️

15. Chika(hello iya boys)9 January 2024 at 00:04

Abeg I no want ooo
    With My 25-70k PPT
    SA is better jooo