Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Manager TeeBillz Calls Out Singer Davido For Disrespecting His Family...

Monday, January 08, 2024

Music Manager TeeBillz Calls Out Singer Davido For Disrespecting His Family...

Singer Tiwa Savages husband and Music Manager TeeBillz has called out singer Davido for disrspecting his family,, he did not say what exactly happened but swore he would deal with Davido..

A Few days back Singer Tiwa Savage and Davido reportedly unfollowed each other on Instagram.....
Wetin dey happen oh!

42 comments:

1. So you had to come post this on the internet to show how serious you are πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    See the way you dey write sef πŸ₯΄

Sluttychic.

1. Lol..

Dumb gangster..
      Thugnifiscient and Gangsterlicious dumb moves.. imagine snitching on oneself πŸ˜‚

2. Has it even occurred to any of us that this was a desperate move? Desperate in the sense that Sophia is so much in distress and no one could talk to Davido. Probably he said something nasty to Tiwa when she tried to appeal to him, so we have the women that have been at a loss for what to do. Uncle Dele is after the Adeleke Goodies now...screaming 'ore mi' to hype Governor Adeleke at the moment and probably till eternity. TeeBlizz must have been genuinely enraged. Should Davido neglect his daughter?

2. Hope they take in into the celeb boxing ring

1. If na dat one dem go beat Davido. Davido be like person wey sabi upper cut?

2. Chika(hello iya boys)8 January 2024 at 23:35

LMAO 🀣🀣🀣

3. Wetin dey occur? Wahallarr leftanrait. If you know say you no go tell us everything at once, abeg enter hass😏. Who half gist epp?

4. To comment now na world war o. Abeg make I download another browser fessπŸ™„

5. 2024 did not come to play with anyone...this year is truly the year of no gree for anyone..

6. Mtchewww… Maven record that pressed your wife bwess while married to you wetin you do them? Wizkid nko? The guy in the explicit video?? Onye eriri eri. Disturb our peace when we will be celebrating our grammar kanyi kwo gi duka duka. Noise maker

Fan Emmanuel

1. Lol at Onye eriri eri 🀣🀣🀣

2. You’re very foolish, Fan. Can you say this to Tiwa’s face? Uncouth thing! Were you a virgin when they married you? Idiot!

3. you are stupid,disillusioned and need mental re-evaluation. who is Tiwa savage!? Is she Nigeria president or Beyonce.
      A 40 something years old that behaves like a 19 years old on social media with no self respect and dignity.A bad role model that do drugs and allow herself to be filmed while sex

4. That was so uncalled for

5. Fan is so razz, cos she had sex means they shouldn't respect her? So foolish mindset

6. another stupid one has commented . She can have sex like every other people But allowing it to be filmed and exposed it online and even sang about it showed she approved it and and she is low life... our children are watching this idiots thinking they did the right thing and copying them.
      Its not everything the westerners did that we grab, copied and accept with pride. we are cultured !!!
      when did we have to accept showing others a sextape , when did we have to take drug and exposed it online . when did we have to tattoed the whole of our body a norm...and when did celebrities had to be worshipped like a 'god... How many of those things did Onyeka nwenu, stella monye, christy ogbokwe, salawa abeni, mandy etc did to stay relevant..Nigeria is a cultured country with morals...but today you worship a man that dresses like a woman and brag about having a boyfriend and other younger ones copying him, praising baby mamas like they are accomplishments ...Go and watch the tb joshua documentary and see ehta nigeria became.

7. Another mumu. The patriachy has fried your brains @ 0027

7. Replies
    1. As people nor go dey gree dis year, na for me to grab popcorn or chinchin or kulikuli and balance with my chilled kunu to take it all in................😏🍿πŸ₯€πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

8. Wait o, l thought he and Tiwa had divorced. What is happening kwanu?

Daughter of Grace

9. This year just start, make una take am easy.

10. If he do anything he go tey for prison like monkey dey tey inside cage.If you do am for yankee,you go go jail,(that’s if those aye boys no first break your leg )if you do am for naija them go forget you for kirikiri.

11. Abeg make nobody dey threaten my OBO na new year we dey biko, egbon ejo emabinu sirπŸ™

12. Una one use una adulthood beef scatter jamjam and imade's friendship.

The innocent besties no go gree

13. Can this man actually do as he claimed he would do? I don't think so.

14. He will still come back to day he didn't mean any of this.

15. Our Husband Has Gone Mad Again.
    How many of you remember this drama by Ola Rotimi?