Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post.....

Monday, January 29, 2024

Monday Spontaneous Post.....

#newday #newweek #monday #itiswhatitis #positivethoughts #mindblowingday #acitvitiesthatmakeyousmile #Godgivenjoy #awesomeGOD #mightywarrior #Godisable

Good Morning...

May your day be Blessed as you go about your hustle in whichever form it comes!

😘😘😘😘

229 comments:

1. PRIDE will NOT let some people achieve GREATNESS....
    You have a car - you use every opportunity to laugh at those who trek...
    You got married - you mock singles...
    You build a house - you look down on those who still pay rent...
    You have kids - you mock those who don't have any...
    You got a job - every unemployed person is lazy/lacks focus to you...
    Pride goes before a fall. Never forget that!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. May God help us... Good morning Mr Ali B

2. People that behave like that are so ignorant,if only they know that whatever it is they have can be taken away within a twinkle of an eye.

3. Pride destroys,why follow such path.

4. Osundi: exactly! All we have, is from God. That's why I loathe that word "self made". We are all a product of help. And God uses people to help people.
      Also, like you pointed out, all we have and own, can vanish in an instance. Na Grace carry all of us reach where we dey o. No be awa power....

2. Prepare Yourself For Him!!
    Luke 21:25-26.

"There’re so many signs that indicate where we are now and how much longer the world has before the judgments of the nations begin. Therefore, no matter where you are today, I want you to know Jesus is coming soon."

"The pressures of life are greater today than ever before. Therefore, don’t be caught unawares. Stay in Christ, in righteousness, and keep living for Him."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessing and ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life, who has sanctified me for your glory and keeps me in the path of righteousness. Thank you for the privilege of preaching and proclaiming the Gospel, turning many to righteousness, preparing them for your soon return, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Thank you Lord Jesus for a brand new day... being alive is Everything 💃💃💃💃

So I have been seeing a plastic 🆔 with the name paris commenting only on Unique Prayer Request for a while now, I have been forgetting to address that photocopy moniker... whoever you are,stop using that name,as far as this ogbonge blog is I'm the Only Paris here...there are millions of names out there why not choose from any of them? Why trying to copy another moniker ,your aim is to bring in confusion yeah? Change that name, you can claim not to see this cos you don't comment on the mainstream posts but I know you codedly read without commenting

I remember when I wanted to create a moniker some years ago on here,I make sure I read most posts to know the names already in use so I won't mix up with an existing moniker..dare to be different 😒😒😒😒

Paris 🗼 Savannah is already a trademark ™️™️ here look for yours...this is the only time I will address this matter

Buenos días lovelies 💖💜❤️💙🩵

1. Good morning beautiful. Fake Paris, look for another moniker.

2. Beautiful morning to you babes 😘♥️

3. LoL. Other cities names dey na. The person can use "Ogbomoso" "London" or even "Badagry".
      Paris, seriously though, I hope the person changes that ID. Else, BVs will think you're the person with dual IDs.

4. Good morning my omalicha 😘 my Paree nwa oma 💞😘 the one and only Paris Savannah on SDK blog,any other one is a counterfeit.
      Have a beautiful day ahead ❤️

5. Good morning my beautiful wife...
      The one and only PARIS SAVANNAH 💞💞💞💞

6. You remain the only Paris on SDK blog. Any other Paris is counterfeit.

7. People that do this nonsense just want to create confusion for themselves.
      Of all the names, you can’t coin one for yourself.
      That’s how one used mine to comment on Yul and Judy’s post, I was shocked.
      If that’s not witchcraft, I wonder what it is.

8. Good morning to the one and only enjoyment minister ❤

There are other names,canada sef go 😂

9. Ali B leeeme ooo. 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      Hi Paris. Well-done

4. This new day and week as you go forth...

May the Lord Who is the ALPHA begin this week with you on a joyful note and lead you through with countless victories...

May the Lord open doors ahead of you and command His heavenly blessing upon all that you undertake this week...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

5. ‘HOLD FAST’

'Let us hold fast...without wavering.' Hebrews 10:23 NKJV

During the creation process, God counts days based on the previous nights. The Bible doesn't say, 'The morning and evening were the first day.' No, it says, 'God called...the evening and the morning were the first day' (Genesis 1:5 NKJV). That means God specialises in bringing light out of darkness - you just have to get through one to get to the other! God told Moses that the angel of death would come at night, and wherever he saw the blood of the lamb on the doorposts, the inhabitants of that house would be saved (see Exodus 12:12-13). Exodus states that God 'sent a...wind that blew all night until there was dry land...and the Israelites walked through' (Exodus 14:21-22 CEV). The psalmist wrote, 'Weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning' (Psalm 30:5 NKJV).

The dawn is all the more brilliant because of the darkness preceding it, just as your progress is all the more rewarding when set against a backdrop of pain, gain and breakthrough. Great mornings come by getting through rough nights. When you see someone having a great day, chances are you're looking at somebody who has been through a long night. When you hear them shouting the victory, it may be because they've spent the night praying and weeping before God.

The Bible says, 'Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for he who promised is faithful' (Hebrews 10:23 NLT). Trusting God is more than just wishful thinking. It's knowing that if he said it, he will do it. It's realising he doesn't just control creation, he controls your circumstances. So, 'hold fast'.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. May God give us the grace to hold tight till the end
      Thanks for sharing Sis 💖💜❤️

6. SDK Psychologist29 January 2024 at 08:00

KNOW YOURSELF. PART 113

BENEFITS OF AUTOPHAGY FASTING

While the research on the benefits of autophagy fasting is still evolving, some studies and observations suggest potential advantages. Keep in mind that individual responses can vary, and more research is needed to fully understand the long-term effects. Here are some reported benefits:

1.) Cellular Repair and Renewal: Autophagy is a process through which cells remove damaged or dysfunctional components. This can contribute to cellular repair and renewal, potentially promoting overall cell health.

2.) Longevity: Some animal studies have indicated that increased autophagy might be associated with extended lifespan. However, translating these findings to human longevity is still an area of ongoing research.

3.) Improved Metabolic Health: Autophagy may play a role in maintaining metabolic balance. Fasting and autophagy-related processes might contribute to better insulin sensitivity and glucose regulation, potentially benefiting those at risk of metabolic disorders.

4.) Brain Health: Autophagy is thought to have neuroprotective effects. It may help remove damaged proteins and cellular structures from the brain, potentially reducing the risk of neurodegenerative diseases.

5.) Inflammatory Reduction: Autophagy may influence inflammation levels. By clearing out damaged cellular components, it might contribute to a reduction in inflammatory responses.

6.) Cancer Prevention: Some studies suggest that autophagy could play a role in preventing cancer by removing damaged cells and inhibiting the growth of tumors. However, more research is needed to establish a clear link.

7.) Weight Management: Autophagy fasting, particularly through intermittent fasting or caloric restriction, may contribute to weight management by promoting fat utilization for energy and reducing overall calorie intake.

8.) Enhanced Cellular Stress Resistance: Autophagy is part of the cellular stress response. Activating autophagy through fasting might enhance the cell's ability to withstand various stressors.

Note that while these potential benefits are intriguing, the field of autophagy and fasting research is dynamic, and more studies are needed to validate and understand the mechanisms behind these effects. Individuals should approach any fasting regimen cautiously and, if considering it, consult with healthcare professionals, especially if they have existing health conditions.

7. Because of the LORD's great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail.They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.(Lam.3:22)
    Beloved of God, by the LORD'S great love,we have come to the last Monday of the month.
    Today we declare our families safe from every evil that may want to consume us in Jesus name 🙏.I
    We pray God's compassion will never fail in our lives in Jesus name 🙏.
    May we enjoy God's great faithfulness in all our endeavors Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Sometimes sorrow prepares you for joy. It violently sweeps everything out of your house, so that new joy can find space to enter. It shakes the yellow leaves from the bough of your heart, so that fresh, green leaves can grow in their place. It pulls up the rotten roots, so that new roots hidden beneath have room to grow. Whatever sorrow shakes from your heart, far better things will take their place this new week.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we slept well? I pray we find unending joy in all our endeavors this week. Stay safe

9. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a brand new week and 👋 do make the best out of it.
    Never give up on your dreams plus see them come to fruition soonest.

Word Of The Day
    Asinine- (a) Devoid of intelligence.

Similar:
    Foolish.

Its synonyms are fatuous and mindless.

#MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #MagnificentMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

10. No be say abroad no dey hungry me ooo but one of my reasons of still holding back be say, what if I get chased by a dog that doesn't hear or understand Kai Kai Kai?.😂😂

What's Australia or Germany I no fit land myself if no be this heavy cold over there? Cold wey no get respect for an elderly man like me.😠😠

Abi na how I want explain say I come leave behind correct Onugbo soup, Egusi, Afang, nsala and banger stew begin eat leaves, flakes, chips, coffee and chimchim with small stew on top say I dey eat food?

Mbanu naa!!! Me wey like fufu die and better garri wey sweet.

Martins, how far? Drop update for your guys them na? You don eat beans there since you japa? I fit weightbill for you ooo😂😂 What a brother for???

1. 😂😂😂 bit honestly naija sweet o, na just bad leaders dey kill us.
      Good morning Ezege and do have a great day ahead.

2. The laugh emojis gave you out, TEEJAY. That the comment is a joke.

3. Lol 😆😆😆 but African foods dey everywhere now,na your money go hear am

4. Ezege, na so you like food reach?🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Kai Kai to dog Teejay 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Amen to your prayer, Stella. Thanks.

God bless and favour us today as we step out. Amen.
    Good morning everyone.

1. Amen 🙌

Hope you say how Eeegeeebeeet were ousted yesterday in AFCON 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 the thing sweet me..these old cats don have gun powder to fire anymore! Equatorial Guinea ,oh I felt bad for them, Guinea scoring a late min goal was heartbreaking for them

As Jurgen Klopp and Xavi are leaving Liverpool and Barcelona at
      the end of this season,I'm also considering leaving una Man UTD for una! Make I face Real Madrid squarely 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

12. Replies
    1. Oh hope you are fine? King

2. Ogini King Jerry. Please share with someone who will understand the way you feel. Don't bottle it for too long. You can go anon and share.
      Whatever it is.. know that nothing last forever. Oya come and collect better hugs 🤗🤗

3. Take it to the Lord in prayer.
      It is well with you 🤗🤗🤗

4. God is with you. The him everything

5. There's no problem our Lord cannot solve.pls talk to God.
      It's well with you in Jesus name 🙏

6. May God see you through. It's well with you.

7. Thank alot everyone! Saw Something that stimulated me this morning about my late younger brother, that we lost in 2022. But I'm fine now

Thanks guys

13. In this life. Don't give up on God. You can give up on yourself as human when situations of life seem overwhelming but please don't give up on God. He is a master strategists. He knows it all. I get emotional when I talk about the Almightyness of GOD..
    His name is J. We worked together in the same department till he got a big appointment and left. In his new appointment, he was assigned an official car and a driver, an opportunity to buy the company goods at reduced price and a privilege for an annual leave holidays in Dubai. We held an indoor party to celebrate the appointment. Life changed for him and his young wife. Three years later there was a conspiracy against him by his immediate boss. They set a trap and he falled. He was sacked. Dragged by the company and was made to pay an amount alleged he embezzled. Life became miserable. Few months after, his debtors started dragging him like generator, he went into more debts. Life became.more miserable. The wife was supportive initially, after a while she got tired of being a breadwinner and seek for divorce. He begged to eat. Begged for almost everything 😭. The marriage was the last hope and we could not watch her leave. J might commit suicide because he has attempted it once. They separated for few months but she came back 💃💃💃
    Fast-forward. My phone rang yesterday.. I picked and the caller was laughing. I tried to pick the voice but could not but the caller kept laughing , he called me by a name that is known by family. He then said this is Joe. Which J. He laughed and started making jest of me. I picked the voice and laughed too. He said guess what, talk joor, have you been reinstated, God forbid!, have you gotten another job. No, your wife born new pikin, no. So ogini? He said guess joor, nwokem talk. He laughed more and said he is now in Dubai. I laughed and told him not to forget to take panadol after the call. He turned to video call. JESUS. JESUS. How?. When? How!. Ahhhh. Tears flowed freely. This kind God, another one no dey🎤🎤. Dubai is not heaven but J is the least person anyone could imagine travelled out. He has gone through a lot in the last two years. According to him, he went to Dubai last December. One of the people he met during his official trip called to ask if he could work with them and he said yes. They employed him in their head office in Dubai Tears could not allow us talk more. I can't keep silent. GOD IS GOOD. He took his former company to court but could not continue due to money wahala to pay lawyer.

This is for someone. Beloved, what is making you sleepless is nothing to God. Don't give up on God. He does the impossible💃💃🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    I will cool down today and ask him in details what happened. I had to cut the call yesterday because I could not control the tears. He called severally but I did not pick. I am still teary as I type. GOD IS GOOD.
    Good morning great people 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

1. What a testimony
      God is awesome 🙌🙌

2. I dnt get it ,your own emotional pass person wey even get the work. Are u guys splitting is salary. Black and over sabi.. shiiishhhiii

3. Awesome God 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

4. The kind of testimony that confuses haters.

5. Wow 😳 wonder working God

6. Emphasis on "His wife left"..

When the going was good, she was enjoying, small down phase, she no fit deal..

Hope J knows he doesn't have a wife tho,.

The other day there was a post here about how that shell boss divorce his wife when he retired a d some people that will never take corrections still found a way to insult and blame the man, when the reason he did it was so glaring and outlined..

I hope J dump that 'wife' of his..

A man was already down and the best you could do is to kick him still, later they be the one shouting emotional intelligence, mental abuse, emotional abuse and all those other nonsense they use to play victims..

A friend of mine parent separated after almost 40 years of marriage and the guy was telling me, excusing his mother, that his father was bullying her.. I now asked him, so before your dad retired and was earning well, he didn't bully her, he trained the 3 of you that her his kids, Una Don leave house since and even started your own families except for you, still there was no complain of bullying, but all of a sudden, Baba retired and she's now the one still working and earning money, and she now claims he bullys her and left a marriage of almost 40 years.. if you like don't see things for what it is, continue letting your mother manipulate you..

Kings, you better put yourselves first in everything,. These people don't like you..

A word is enough....🙏

7. This our God too much, Congratulations to J.

8. God is great 🙌🏻
      it's good to be good 💯

9. What God cannot do, does not exist at all.
      Thank you Jesus for the upliftment of this young man.

10. Thank you dear. This is the kind of inspiration we need at this moment

11. 08:19, people that are genuinely happy for others are always being blessed by God, you too can try it. Rejoice with others rejoicing so your own turn will come.

Congratulations to J

12. God never fails. He is too faithful to fail HIS own. Thank God he never gave up but kept pushing and living

13. Awesome testimony. God is too faithful to fail.

14. Anon 08:19. Try and leak some sweets. It's good for the body especially in the morning. How can you wake up with this bitterness on a Monday morning.. Thanks for calling me black, .its a compliment 😘😘

15. Alhamduillah 🤲🤲🤲 so happy for your friend.

16. Congratulations to him but pls, next time, it’s ‘fell’, there’s nothing like ‘falled ’ please

14. Our mind is a magnet 🧲

If you think and wish others for blessings, you will attract blessings.
    If you think and wish others for problem, you will attract problems.
    Let's cultivate good thoughts and always remain positive .
    Good morning everyone 🎉

1. Well said. Especially those that have done you no evil.

2. Hello Missy
      Hope you are getting stronger?
      💞💞💞💞

3. 👌👌, Good morning Miss H.

4. Mama NN . Thank you so much. God is helping me.
      I have an appointment with my Dr by 12pm . Feeling so uncomfortable. Up till now I have not been able to poo. After all the drugs I have taken.

15. Happy new week blog family
    I wish y'all a fruitful week, Amen.

16. Faithful is the Lord. My heart is filled with joy. Good morning, beautiful people.

17. Goodmorning everyone.
    Please,which power bank is the best to buy,I need to get one this morning.
    my budget is 10k@everyone.Thanks

Mariam

1. 10k in this tinubu era, you want to buy the one that your phone will be charging? add more money and go for Oraimo. I bought the 20k amp two years ago for 11k when dollar was less than 500

2. people complain about oriamo swelling after awhile tho'

3. Hmmm! This your budget get as e be oh! New age is good ..the mA will determine if this budget can get a good one

4. Thank you everyone.

Na this my new area wey NEPA dey use us play ludo,I will increase my budget.

Mariam

18. Today is bright is bright and fair oh happy day..may the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us now and forever more..Amen. harmattan we are really enjoying your stay oo

19. Happy new week house

I saw an advertisement for mortuary assistant in the UK with COS but good communication is one of the criteria, I don't know what they need that for, who are we going to be communicating with ? I sha don apply sha, any which way I am interested, my tired is tired

1. Anyway to japa no wahala🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂 abeg I no fit laugh this morning, harmattan strong here.

20. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers Stella

21. Good Monday morning good people of SDK ville. Here's to a wonderful Monday and an even better week ahead. Sending you lots of love 💖❣️

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. As a good wife. I will use the money and buy all I needed. After buying all my needs. I will than cook his favorite meal. Serve him with one chilled hollandia yogurt. While eating, I will be rubbing his back and then thank you for being over generous to his family even when he does not have much 🚶🚶

2. 😂😂
      Stella posted this few days back

3. I will use the money to stock the house.

4. Hahahahaha
      Zaram,will he be able to eat 🤣😅

23. Even on bad days, He’s still a good God.

24. Good morning blogfam
    May this week deliver all our expectations and may God bless our endeavors.
    Stay blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

25. ABSENTEE FATHERS!!!

It is very very unfortunate that most fathers are absentee fathers just because they provide and drop money for food and school fees they have fulfilled their obligations as a father. They don't create time at all to spend a day with their children everything go and meet your mother. They don't have a social life and really take the kids out to bond or even stay at home with them every once in awhile to play with them and ask about what's going on in their school, friends and companies they keep . The children are only use to their mothers and their father is like a stranger to them. It is the child that you nurture today that will nourish you tomorrow . I know you are trying to make money for the family but create time for your children as well. Don't let the mother be the only one the children bond with .
    Copied

26. Teacher:= who was the mother of Solomon in the bible?
    Me:= mama solo🤷
    😎🤗😎🏃🏃🏃🏃
    Copied

Good morning blogfams💜💙💞💟❤💖💕💝💗😍😘

27. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Vibes for 2024;
    * If it feels wrong, don't do it.
    * Say exactly what you mean
    * Don't be a people pleaser
    * Never speak bad about yourself
    * Trust your instincts
    * Never give up on your dreams
    * Be kind to yourself
    * Let go of what you can't control.

Happy New week everyone. May this new week favour us all.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

28. May we not be a victim to any evil, good morning lovely people.

29. Good morning everyone.

30. Good morning everyone
    May the Lord order our steps this new week.Amen

31. King Jerry , may God heal your heart and come through for you.

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

33. Replies
    1. Good morning Babe 🥰❣️
      Una inter-house sports don end? I dey available in case you guys need external sprinter 😃😃

34. Good morning everyone, happy new week!

35. Amen Jewelu 🙏
    Beautiful Morning blog famZ 😍
    May We All Have A Blissful Day 😘

36. Good money Monday to you all 😘💕

Please women, before you organise a surprise birthday for your hubby,first know if he's cool with it to avoid embarrassment.
    My neighbor organised a surprise birthday party for her horseband yesterday and it turned out so embarrassing. The man was so angry and he drove us out of his apartment. Shame just catch me yesterday. He was just shouting "wetin be this, I send you. I no know say I be titled man, they don't take me unaware like this". Chai. The wife with tears in her eyes called his elder sister who now called him and talked sense into him. He now calmed down.Even when they begged us to come back,me I refused o. E rigburum onwem na rice.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. WOW: WHAT KIND OF MENTALITY DOES HE HAVE?

2. After embarrassing her.
      It's well...

3. Chai, what an embarrassment. Pride comes before a fall.

4. Your neighbour nor love him wife..
      Bcs if he does ,he wouldn't disgraced her..
      Some people don't know what is love..
      When you truly love someone..
      His or her madness can be enjoyable to you..
      That woman irritate that man somuch, his heart might be with his side chick.

5. 🤣🤣🤣@"E rigburum onwem na rice? See how the man publicly humiliated his wife. Not good at all.

37. Good Morning Everyone 💞💞❤💖🥰🥰

38. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 29!!!!!
    Awesome God, Faithful,Author and Finisher Of Our Fate.

39. Man crush Monday, my sweet blog crush thinking about you always ❤️❤️💋

40. I slept very well ooo. Come begin dream about my oga self. What a wawu.

41. Letting go of someone you love so much and your heats beats for cos the person Love another person, is so heartbreaking and depressing 💔😭

42. Goodmorning everybody

43. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Thank God for another week