Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, January 15, 2024

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#monday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #AWESOMEGOD #newday #2024yearofallthingspossible #whatGodcannotdodoesnotexist

Ekaro!

Read that twice and let it sink in.....
God does not forsake anyone, his time is just different from ours!
Please send in your Chronicles.....
Have a Blessed day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

243 comments:

1. 1. There is NO Time Frame or Duration of fasting in the Bible. So, whether you don't eat for 1 hour or 24 hours, what matters is the state of your heart and PRAYER!
    2. You can abstain from food, drinks or even sex (as in the case of married peeps).
    3. Medically and spiritually, fasting is GREAT for the body and for renewal of relationship with God.
    4. If you still carry wickedness, bad tins and evil for mind, your fast na waste. Find food chop!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. That number 4 make me laff sha 🤣. But no be lie you talk bro. E beta make the pesin find food chop. No need make e de decieve himself/herself.

2. To whom it may concern, January advice level activated.

Good morning and happy new week

3. Number is so important
      Dont follow follow fast with bad heart,find food chop 😂🤣🤭

4. Number 4 is so apt! I once went to the state secretariat to submit some documents and a worker was closing by 1pm instead of 4pm,his excuse was that he was going to church. How will God answer his prayers when he's defrauding the govt he works for? He actually didn't attend to me. I have to plead with someone else. The level of hypocrisy enh!!!

2. Heavenly father we bless your name for waking us up this beautiful Monday morning..
    Father as we step out today may the favour of the Lord envelope us and cause your face to shine upon us in Jesus name 🙏
    May doors open for us everywhere we knock in Jesus name 🙏
    Good fortune will smile on us and may our light shine brighter and brighter in Jesus name 🙏.
    May the favour of the Almighty cause us to be celebrated where we have been rejected and may the glory of the Lord radiate roundabout us in Jesus name .Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. He Abolished Death!!
    2 Timothy 1:10.

Excerpts!!

"Some people however get troubled by what the Bible says in 1 Corinthians 15:26: “The last enemy that shall be destroyed is death.” So they say, “We still have death to deal with; it’s the last enemy to be destroyed.” No, that’s not what the Scripture is saying and I’ll explain."

"So, when the Bible says death is the last enemy to be destroyed, it’s talking about death as a spirit that would be cast into the lake of fire: “And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death” (Revelation 20:14). That’s when death will be destroyed. But already, it has been overcome; the law of death has been abrogated."

"The Master didn’t come from heaven for nothing. He didn’t die for nothing. He came to abolish death and He achieved it!"

Dear Father, thank you for our victory over death, hell and the grave; thank you for bringing us into life and immortality through the Gospel. I’m born of the life-giving Spirit of Christ Jesus. Therefore, I’m a life-giving spirit and I live by the law of the Spirit of life in Jesus Christ. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 15:51-57; Revelation 20:14

4. SDK Psychologist15 January 2024 at 08:00

✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART NINETY-SEVEN

BUILDING AUTHENTIC SOCIAL CONNECTIONS (6)

SIGNS OF A NEGATIVE AURA

Signs of a negative aura are often reflected in a person's behavior, demeanor, and the energy they project. Some indicators include:

1.) Tense Body Language: Someone with a negative aura may exhibit tense or closed-off body language, such as crossed arms, avoiding eye contact, or appearing physically guarded.

2.) Frequent Frowning or Scowling: Negative emotions are often expressed through facial expressions. A person with a negative aura may frequently frown, scowl, or exhibit a generally unfriendly demeanor.

3.) Lack of Empathy: Difficulty empathizing with others or showing understanding can be a sign of a negative aura. This may manifest as a lack of interest in others' perspectives or emotions.

4.) Pessimism: Constantly focusing on the negative aspects of situations and anticipating unfavorable outcomes is a common sign of a negative aura. This pessimistic outlook can influence interactions and relationships.

5.) Constant Complaining: Individuals with a negative aura may engage in frequent complaining, often expressing dissatisfaction with various aspects of their lives or the world around them.

6.) Defensiveness: A negative aura may lead to defensiveness in interactions. This can manifest as being quick to take offense, react defensively, or resist feedback.

7.) Draining Energy: Negative auras are often associated with energy-draining interactions. Spending time with someone with a negative aura may leave others feeling emotionally exhausted or drained.

8.) Isolation: Those with a negative aura may withdraw from social interactions or isolate themselves, either due to a fear of judgment or a general sense of discontent.

9.) Resistance to Change: Negative auras may resist change and new experiences, preferring the familiarity of routine even if it's not beneficial. This resistance can hinder personal growth and development.

10.) Blaming Others: A person with a negative aura may frequently blame others or external circumstances for their own challenges or shortcomings, avoiding personal responsibility.

It's noteworthy to approach the concept of a negative aura with empathy and understanding, as individuals may be dealing with internal struggles or challenges that contribute to their demeanor. Additionally, people's energies can vary, and someone may exhibit negative traits in certain situations or periods of their lives.

5. Top of the morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a new week and 👋 do make the best out of it.

Word Of The Day
    1. Lackey- (n) A male servant (especially a footman).

Hypernyms:
    Retainer.
    Servant.

2. Lackey- (a) A person who tries to please someone in order to gain personal advantage.

Hyponyms:
    Apple polisher.
    Bootlicker.
    Goody-goody.
    Groveler.

Hypernyms:
    Adulator.
    Flatterer.

Its synonyms are flunky, ass-kisser and sycophant.

#MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MarvellousMonday

6. Successful people maintain a positive focus in life no matter what is going on around them. They stay focused on their past successes rather than their past failures, and on the next action steps they need to take to get them closer to the fulfillment of their goals rather than all the other distractions that life presents to them.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful weekend? I wish us a successful day ahead. Stay safe.

7. Good morning everyone, how was your weekend?
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

8. GUARD AGAINST JEALOUSY

'We must not be...jealous of each other.' Galatians 5:26 NCV

Paul cautioned the early church about envy, and it's still a problem. Your co-worker gets a raise, a friend's child wins a scholarship, a neighbour takes a dream holiday. Do you rejoice with them or force a tight smile? We're human; an occasional flicker of envy is normal. But beware of harbouring a chronic sense of being short-changed. Tacitus said, 'When men are full of envy, they disparage everything...good or bad.' When somebody else prospers, before you ask, 'Why not me?' ask yourself if you'd respond the same way if tragedy had befallen them.

Jealousy is like a moth; it eats away at things. It destroys irreplaceable things like relationships and families. One author says: 'When we're...in the valley, it is human to envy those...[on] the mountaintops. It is easy to forget [they] didn't fall there - they climbed there. Behind the success story is always a courageous decision and a gallant action...If we want to reach them...we have to...climb. Inspiration from someone else may get us started, but the success is in the climbing.'

Imagine a runner striding out, fast, focused and ahead of the pack. Then they start looking at the competition. Before long they stumble, lose momentum and drop out. That's what happens when you let jealousy distract you from completing the course God mapped out for you. Paul writes, 'You ran well. Who hindered you from obeying the truth' (Galatians 5:7 NKJV)? Keep your eye on the prize. Don't get distracted by what others have and don't have. It's none of your business.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

9. Good morning everyone. God bless and favour us this week and beyond. Amen. ❣️💖

1. Amen, Good morning Cynthia.

2. Amen 🙌

Hope you're enjoying the AFCON 😁😁😁 9ja match just bleeeeeeeh abi na Man UTD match I wan talk 😏😏😏 but off course Madrid made my night 💃💃💃⚽⚽ beating their bitter rivals Barcelona 4:1 in their super cup finals...then Ghana come top am by losing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Asian tournament is ongoing too, 12:30 South Korea vs Bahrain

10. Blessed Monday!!!

Fastest January I have seen so far all through my life. It's already half of the month.

Exceeding Grace for exploit as we step out today.

1. Looks like it's going to be a fast year. All the same, make Baba God carry us de go.

2. Honestly speaking teejay this January is running as if something is chasing it.

11. Happy new week blog family
    May God bless,protect and favour us this week, Amen.

12. My God is indeed awesome.
    Good morning lovelies.
    Wishing us all a fruitful week ahead.

13. God does not forsake anyone, his time is just different from ours!

Alhamduillah rabil alamin🤲🤲
    Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

1. Not all prayers will be answered. We have to just learn to love God no matter what, but we must be honest with ourselves and each other that even with prayers, fasting and long suffering we will face disappointments. The choice to love God and have faith has to be steadfast no matter the situation or outcome we find ourselves in.

14. Raising siblings without rivalry

The best way to avoid unpleasant sibling rivalry in the future is to curtail it at childhood.The following points might be helpful:

1.Be an impartial and fail judge when settling fights and arguments.

2. Celebrate the uniqueness
    of your kids.Not every child
    is the same,they are individual humans and must have different traits,nature,choices, and wishes.

3. Be careful not to compare like saying why are you not as smart as your sister or brother. When will you learn to read like your siblings.

4. Listen to their grievances and let them hear one another. For older kids,sit them down in form of a meeting and let them speak their opinions.

5.Create time for each child or all of them simultaneously, Cooking together with them and doing what they like most
    with them.

6.Dont tolerate violence,bully or hurtful words.

7.If you have a favourite, make sure they never realise this. Dont show favoritism.

8.Encourage activities that support siblings participation and cooperation.

9. Create a family ritual/bonding activities as it encourages unity,deepens the family bond and build lasting memories.

10. Have them firmly rooted in your faith(religion) and let God do the rest.

Good morning SDKville Fam and happy new week 💐

1. Thanks for sharing, Fabulous 👍

2. Thank you.
      My mum is on this table, and she'll never agree on the show of favouritism on my elder brother and younger sister.

Point 2👍

3. Thanks sis
      I love this🌹🌹🌹

4. That favoritism is very bad...
      Na there family problem dey start...
      It can never be me!

15. Good morning beautiful people 💋

16. Good morning all.
    It’s a new day and a new beginning for me. I feel so relieved and thankful to God for this new chapter.
    It’s only progress, prosperity and blessings from now on 🙏🏽
    Thank you Jesus!

17. Six sisters kidnapped and one killed because they couldn't meet up with the ransom. Someone's fence was broken and kidnappers gained entrance into the house. 45 passengers have been kidnapped along Enugu Otukpo road. 🤦 We have different security agencies and recruitment is done yearly. Why won't we believe that they're well aware or even part of the scheme enabling this notoriety.

Worst is, ransom is no longer the reason for these kidnappings. Rumors has it that organ harvesting is the in thing 🤤. And you say Nigerians are too religious? When the government cannot protect the citizens.

1. Another pretty teenager has been killed cos they couldn’t meet up with the ransom.
      Read she was kidnapped along side her mom and siblings.
      I really wonder what our security agencies are doing. It is a sad and devastating situation.

2. I'm honestly saddened at the rate of kidnappings going on across the country. It calls for serious concern because anyone can be a victim of this nonsense. May God keep protecting us.

3. Terrible situation. ..A father land we 're no longer proud of. Lord have mercy...

4. My heart was ravaged reading the story, I cannot imagine how the parents are feeling.

5. This kind of news gives me goosebumps.

6. My friend was telling me yesterday that her younger brother was kidnapped In benue state on Thursday last week.and the kidnappers are demanding 5million ransom from them..they are begging them to reduce it to 2.5 but they are threatening them to better pay or lose him..

7. Slutty,

That teenage girl killed is someone I know daughter.. remember I said a colleague wife and kids was kidnapped also in that kidnapped post yesterday morning..

Omo, I just heard now and feel so sad

18. Bv Mercy I saw your comment on yesterday’s spont. post on how to release sperm that was hidden spiritually. Can you shed more light or anyone else that knows how it can be reversed. Apart from the coconut recipe of back to sender another one dey? I am under serious attacks.

1. ARE YOU SURE THIS IS NOT A MEDICAL CONDITION U HAVE????

2. 08:07, you can locate any white garment church for help, I don't have any lead. I hear people say that white garment churches are good in such jobs, that was why I made that comment.
      But before going , make sure it is spiritual and not a medical condition that can be treated like SDK said. Azoospermia and the rest are medical conditions that cause infertility.

19. Yessssssss to GOD's plan 💯
    Good morning Sweethearts 💞
    Let's go again
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

KING DANTE ... 🙌

1. Welcome back Nnukwu nwanyioma 💞😘

2. Much Love from here momma 💚💚
      Thanks for always celebrating me like a celebrity 😁🙏
      May you always have reasons to celebrate and may celebration never leave your home..

The King Dante sounds sweet oh😌😂

3. @ Blogbrity... 🤗🤗
      @ Momo... 👍👍
      @ Osundi... Ina ebi? Kedu ije?
      @ KING DANTE... You are my personal person, my Celebrity.
      Amen 🙏 to your prayers!

20. Good Morning and Happy New week One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a great weekend?
    If you stay in Owerri, you will realized that most house rent increase is done by caretakers, cos majority of the landlords are bases abroad, the first WhatsApp message my caretaker sent me this year is that my rent has increased from 100k to 130k, greedy guy, he did not add 10 or 20k he justed added 30k and he has involved the vigilante guys to start harassing anybody that has not paid to park out from today 15th of January.
    Have a nice day ahead one Love.

1. Chai wickedness promax. It is well with you.

2. Lol..

AHH, rent cheap for Una side oh..
      Here ehn!
      Then it was 100k letter of increase that hit us in October 2022, so last year January, I paid the increase sum, and it's what I'll pay again now..

It is well

3. Dante how can you say 130k is cheap for a one room face me I blow you in Owerri?

4. what we pay in the east is what Abuja people pay as service fee. rent is too expensive

21. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 15!!!!!!
    Awesome God.

22. People are going through a lot these days so please be kind, show love & support within your capacity,and you on the receiving end, please lower your expectations. Appreciate whatever help you get from anyone. Don’t just conclude that he or she has money and doesn’t want to help. It's not one who has that gives, but one who has the spirit of giving.
    Good morning beautiful people and have a blessed week and 🙏🙏

1. U said d truth...."" its not one who has dat gives""
      OTHERWISE E GO BECOME POOR LIKE D NEEDY...

2. This comment needs to be pinned. 💯💯💯💯💯

3. Doris day, stop contradicting yourself. It is one who has that gives, if not he will become poor like the needy. Your first phrase does not match the concluding part.

Blacky you are saying it is only those that have the spirit of giving that give, if you don't have, is it that spirit of giving that you will cut and give to the needy ? 🙄

23. NEW GROUP FEES FOR 2024
    1. Repeating stories - 500
    2. For laughing late - .800
    3. Posting what we don't understand - 900
    4. Wrong spelling - 1000 (we're not here to teach you how to spell words)
    5. Not responding to post- 2500
    6. For not using your real picture as dp - 500
    7. For responding with one letter - 200
    8. For posting a story that is too long to read - 1500
    9. Abǔsing each other - 10000
    10. Running from posts - 650
    11. Unnecessary eyes rolling - 1350
    12. For not commenting on this post - 899.95
    Please make sure you wait to collect your change.
    All fèēs will be päid to me🙄
    It's all for the Betterment of the blog
    All Admins take note
    Thank you.

Have a splendid new week😘😘😘😘😘

1. Lol that one be say I go pay tire😂

2. Blogbrity and number 11😣
      She can roll eyes😁

3. 😂😂😂

Mariam

4. 🤣🤣🤣😂
      Good morning Lilyangel 💕

5. Mummy Andre ooooo 🙄🙄🙄🙄

6. Kuku kill us😂😂😂

7. No 4, wrong spelling
      More than half of the blog visitors will use their monthly earnings to pay for that one. They hurt our eyes with their wrong spellings here everyday. The leaders are Zaram, excited courtesy, Bv Triple C, Oki, Dante, Pinky,
      They should add wrong tenses to the list so that people like Teejay will borrow money to pay.

24. Good morning everyone..update on mr Phillips the good news is that they have caught the murderer,and the bad news is that they have released the adulterous woman..they sent the picture of mr Phillips to one of our Neighbors phone lieing down dead on a stretcher ..his brothers came all the way from Adamawa state they are contemplating on either to bury him here or take his corpse back with them..thd children are going back with them to Adamawa..

1. I support the kids going with them so their mom can have “quality” time hoeing around.
      Shameless wife and mother.

2. Too bad. They can't continue detaining the woman normally before sha... She's going to live to regret her stupid actions.

3. You mean the woman has been released? O ma se oo! Rest in peace to the dead.

4. I hope they dont turn the kids into househelps and keep reminding them that it is their mum that killed their dad......

5. Of course they will remind them whenever they do what they don't like that's in human nature....it is well with the children.

Mariam.

6. I just dey pity for the innocent children. Only God knows what will become of them.

7. Exactly SDK,that's what they're going to do. Poor kids 😔😔😔

8. Stella I doubt they if they will mal treat them..it is better they go with than leaving the children with her..the man was the breadwinner of the family..he made sure she and the kids did not lack anything so leaving the children with her is a Big NO.

9. Fidel she will definitely regret her actions..but it is to late for her.
      Morayo they have released her..
      Slutty yea is better so she can have all the time she need to flirt around.

10. Chai! This story is so Heartbreaking 💔. How will the woman be feeling now? Swing it’s her adulterous ways that caused the death of her husband?

Stella, of course they will remind those children of their mother’s deeds.

11. Why won't they release her? Is she the one that killed the man?
      When women fight and kill each other over an adulterous man, do they lock up the man in jail?

25. Thank you Jesus for Life, MTN said they will block my line today.

1. Me too o and I have done the nin stuff tey tey fa.

26. This new day and week as you go forth...

May the Lord send His host of heavenly and timely help your way to make your dreams possible and your efforts fruitful...

May there be wisdom, light and divine illumination in all your way for productive moments...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

27. Armed Forces Remembrance Day today 15th. I dey house dey chill. Will still be in the office sha. What a beautiful day to fall on. We will escape that Monday morning hold up.

1. So did you hit your tennis ball on your wall today 😂😂🤣

28. May this week be fruitful for us all.

School runs done and dusted. Off for today hustle.

29. A fine morning blogfam,
    A new week of great accomplishments and answered prayers is our portion.
    Amen to your prayers Stella,God indeed is never late,he makes all things beautiful in his time.
    My thoughts and prayers are with you Shyla,stay strong and be comforted.
    Enjoy the rest of the day folks,one love❤❤❤

30. January 15th, Armed Forces Remembrance Day.
    Today we remember our fallen Heroes
    Nigerians remember you.
    Continue to sleep well.

1. OUR FALLEN HEROES WE WILL NEVER FORGET U..RIP...

31. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Make someone smile everyday but never forget you're someone too. 💯💯💯

Wishing everyone a blessed and prosperous new week.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😍😘

32. Omo, I can feel how pained and frustrated the former ID turned anonymous and ors that attack all my comment is/are getting as she/they dey bark up and down and I no dey even see am/them😌😌

When I think of the time and attention I gave to useless people last year, I feel regretful.. never again fam.

New Year, New Me😂😌

1. LoL. When you learn to ignore and block out the noise, you'll feel peace like never before.
      Instead of me to respond/reply to nonsense online, I'd rather watch JimJam with my kids or play Ludo with my wife. ✌️
      Have an amazing day bruv!

2. My Man Crush Monday/Everyday 💋. Good morning.

33. Bandits now do Tik Tok videos! This country is finished

1. Only in Nigeria
      The security agencies can not trace them using the handles they used on social media

34. Good morning SDK and Blog family, may God bless the work of our hands today Amen

35. Good morning blog fam.blogbrity,Paris,Morayo,helen.sweet morning to u all.where is mor?

1. I greet you dearest ♥️

2. Good morning beautiful 😘😘😘, Mor dey up.

3. Good morning sweetie
      Network has been dealing with me to publish comments takes forever. Same with chrome and opera. Thanks for asking about me and hope you're good

4. Good morning Sweetheart ♥️♥️ how have you been? Have an excellent day

Much love 💕💕

36. Being disable the worst thing that ever happened to anybody. you apply for a work they won't give you because they think you're not capable.

1. 🤗🤗🤗

Mariam

2. Only in your country, do that in advanced countries and pay dearly...in advanced countries every one is given a fair chance, disabled or not! Equality is the order of the day! Although some organisations still get away with discrimination, but most of them tend to abide by equality rules...Nigeria indeed has a loooooong way to go.

37. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

1. Wishing you a marvelous Monday, sweetheart 😘

38. How This January is running needs to be investigated 😊

Goooood Morning blog famZ, wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead 🥳😘

1. The thing just de run like say tomorrow no dey. Have a fabulous day, darling sis 💜

39. Effect of alcohol is terrible, so last night at about 11pm I was trying to catch some sleep. I started hearing some noise around the house, I tot it was a tif not knowing it was one guy that got himself drunk so badly and was beating his wife.

Neighbours came to rescue his wife, the guy was just falling down and shouting I dey faint oh, I Don faint 😳 😆 🤣 anyone who try to talk to him to stop beating his wife the guy will give you blow on your face or mouth, he will even fall down while trying to fight that person.

This morning I saw him pleading to his neighbours the ones he gave them blow and destroyed their mobile phones. You needed to see how calm, cold and gentle the guy was acting this morning. I shall pity his wife cos his neighbours testified that is a constant beating anytime he has alcohol.

40. Can I but sonw dollars and keep them since I have some money I am not using. Keeping naira in an account is dangerous but if I keep dollars at home is very safe.

I stay alone but Don't have a Dom account, opening one now will reduce my capital.

41. Good morning everyone. Happy New Year! The new week is another opportunity to build on those goals, dreams and aspirations that will become tomorrow's success, achievements, breakthrough and upliftment..

Wow I watched Society of the Snow on Netflix yesterday. Oh boy! It was a rollercoaster of emotions and to think it was based on a true story...Foreign language movies does it for me...Currently on ADIRE and I love it.. I want to take inspiration from the adire made linguire and make one for myself ☺️☺️..Real nice concepts...

42. Good morning everyone.

43. Good God
    Thank you for your blessings everyday

Goodmorning everyone

44. God morning my people
    We thank God for a brand new week
    May divine healing locate all the seek by the grace and mercy of Almighty God.