Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News On New Years Day...

Monday, January 01, 2024

Monday In House News On New Years Day...

It is indeed 2024!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
WELCOME TO TWENNY TWENNY FOUR

It is the start of a brand new year and as we move forward, I thank you all for supporting my brand these past years...Despite IDs going and coming, this place has been like a kitchen with different food served...Ya all must agree that the same people and IDs would have been boring...Thank you all for being a part of my Blog........

I honestly appreciate everyone and look forward to creating more columns that will involve everyone and be interactive....... God has been awesome.....
Like i said last year 2023, I will be doing some small adverts inside in house news every day for a limited time...The reason it will be limited is so that you people dont take it for granted again.....
Those with exciting stories and columns can also send in.......
Do you do New year resolutions? I dont!
Please all those fighting each other, its a brand new day, drop all your grieviances and start afresh, sometimes its hard to unsee what has been seen but lets try...If you cant, then avoid them.
Let us have an Interesting in house news today.......

#################################

148 comments:

1. Happy new year my blog family and welcome to the first IHN of the year 😍

2. I welcome us all into the first day of 2024

May the remaining days of the year be pleasant, blessed, favored and rewarding for us all.

Happy New Year blog visitors.

3. First IHN in 2024πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒGood afternoon fam😘

1. Yassssss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Happy new year Nne πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

2. Happy New Year Dear πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’

4. Good afternoon everyone😍

5. No matter how rugged you think you are, never forget to pray fervently.

6. It's the footnote for me...
    Good afternoon Sweethearts 😘

7. Yippee 🎊🎊🎊🎊
    First IHN of the year 2024
    God is so faithful πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
    Happy New Year πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    See you all at the top

8. Good Afternoon,

An abroad based Imo state man I am following on Facebook usually gives out financial assistance to his followers on Facebook. When he makes a post and people drop comments which are usually over 300 plus, randomly, he'll reply some comments that touches him by saying to the person ''Send Aza''

Few minutes he will post a screenshot of the transfer he has made to the recipient with the caption ''Done''

At weekend, he will write and post ''Weekend are for giving. The first 10 persons to drop aza will be credited.''

In less than five minutes, it will be over 200 comments. The first ten persons will be credited with 10,000 each for breakfast and receipts posted.

Before Christmas he gave over 50 widows bag of rice each to celebrate.

This is where the giving get interesting. Few days to Christmas, he made a post that people should give him money too, not him giving alone always. He dropped his account number. Only few persons gave back to him and posted the screenshot at the comment section.

I haven't received from him before but I gave something out as I was touched to. I saw someone gave N100. Some N1,000 and N2,000. They believed he already has enough wealth for himself. So not point giving him much.

The next day, this man came forward and posted, ''All those who sent him money should drop screenshot at the comment section and the money they sent will be doubled to them.

Omoo!!! See regrets. The one that gave N100 wished he had given more. So also was the one of N1,000 and N2,000.

This is life for you. You never can predict an act of kindness reward. Some who didn't give at all but have, regretted for not giving simply cos they would have double their money.

On Another giveaway again. A PDP chieftain came on Twitter yesterday morning and asked all those owing loan App to drop screenshot of it at the comment section and he will pay for them. When I came back to read the thread at night, the man had paid N1Million on account of total strangers. I saw people owing over N100,000. Some N50,000 and so on.

As soon as he got to 1million, he stopped and said that's all he can do for the day. He didn't pay to the loan company directly but to the people's account owing. I just hope all these people remit it to the loan company as that was the main reason they got the money but then I still believe the criminals among them will keep it.

With all these debts, I wonder how these loan companies make profit.

Na waaa!!!!

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. Yes, I saw that of people owing to drop screen shots.

The interesting thing there were people regretting not owing loan apps and people trying to borrow from loan apps to send screen shots to him.

Public!!!

2. Thanks for sharing this interesting note. It's more blessed to give.

3. Teejay, I saw the post on Twitter yesterday. He paid to the account they used to borrow the money which the bank is meant to deduct it immediately it drops, same way airtime gets deducted automatically when you recharge if you're owing.
      Some people are neck deep in this loan stuff because why will you be owing 5k and you can comfortably get yourself data for weeks, Nigerians need to do better.
      That man really tried.

Felicity

4. Blessed is the one that gives. Good one!

5. I saw the post yesterday, I thought the was just catching cruise

9. Good afternoon y'all

Happy new year once again my people.

2024 I'm ready for all the good things you have in store for me.

10. Yesterday night I went to church with a bottle of water, one lady approached me and begged for the water, I told her it's only one but as she was leaving my mind told me she must have been one of those people that do I surprises online (cos no sane person will request for such seeing that it's only 1),so I ran after her and gave her the water hoping that she will tell me congratulations that I have passed the test and gift me like 200k or 5bags of rice. This lady said thank you and left. 10 to 15 minutes later I started feeling thirsty
    Please this 2024 everybody should avoid me😑

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan biko leave me oo🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 we should be the one warning you to avoid us this New year.
      It hasn't started and you have arrived with your drama.🀣

3. Lolz 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Licious babe

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 😁😁😁😁

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Fan behave nah. Hahahahahahaha

7. πŸ˜‚ You should learn to give without expecting anything in return.

8. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Fan Abeg leave me this year o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. See me laughing and rolling on the floor 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. Happy new year to you all my people ❤️

Fan Emmanuel

13. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜†
      Fan Emmanuel, abeg o

11. It's a brand new day!!!which of the favors of my Lord can I deny?

12. Una weldone o
    Are your new year resolutions working for you already or you don't have any?
    I wish y'all the very best of today

13. This is a special IHN. Thank you God for the opportunity to see this year

14. Happy New year StellaDimo.
    Happy new year bvs.
    And a special New year greeting to you chocolate noir.

1. Happy new year Blackberry

2. Ma cheri merci beaucoup je t’aime trop beaucoup
      Bonne AnnΓ©e , J'espΓ¨re que ce sera une bonne annΓ©e pour toiπŸŽˆπŸŽ†πŸŽŠ

Choc Noir 🍫

15. No new year resolution and there has never been. Very few people keep the resolution they with all their heart made.

Thank God for the gift of life and family.

16. Happy new year everyone. I wish y’all a prosperous and blessed year.

Sluttychic.

1. I wish you same, sis πŸ’œ

2. Happy new year my dearest Slutty thank you for always praying for me .

Choc Noir 🍫

17. Happy new year once again. The very first In House News of the brand new year. So excited.

Triumphant One

18. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thanks SDK for giving me content back to back,You're very good at your job and very passionate about humanity. God bless you and yours. And my fellow BVs,you guys rock.😘😘😘

19. Happy New year, Happy 2024 to Stella our big sist.and to everyone that have lighted this blog and made it interesting for everyone......2024 shall be ten times better IJN........ Josaria

20. Hurray it's 2024,leap year too.
    May the blessings that come with each day locate each of us .
    It's a wrap from village back to where we stop i see a year with a profit.

21. The enemy wouldn’t be fighting you if you didn’t have greatness in you. He wouldn’t waste his time if he didn’t know you were going to take new ground for the kingdom. He can sense that you’re a threat; that’s why he’s coming against you. Don’t fall apart; get your sword out. Start swinging, start praising, start declaring, start speaking His promises. “This too shall pass. What was meant for harm, I know God is turning to my advantage. What He started in my life, He will finish.”

Joel Osteen

1. Hallelujah!!! All things are working for my good.

Thanks, Joan 😘

22. Good afternoon everyone
    Being alive is a gift.

23. Happy new year to everyone
    Truly God has been faithful

24. Thank you Lord for everything
    Ready to take on 2024

25. Good afternoon everyone, happy new year.

26. Happy New Year to you and yours. Yes, πŸ‘‰ you. It is a beautiful 2024

27. sign out post is πŸ’―
    first ihn of the yearπŸ€—πŸ’ƒ
    Goodafternoon guys

28. Thank you Stella for this wonderful blog, it's been amazing in many ways being a part of this online family, may God continue to expand your knowledge and wisdom. To all the beautiful blog visitors, thank you too for the interaction, sharing of knowledge, developmental information, words of God, marital advice, jokes et al, I pray this year shall be better for every one of us, every of our prayers shall receive answers in Jesus names. Lastly, to all the blog angels, your pockets will never run dry, more blessings and breakthrough shall continually be your portion.

It shall be well with every one of us.

29. Onichabor Christopher1 January 2024 at 14:27

Ihn for the year, God is awesome, thank God for the new year, a lot goodies this year

30. Good afternoon my people, yeeehh it's first ihn in 2024 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‡

31. 1st IHN of year 2024
    It can only be u God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy new year lovelies 😍😍😍

32. Thanks everyone for making my 2023.we go again

33. Happy New Year SDK Nwanyioma and all the beautiful bvs πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

It's gonna be a great year and things will fall in place eventually. The past few years has been a roller coaster of pleeeenty downs that most times, I feel like resting it all but each time I think of my mum and how much she has suffered, I find strength and tell myself to keep going, this isn't the best way to pay back.

God has been sooo faithful in calming the storms and I've been taking baby steps, one at a time.

If you are currently passing through some down times, pls look unto the bright side of life and tell yourself that you won't be a failure, as others are making it, you will make it too.

May this 2024 bring us peace of mind to be able to have clarity and focus on the things that will bring progress our way in Jesus name. Amen!

Happy New Year everyone!πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

34. A new year to start all over again.
    God, take the wheel.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

1. Wishing you the very best this year πŸ’š

35. Good afternoon my people. Welcome IHN.

36. Happy new year everyone. This year will favour us.

Stella this your signing out meme is so true!!! I have seen it played out even in Church and was shocked

37. Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

38. Good afternoon IHNπŸ€”πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

39. Thank God for the opportunity to be alive to see this brand new year 2024. May He enlarge our coasts and grant us peace on every side. Amen.

The villagers are killing oil company cow on my street. Should I go and get our own share? πŸ˜† 🀣

40. Good afternoon everyone, happy new year.

41. Dear Lord,
    I want to take this opportunity to thank people you sent to me for their support and encouragement throughout the year. Your generosity has meant so much to me, and has helped me to achieve my goals and dreams. I am so grateful for your kindness and your belief in me. I look forward to continuing to build on our relationships in the coming year. You have made a lasting impact on my life, and I will always be grateful for your support. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!πŸ’•❣️Stella and Angel KOOFπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’ž❤❤😍😘

42. Happy New year everyone.

43. Welcome you all to a year of double advancement. The Lord will see us through.

This year's gist go make sense die. But I think we should start by encouraging ourselves.

44. Happy New Year lovelies.
    Welcome to 2024.
    Thank you all for being worthy bvs, will add 2 more glossy notes to my archives.😁
    May everything you wish for come to pass in this 364 days.

Lost my voice from screaming and barely sleeping.
    The excitement,the fears because it's a leap year,God take the wheel.
    Got lots of oldies around us.😒

Added 4 whole kg πŸ˜‚
    Can't state what I've been eating daily since 22nd December.
    It's intentional,I achieved it for a purpose a real good purpose.πŸ˜‰

Signout...so true.
    Be vigilant,know when friendship has turned to competition,for me? I kick your miserable ass right into the waters face down. Which ship?
    We take no prisoners,from a distance mehnn, we friending from afar.
    Isi na odi eme,ibia ka agbanyelu gi film(in the voice of Chief Akpatiego 1 of Umuoji).
    Sylmalay adi achikwa. Muru anya ka azu🧐😳

My Bv of the year is @SDK BLOG PSYCHOLOGIST.
    About 90 chapters of worthy knowledge. You is bae!πŸ€­πŸ‘Œ

Chau!

1. Amen
      Happy new year to you and your family ❣️

45. Stella, thanks for all you do. You've been a huge blessing to so many. May God reward you richly for your benevolence deeds.

And to all the blog angels, may you all be blessed with good health, prosperity, and abundant happiness in this new year. Sincere appreciation for the unpredicted love and support on here. May God blessings never stop.

New Year
    New Chapter
    God, lead the way.

Wishing all a prosperous year ahead.

Thank you

46. which side is harmattan I'm not feeling it here?. I mean the one that comes with early morning cold, and leave the body skin so dry and white 9??..... Guess is the season.

47. This is the First In House News of 2024 and many more to come.

May we always have Good News and May the Peace of the Lord that surpasses all Human Understanding envelope us now and always, Amen.

May we always have reasons to celebrate in 2024 in Jesus Christ Name, Amen.

48. Good afternoon and happy New Year darling Stella and beautiful BVs

49. Thank you Stella and Angel makikoof forng my 2023 a memorable one.

50. Thank you Stella and Angel koof for making my 2023 a memorable one for me.

51. Happy New Year Bvs.
    May the new year bring glad tidings to everyone.

52. Whatever resolution(s) you're making in 2024, kindly ensure u nurture good relationships with people...don't be a basket mouthed,and don't fight dirty..

53. First ihn news, happy New year sdk and bvs

54. First IHN of the year πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I want to say THANK you to Stella for making my 2023 a memorable one, I wish I can say it all here.ummmmmmmm
    May God bless you real big and and keep protecting you and yours πŸ™
    May this year 2024 be our best yearπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

55. First IHN of the year πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

56. Happy new year 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

57. Happy new year!!
    2024 shall be better than the past year.

Thank you Stella and Angel Koof for blessing me in 2023 may God continue to bless you both. Amen

58. Happy New Year Everyone πŸ’πŸ’ž❤πŸ’•

Thanks Stella Jewelchi for all you do,God bless you more πŸ™ 😘 ❤
    Angel Koof,God bless you immensely.
    God bless all the blog Angels immensely..

We moveeeeee πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

59. First ihn of the year, glory to God.

Happy new year people.

60. Can we rewind and start afresh, ..
    Mehn! holidays will make you think and ask why " afo ekweghi ukwu zue Ike" ??
    Feeling it like there is no more problem in the country.....
    until money begins to work for you ... "no retreat,no surrender "

61. Can we rewind and start afresh, ..
    Mehn! holidays will make you think and ask why " afo ekweghi ukwu zue Ike" ??
    Feeling it like there is no more problem in the country.....
    until money begins to work for you ... "no retreat,no surrender "

62. Happy New Year Bvs. Crossover night make person dey sleep.

63. Happy New year Bvs and Stella.... I'm glad we made it to 2024

64. Happy new year Stella and all my wonderful Bvs..
    First ihn for the year
    Came here late because of network issues here..

65. Happy new year dear Stella. Wishing you all of God's blessings now and always

66. Happy new u ma, God will protect us all