Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Freeze Drops Shocker, Says Cross Service Is Man Made

Monday, January 01, 2024

Media Personality Freeze Drops Shocker, Says Cross Service Is Man Made

Hmmmmm..... This makes a lot of sense but i dont know if its true!

46 comments:

1. Whatever freeze, so long as it is to praise the King of kings we don't mind

1. We are happy and that's what matters

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars1 January 2024 at 16:57

Thank you. Daddy Freeze is just a bitter person. Every Man to His own. It's none of his business what people choose to do with the day before New Year. Life is a choice. Choose what you want and face front.

3. This man needs deliverance. I don't know if his intentions are right, but what is the point for this nonsense post. Sometimes I dislike him so much (may God Forgive me.) Some people choose to spend their December 31 night with family, some choose to go to the club, some to the beach, I know someone that travelled to New York just because she wanted to be at the celebration at time Square. So what is wrong if people choose to go to Church that day to Thank their Creator and also Rejoice with other like-minded people? This man needs help. Will he rather people go and drink then possibly get into trouble, than go to Worship God Almighty? This man needs to pray for wisdom. You even went ahead to try to place a curse on those going to Church for crossover services. I Reject and cancel that curse on behalf of every genuine follower of Christ; in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

2. It's over three years ago I will say I left the church but I never left God. I'm beginning to see the many deceptions going on in the church.

I'm becoming more of a REALIST lately. Don't get it twisted, I believe so much in God and commune every morning to Him before the day's activities.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars1 January 2024 at 17:00

The reason you see fake is because there is original. Show me a 5k note, Of course there isn't. So you won't see the fake of it. There are many genuine children of God doing well.

Bible says to test every spirit.

2. So freeze is a quotable reference on Christianity now?

3. Did anyone say it's not man made, people (both Christian and Moslem) gather for cross over service to appreciate and as well thank God for how far he helped them over the outgoing year and commiting the new year into his hands for directions; is anything bad in that? You can as well stay in your house and sleep.

Anything to trend and make money from, hustle must pay this year.

4. Always trying to sound intelligent and form deep thinker but 99% of the time ends up sounding and looking like one who is shallow.
    Everything get time remember when he used to be on news headlines because of his movement but nowadays man is shouting and screaming to be heard

5. Alot of things ain't biblical but we do them anyways. Whatever you think that will draw closer to your Maker and acknowledge HIS supremacy, is not in the wrong. Let everyone do as they deem fit.

Daddy Freeze, allow people breeeef🙄🙄🙄

6. He is right though, but no harm in doing cross-over service if it is your thing,after all many countries including UK, 'see' in the new year, with parties and Fireworks, which are also man-made. To God, the year is just a speck in a million light years.

7. We all know,its man made but nothing wrong in gathering together with the people you started the year with to also end it and begin a new year,in the God's presence. Intact ehn,it has become a tradition

8. Its like a retreat to reflect so weda manmade or churchmade as long as it bring people for a common good nothing wrong with it

9. I see cross over service as a praise night concert.

10. Freeze, this year try rest from other people heavenly race. Rest ooo, rest.

11. It's doesn't have to be biblical. So long as it's not hurting anyone, it's by choice which does not make it wrong.

Prayers and thanksgiving to God is never enough which is what people do during such a service. No be everything be debate or argument abeg.

12. Gathering together to praise our creator isn't too much abeg
    Freeze pls rest is too early 🤢

13. Gathering together to praise our creator isn't too much abeg
    Freeze pls rest is too early 🤢

14. Exactly what someone told me yesterday night. And I said okay, it's not biblical,but even the Bible tells us that wisdom is the principal thing. It is only wisdom to praise and pray into a new year. Freeze Zukwanike.

15. i dont think anyone was having that argument with him?👀
    Always looking for something about the church to criticize😒

16. Freeze, we been knew okay? And we will continue doing it regardless
    Goan rest, abi it's affecting your life in any way? This is 2024 let people do them 🤡

17. I believed that God Almighty lives in me and in my house.I do not need to go to church before my prayers can be answer. Catholic is the only church I loved.

18. Everything that has to do with Christianity bites this man made demon

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars1 January 2024 at 17:03

Lol.

19. This man is so obnoxious biko

Isn't it too early in the year?

If you be man, talk nonsense about Allah or Muslims if e sure for you.

Ekwensu odi ogologo

Gifty

20. Not only cross over. There are other things we do and are not in the Bible and that does not make it wrong.

You are not forced to attend,it is by choice. If we decide to pray and praise God into the new year, it's not wrong.

21. Even non Christians,traditionalists and Atheists celebrate the beginning of a new year so what exactly is Freeze's point?
    Mtshewww

1. Una get im time. Daddy Freeze wey his head dey touch sometimes.

On 1st January,I remember the Ayaka midnight masquerade comes out from 2am till 4am speaking through the native whistle and his subjects carrying pots of flaming hot coal🔥🤐with sealed lips and him bearing the Oji going🧙 to some specific families to make declarations.
      Are they Christians?😏

22. So to go and pray and seek for God's guidance and favor for the coming new year is now a crime,is not by force to go to church on the last day of the year if you like go ashewo house na your choice.

23. All because of click bait. Hmmmmmmmn.

24. Is it not better to be in the church at the beginning of a new year and fellowship with him rather than being somewhere else? It's a gathering of believers. God said "Let us not give up the habit of meeting together, as some are doing. Instead, let us encourage one another all the more, since you see that the Day of the Lord is coming nearer."

25. Freeze ofcourse we know it's man made, must everything be in the bible? Freeze rest in Jesus name

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars1 January 2024 at 17:04

Amen and Amen

26. Ok, but what is your point? I get you trying to stir up controversy, but this is not it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Everything in Nigeria is religion. Eat. shit. sleep. What oyibo do is stay awake and at midnight you kiss your partner "Welcome to the New year" but in Nigeria, all these poverty-ridden Neaderthals gather together to "robobo shin karabababa" the whole night. The next day, they all go back to their hookups, lies, deceit, dishonour, cheating, you name it. The 2nd most religious country and the 2nd most corrupt country in the world all behind Afghanistan of all places. Nigeria is cursed. Nigerians in Nigeria are eternally cursed systemically.