Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Doyin Reveals Why She No Longer Attends Church After Pastor Reveals What He Did

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Media Personality Doyin Reveals Why She No Longer Attends Church After Pastor Reveals What He Did

Media personality and Reality TV Star Doyin posted on her Instagram story on Wednesday  January 24, 2024, the reason sh<e does not go to church...
She reacted to a recent statement made by a US-based pastor, who said that he stole $1.3 million from his church members because God asked him to do it.

In her words:

"People ask me why I no longer go to church.... ridiculous things like this is the reason. Just imagine this one saying God asked him to steal and you would find people in his church who would defend this madness. The standard keeps getting lower and lower by the day. It's almost as if you have to be just plain stupid for you to be able to sit through certain sermons this days. God is really patient".

25 comments:

1. When you truly know God,you won't be serving him cos of imperfect humans.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)25 January 2024 at 10:21

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yes ooo he is a very very patient God...

3. God is really patient

1. Nne but she talk true here na.
      😂😂😂 Onu oke. E supposed to be onu nkapi.

2. God is indeed very patient. Judgement day go choke, God have mercy

3. This one dey always yarn dust. Abeg, shift. Nonsense and yeyebrity

4. She didn’t talk nonsense..you really have to be very stupid to attend some churches these days with the blatant lies and fake shit they do

5. He is a very patient God.
    A pastor lying with the name of God. It's completely finished.

6. Going to church cos of my kids left for me i am done with Nigeria religion.

7. Na you sabi Doyin David, my own is we should learn how to talk to God one on one instead of sending these people that said they are men of God to talk to God on behalf of us!! I like to go to church to dance and feel his presence!

8. it is the end time, the devil is devising all means to stray people

9. Know God personally, no human should be your standard in this race.

10. Doyin, if u Turku wan go church, try Deeperlife or Mfm. Lol

11. Our God is truly a patient God and no one can fight for him 👌👌👌

12. Each to his own.
    I read where Femi Adesina said he stopped attending a particular church in Abuja because the pastor was always castigating and demonizing the former Head of state Buhari .

1. 🤣 But the Pastor no lie nw. I like the Pastor sef cos he no even consider say Femi dey

Neesolah

13. I'm almost sure,nobody asked you,why you don't go to church. 🙄🙄🙄

14. The day a pastor wife make a mockery and gossiping of my failed relationship was the day i stop going to church. I communicate with my God every day and He dey answer me.

15. Well, even a dead clock will right twice in a day. Who could have tell? Doyin, you made sense. Those clowns are making the christendom seems like a joke. And it's saddening. Which is why everyone should get to know God themselves.

16. Whether you choose to go or not to go is your choice.