Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Called Out Comedian AY Says He Did It To Pay His Rent + Blames Nigerians For Believing Lies

Monday, January 29, 2024

Man Who Called Out Comedian AY Says He Did It To Pay His Rent + Blames Nigerians For Believing Lies

Wonders shall never end!!!
A Nigerian man (Living in Sierra Leone) who posted a viral video where he called out comedian AY; his wife Mabel and May the estranged wife of Actor Yul Edochie has recanted all the horrible things he said.

He accused AY os sleeping with May and planning to marry her and said AYs second child is a product of an affair with his security guard.....He said he had all the evidence in his phone and would post it if there are denials....

On Sunday night, he posted another video saying he told all the lies to be able to get traffic to earn money to pay his house rent..
He apologised profusely in the video and blamed Nigerians, calling them wicked people, said he posted normal content and did not get any clicks but the minute he posted the lies, he got clicks and traffic and has earned some money.

All i can say is that, this man would make a perfect scape goat for sanitizing Nigeria's Internet space...

52 comments:

1. This guy should be arrested ASAP.

2. See social media and it's atrocities
    This should never be swept under the carpet. You must face the law for tarnishing and destroying people's images.

By the time you are dealth with,you wont need to pay rent anymore.

So many on tiktok too using late mohbad death to cash out.

1. You have said it all, some people are making it big time with Mohbad's death.

Licious babe

2. He should be used as a scapegoat to serve as deterrent to others.

3. you go explain tire and offcourse inside prison!!

4. Why not use your miserable relatives to trend,you lousy idiot,I am livid 😡. This grown ass imp,needs to be dealt with.😠😠😠

5. Stupid man 🤣🤣😀

6. Accept my apologies, just like that

7. MBANU!
    This is pure wickedness and should not go unpunished.
    He will learn the hard way FOOL 😡

8. This is the aspect of Fame that I hate! May and Mabel didnt ask for this. Face Yul and Ay.

Blogger man you cooked nonsense, your gist wasn't aligning at all.

And madam admin sanitize wetin you benefit heavily from during your baddie days abi?

9. If AYA or May allow this man go free Then everything he said about them is true. Who does that. We should be made to face the consequences of our actions.

1. Even if they allow him walk, it doesn’t mean anything he said is true. Some people are good at forgiving and moving on. That being said, I hope they make him a scapegoat

2. I don't get it Zaram.

You have decided they are guilty except if they respond? Please explain this line of reasoning!

3. Anon 09:47. The line of reasoning is that people should not go too far in the name of chasing clout. He went to far which is bad. From the moment I watched the video, I knew he was lying.

4. Zaram,

You wrote that "If they allow him go free then everything the man said is true".

Your statement suggests that if they don't pursue the case then they are guilty.

Maybe you should read what you wrote again!

5. Why are some people not happy the way May keeps her dignity through silence? I see it even here. People goading her to break her silence. I love her for still keeping her silence. The only court case she should be pursuing is that of her divorce. That is if that is what she still want. This diversionary antics should be ignored totally. AY is doing it for all of them.

6. Is it Zaram's comment that you guys are troubling yourselves over? You have time! Z and T are on same level.

10. Shameless fool ..he should be arrested ASAP!

11. Nigerians and "content".
    Ever since this word gained prominence in the social media, every Tom, Dick and Harry wants to use it for financial gain. Visit Facebook and see rubbish people post all in the name of content.
    I'm not on Instagram and X but I am sure they'll still be content laden.
    We really need to do better. Provide good content that is educational, informative and entertaining but don't do so at someone's expense.

1. It's annoying really. Facebook is worse. Esekere na edima wu blogger and content creator. E no go better for who do Nigerians like this.

2. 😂😂😂 Facebook reduced one's IQ level biko, I don't even bother visiting there. Azigbakwa!

3. Supernova it's your feed that is made up of single digit anime.
      Follow people way sabi, wey dey smart.
      Out of the 4 social media platforms, Favebook ranks 2and after LinkedIn interns of quality of content.
      Omo the people wey I dey follow dey on fire. Is it business, scholarships, financial literacy, relationships, japa?As in people head dey on fire. I'm sure I have more than 500 posts saved with prime info. I love it. Follow intelligent, smart people. No dey follow ikwekwekwe people with borrowed air upstairs who will be debating prehistoric topics...ehn who should sit in the front of the car....who who should greet first in the morning...ehn should men cook or shu weemeen cook...
      Your 1Q go dey resemble shoelace.

12. Whick kind tjins be tjis

13. Wickedness runs in his blood.

14. And social media illiterates believe dis
    Radarada

15. Why deliberately tarnish someone's image in such manner & then come back to ask for forgiveness? Wicked somebody..

16. God will surely punished you for your lies, stupid mad man.

17. What nonsense.. Because of money abi..oshisco..

You should have come online to beg than tarnishing the image of an innocent man.

He should spend some months behind bars

18. He should definitely be made a scape goat! What nonsense.

19. Wicked soul, l watched the video, l knew it was all lies.. .
    May you never go unpunished for this wickedness.

20. Sorry shouldn't cut it. All the parties involved should sue him for the what he is worth

21. Old man behaving like a fool, I pray AY and the rest treats your fuckup

1. See person husband. Piece of shit.

22. This man should be thought a great lesson
    All these online nuisance creating nonsense contents up and down.

23. So you did all these because of house rent, I can't believe this
    All this your shalaye should be in the prison wicked old man 😡

1. 12mths rent and ruin the lives of people , hmmm men, lies,wickedness, envy, spite and destructiveness

24. It's all about money for some of them. Evil soul.🥴

25. I knew it was all lies. Stupid man, see the way he was licking his lips like a fool. They should use him as a scape goat to teach others lesson.
    How dare you say such evil things.

26. "He ... blamed Nigerians, calling them wicked people, said he posted normal content and did not get any clicks but the minute he posted the lies, he got clicks and traffic and has earned some money."

As we deservedly blame him, the above should resonate with us:
    - Those who like to create fake marital challenges to sell our goods and services. (It is an insult to those who are facing real family issues some of which may be foisted on couples by family and outsiders)
    - Those who dig up decade plus old and buried beef to sell shows and movies or score cheap points.
    - Those who parlay their self created marital and or relationship issues as traffic drivers for money.
    - And those whose ears tingle only at bad news in the personal lives of other people (celebrities, socialites, or everyday folks). The "let me get chilled zobo and popcorn and chill here geng". As the man said, if there are no buyers, there will be no sellers.

He deserves whatever he gets on top of the part-rent money he has already received. As the internet has no borders, so most of its criminal sanctions.

Who likes can blame me. But we (the lime-lighters and audience) should soul-search on his words.

1. exactly ..you spoke facts ..People love bad news we should search our selves

27. What kind of wickedness is this, this one na high class robber.

Licious babe

28. Wicked man. Imagine the nonsense he said about a fellow man all because of content.

29. Thank God he said he made some money, the Nigerian Police will finish it for him.

30. He has an evil mind. I hope he is brought to book