Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Man Set To Marry 3 Wives Today

38 comments:

1. Congratulations to them.

Just wondering how the wedding night will be with the wives🤔

1. This is the type that would procreate excessively whilst leaving the responsibilities to the wives.

2. Shebi una dey whine me neh

3. Congratulations to him and the wives. My only concern is that he looks too young and might not understand polygamy.

4. Congratulations to you all
    I pray for more wives for him.

5. I forsee a man and a woman coming to shocking reality
    for the woman, its the fact that herr sexual, romance and intimacy needs will never ever be met in such a situation. Her finamcial needs will hardly be met.She will just be as alone as I am as a single woman.

And for the man, his reality will be the fact that he will still be sexually attracted to women and girls and will still cheat anyhow blaming 'na only kenke and shito i go chop?'

1. I concur with this statement . Our husband still has sidehens outside.

6. The faces looks different na. Abi na my eye

7. Na wah, congratulations to them.

8. Congratulations to them

9. End time.
    The word of God is really coming to pass

10. In this marriage everyone will just be cheating anyhow and bringing bastard for the man because he can't satisfy all these women..

1. I actually know of someone that can knack for 2-3 hours nonstop, he is a Tiv guy, my ex served with him and gisted me. He had one nympho girl back then. If this guy is skilled like that one, he can sexually satisfy 3 women oh. Not sure about emotional and financial needs sha.

2. For how long?

11. Congratulations 🎊 to them all. Wish them harmony and peace. They look like they will need it 😂

12. From 6pm-dawn on a weeknight? Must be to give each wife their length of time. And at a school too. Very interesting 🤔

13. Tiv people in Benue state might has well taken over from them Delta state men 😨😨 this one don pass threesome 🤮🤮

14. My question is Mr husband how will you feed these women in this hard economy? Oya take mic🎤 and explain
    Congratulations ooo

15. Congrats, in this current economy.

16. Come to Badagry you will see a small boy having more than that, he will go here today, go there tomorrow, Nonsense.

17. Congrats to them
    The most complex B

18. The last days is here 7 women to one man

19. Teejay see your guy oooo, oya follow suit! African kings always delivering on many wives, marrying up and down, while their mates in developed countries are exploring the moon..yimu!