Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Singer Mohbad's Team Debunks That He Left Behind A Will + Update On Autopsy And Others...

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Late Singer Mohbad's Team Debunks That He Left Behind A Will + Update On Autopsy And Others...

The management of late singer, Mohbad,has debunked claims that he left behind a will as claimed by Mohbad’s father, Joseph Aloba.
The management says if such a document existed, it would have been registered with the Probate Registry. They also clarified that all accounts owned and controlled by Mohbad during his lifetime were immediately put on a Post No Debit order on September 12,2023 and would be handed over to the family after they resolve the internal disputes..

19 comments:

1. i hope everyone will read and understand.

2. Mohbad dad is not a mad man as you people are trying to make him look, even a mad person sometimes makes sense. He did not just wake up and claimed he was told Imole has a will, he must have been told. You people has conspired with Moh wife to paint that man a liar, go and do the DNA test and I will listen to you.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Going by your comments on various serious issues, you are the LAST person, very last person that anyone would take seriously on ANYTHING.

Anything at all.

2. You people won’t bully me this year, not even under anonymous. Hanty go and hug transformer you hear? Anya kpo kwa gi ebe ina agu my comments. Ekwensu

Fan Emmanuel

3. Thanks so much for not being biased @ Fan. At Anon, leave Fan's opinion alone and state yours. Why won't she agree to do a DNA test for a man he loves? That's why I sometimes love Dante's comment. Why would I disagree with doing a DNA test if my husband asks me to or any member of my husband's family?
      A clear mind fears no accusations.

4. She has not refused to do a DNA test. Mohbad's father was asked to get a court order for the boy to be released to him. Some of you are just hell bent on seeing his widow as a bad person that even if the truth hit you in the face you wouldn't still acknowledge it. Nawa!!

5. Thank you Winner. A clear conscience fear no accusations.

Anonymous you are a pathetic liar, at first this lady refused DNA test claiming Moh dad should provide money for it. When many Nigerians offered to pay and even compensate her if it comes out Moh is the father she now came up that if the DNA test must be done it has to be in 3 different countries including USA and they must get visa for HER and her child for the 3 countries including every expenses just for a DNA test that can be done even in her village. Even if she wants it to be done outside the country, why not the sample? Why do she need visa for herself to travel to 3 different countries a supposed mourning widow? Don’t worry we’re not kids. We understand everything

Fan Emmanuel

6. The man she loves is not demanding a DNA test and never for once asked for it when he was alive., it's the father dragging with a toddler for ownership of property that is asking for that, in addition to the paperweight, mouth-only do-nothings that are now carrying his corpse on their heads when they did nothing but hail his torturers when he was alive.

In his lifetime, Mohbad didn't reject his son. It's ill bred people who are sitting this woman down in the public and giving her the virtual bathwater of her dead husband to drink after shaving her head. Women of questionable competence still living in their parent's house and begging for crumbs online after being deported are concocting spurious tales and products of schools in Gwagwalada and it's kind all over Africa are repeating the same nonsense.

Go and focus on proving the paternity of your own children or if limited by costs, bring them up such that they will even be considered too good for their father's lineage.

Mohbads's father would not be the last to dance naked in the market Square as he didn't start the practice. This man has the same lips but didn't utter any of this rubbish to his son's hearing when the boy was alive and from his conduct, I can see why Mohbad decided to re-link with his mother and be closer to his wife's side. This pain of being a pain hasn't left the father since.

Thank God for the boy who will grow up to know why he needs to be far from ikorodu. This Baba no be am.

3. I hope the father has heard... continue to rest in peace

4. His father is just desperate..
    He's not even buried yet

5. Imole,wished you didn't have to go
    The kasala after your demise,only God can give your family peace.

Keep resting Imole πŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

6. So sad a father could turn against the only human that will keep his son memory alive cos of greed. Even if the child isn't your son own, for the sake of the untimely death of his son the father love and grieve should have overcome all this sentiment. So sad this baby will grow to see all the rubbish his grandfather spiled because of greed. Is this man grieving atall?

1. So he should continue grieving and allow what belongs to her son to be taken away. We always give advice that we can’t take ourselves.

7. My prayer is for Mohbad to final find peace.

8. Poor boy,continue to rest in peace πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜”

9. Mehn🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️

Mohbad, keep resting in power.