Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Singer Mohbad's Dad Reveals Threat To Life From Late Sons Wife And Her Lawyer

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Late Singer Mohbad's Dad Reveals Threat To Life From Late Sons Wife And Her Lawyer

Joseph Aloba, the father of late Singer Mohbad revealed that his late son's wife, Omawumi, and her lawyer Femi Falana have made threats to his life.

During an Interview with Max Fm, Mr. Joseph Aloba claimed that he didn't know where to live as Wunmi and Femi Falana have threatened to eliminate him.
In his words;
"My message is that I need justice for my son and I want people to support me. And when you are talking about this delay of autopsy and some other things, it can resort to denial, I do not trust anyone now.
Even with the threats Falana and his client used to threaten me, I was unable to sleep, I need help and I want people to support me because the autopsy is going to be done but private.
So another thing is that I don't know where to live now because this threats, like yesterday when I heard a knock at the gate, I was even scared that maybe it's those people that wunmi said they want to come and kill me and Falana still stuck by her side.

Didn't you hear the threats or the voice when she called me, I was at the mountain, I did not on my phone till the evening time when I just on my phone and she used strange line to call me saying she's going to kill me if anything happens... And I recorded the whole thing and Falana was aware of this and upon all, he was still standing by her side.
He even stopped people that wanted to help me, people that knew the truth, he wanted to silence them".

*Abeg abeg abeg abeg 

43 comments:

1. Oya, 4.50am people, start donating money for this man to find a place to live free from threats and what not.

2. Na world media tour remain for this man to do. Stop granting interviews it ease your other side to know your next moves. Haba mallam

3. You are a mumu man

4. WINNER, YES I AM!11 January 2024 at 13:49

This man's own is too much oo but then again, Mobad's wife should submit her baby for DNA test

5. 😡Go and sit somewhere. You are shouting autopsy, but you were the same person that rushed to bury him. If they didn't exhume his body, you won't have mouth to run like this..

6. Can't they come together as a family, and resolve their issues.. Because at this point, I don't know what this Man is trying to do... Nobody is even fighting for the justice again, since this man started all these.... May God fix them

7. Father from pit of hell, kuku say that your house rent has expired and you need donation. Baba agbaaya .

1. Chika(hello iya boys)12 January 2024 at 01:33

Baba agbaya
      Grade 1

8. Dis man again 🤦🤦

9. Na wah. Don't even know what to make of this man's constant interviews.

10. Baba abeg enter house close door, later na to ask people to contribute money for you to acquire security officer.

11. Now it's where to live not DNA again. He is just looking for ways to gather money from Nigerians

12. This man again with his evil motives. God help him not to run mad last last

13. This man sha want Nigerians to make donations for him by force by fire. Na wa oo. They are threatening you because of what? Yeye

14. What kind of father is this? Mr man I hope you have evidence of femi falana and his client threatening you just in case femi falana decides to sue you for this accusations sha

15. I don’t even see a man who grieved or was in pain about his son’s death. All I see is someone who have shouted me, me, me from the start, look at me, see me, here I am. How does one turn a tragic event of their child’s death into a PR campaign for themselves and still keep a straight face as though such actions are normal. Mtsscchhwww

16. I don't think the death of this man's child is paining him as it's paining some Nigerians.
    What is it sef? ahhhh😡

17. Short real or acronym words are always powerful. Check some out:
    No
    Yes
    Ask
    AID$
    DNA
    Since the last was mentioned, the Justice for Mohbad movement detoured.
    We want to help, but will not do the needful that will clarify, silence all doubts, and vindicate.

18. The best way to shame a false accuser about what is your clenched fist is to open your hand. Let the woman open her hands to a DNA test or let the man left alone until he gets tired.

Nobody should beg him.

19. Can't you see that the evil man has added weight since Mohbad died.
    Forever trying to raise appeal fund. Ole! Shameless father. You sha want to use your late child's glory to shine.

Alainironu. Interview major of our times!

I blame death o!
    End time father.

Mohbad, rest in peace.

20. The way pple were fighting for this Mohbad jst dey annoy me. Dude was prolly a cultist whose crossed some lines he shldnt...his background is even twisted. Where are all dose that were shouting justice for Mohbad whereas thousands are killed by bandits daily...nonsense!!!

1. I truly can't understand why you're so upset 🤷‍♀️

21. This man is not mourning at all. Just balling, yarning rubbish up and down. You will cry in future. Money cannot equate the life of a glorious child.

22. This man should open a gofundme I am sure some silly people will donate

23. Papa needs Gods mercy
    May Femi Falana not look your side