Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kidnappers Kill Eldest Of 6 Abducted Sisters Because Ransom Was Not Complete Before Dealine

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Kidnappers Kill Eldest Of 6 Abducted Sisters Because Ransom Was Not Complete Before Dealine

A young lady identified as Najeebah has been reportedly killed by gunmen who abducted her and five other sisters in Abuja.

Najeebah and her sisters were abducted on January 9, 2024 alongside their father but the gunmen later released their father, asking him to get N60m as ransom for the release of the six sister before Friday, January 12, 2024
The Father could not raise the amount asked for and the kidnappers killed   Najeebah (The eldest of the 6 girls) and dumped her body for her parents to pick up and bury.
The five other sisters are still in captivity........

58 comments:

1. Stories like this twist my intestines. God please arise and fight for your people. This is gut wrenching, may evil never depart from the families of every single one of those kidnappers, kaiiii.

1. Amen!
      May her soul rest in peace 😭😭😭

2. @Dainty T...

The kidnappers are already evildoers. By praying for evil to never depart their families, you are praying for their future generations to continue to perpetrate evil.

A better prayer would be for them and their families, to continously encounter God's wrath and judgement.

2. What is really going on in this country! Kidnapping has now become a lucrative business for these unemployed miscreants! Government seems to be so nonchalant about this issue. Road travel is a big no no, yet, not all states have airports. Just so heartbreaking.

3. I was preparing to go to church when I read this news, it has ruined my day.
    God, why allow these kidnappers have their way? Why allow them to keep doing evil?
    What is this government doing about insecurity cos things are actually getting worse.
    How will her parents and siblings heal from this pain, how?
    God please protect the remaining siblings.
    It will never be well with those bastards. They will experience worse pain.
    Kidnappers when caught should face firing squad.
    Whoever is sponsoring these kidnappers, your day go soon break.

4. Jesus please come quick. Too much wickedness in this world

5. Such a devastating story 😢
    I pray the sisters are set free and the evil kidnappers apprehended.

6. I regret reading this news. 😭😭😭

7. Lord have mercy! What is all these wickedness! What kind of inhumanity is this?

8. Honestly sometimes I wonder when some humans became this wicked..God pls come and take control of this situation.

9. O God of heaven! What manner of wickedness is this? Why are these guys so heartless? O Najeebah😭😭😭. May your killers die a very painful death. May they never know anything called peace for the rest of their lives. I'm just pained reading this news. God, please protect the remaining sisters and set them free from captivity 🙏

1. Amen to your prayers 🙏

Man inhumanity to man 😭😭😭

2. Amen, Jesus this is so sad. I am devastated

10. It's times like these that I wish Sango would pay them a visit.

11. I cannot imagine what will be happening to those poor girls😭. Its too much to bear. God pleaaaaase🙏🏿

12. What is the president that said it's his turn doing? Is he just sitting in the office without doing anything about the evil happening? How can they kidnap someone and nothing is done by the government? No amber alert. No military intervention. The presidency is not even moved to locate these people and deal with them. If government wakes up and starts dealing with these kidnappers, the rate of kidnapping will reduce drastically. Lord please deliver your people from atrocities.

1. There’s a governor in the state,what is he doing?The federal apparatus can’t be used to tackle every kidnapping case in the country that’s why states have governments.What’s the commissioner of police doing,the state military service etc ..This fight is not for the federal hovt

2. 11:33,

Thank you for your unbiased summation.

10:21 goofed by personalising his comment. But then again, there are people who do not process properly.

3. Anon 13:47
      It's not about process properly. Yes I talked about the presidency because he's in charge of the country. I'm not only concerned about this particular case but the kidnapping happening in Nigeria as a country. If you don't have to comment under my comment. I only expressed my opinion. Rip to the dead.

13. How can people be so heartless?? Gosh!

14. Oh God have mercy 😭😭😭
    Why are these people this wicked and heartless
    May God protect the remaining siblings

15. Doesn't it show that there ain't no god

1. Atheist, keep your beliefs to yourself and keep doing that thing that you were called out for back then. We will keep believing in God no matter what.

2. Yes there is no god but there is a God.

16. Why are these evil people like this? How can some people be so heartless like they will live forever? Lord please be hasty with your wrath on the wicked. This is painful.

17. Oh no. This is sad. 😢😢
    God please keep the remaining sisters safe. Haaaaaa

18. Chika(hello iya boys)14 January 2024 at 10:51

Oh! Lord have Your Way oooo
    Ahhhh so painful oooo

19. Oh God! This is too much for their family.
    May her soul find peace.

20. God please have mercy on us. What kind of pain is this?

21. When will this wickedness stop , God pls intervene this is too much

22. May the girl's soul haunt her killers . I pray that no life is lost again. It's so sad. I'm just scared of our safety in this country.

23. O God! 😭😭😭 This is too much for the family.

24. This same 60 million is what they're request from a colleague to pay before releasing his wife and kids that were kidnapped from their homes..

I have resolved to stop involving myself with the mess happening in this country..

Imagine all these nonsense happening in the sit of power.. the Federal Capital Territory..

Then I'll come and talk about it and some bastards will come and be defending and insulting me because of tribal and political affiliation, like say no be everybody dey at risk..

Oya na..
    No wahala..

The people doing this kidnap are of a particular tribe, but you won't see that boy that insult Igbo people here talk about it

1. Like he'll disappear completely from this thread. May the soul of the young lady rest in peace, and may God's judgement come down heavily on her killers. God please intervene in the case of the remaining sisters, show mercy🙏

25. omg
    This is heartbreaking.

God please show us mercy in this country,we know anywhere is not safe anymore,but we plead mercy Lord.

26. heeey!!!!
    omg!!!!
    this is soo sad!!
    Nigerians are massively donating to the family, hopefully it gets complete quicker

27. All I see is God this God that, God ain't gonna come down and do anything for us. we need to make a move. it will keep happening over and over until we shake up those elected to office to take care of us.
    imagine crowd funding to pay Ransome when we have security apparatus that we pay with out tax money to do their job.
    we never ready!

28. Hmmm this is really really sad.

29. What kind of country is this for God seek. A whole 6 kids was kidnapped for the the past 5 days and nothing can be done by the securities?
    Where on earth will this man get 60 millions from in this period of time in Nigeria that seem nothing is working?
    May God keep the rest of the siblings safe. Nowhere is safe at all again.
    May God come through for this family.

30. This is heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔💔 😭😭😭😭😭
    May her soul rest in peace

31. I have decided not to bother myself about the evil that happens in this country because their must be evil people amongst us that will defend the government, some corpers from akwa- ibom going to camp at sokoto state where kidnapped last year up till now they are still in custody, so nobody should expect this kidnapping to stop soon because Nigerians will rather fight tribal or religious issues rather than demand good governance

32. Kidnappers once convicted should die by hanging or firing squad. My condolences to her family.

33. No family should ever know such pain. This family will never be the same again. May God hold them and heal them. Such beautiful sisters.

These entities are free to think of countless possibilities to advance their lives and make a living, yet all they can come up with is doing evil and terrorizing innocent ppl.

34. Wickedness ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
    Lord have mercy

35. Chai
    Who will save people in this country like this?

36. May Posterity forever be unkind to the Kidnappers…

They will all die Gruesome and Slow Death.

May the Soul of the departed find Peace in the Afterlife 🙏🙏🙏🙏

I don’t think negotiating with Evil Terrorist is the best cos it with become a ricochet.

37. Anything wen concern those Muslim extremist for north I don comot hand, very wicked and Swedish set of people. They killed hundreds of Christians on Christmas Day but they were silence on twitter. Now they’re crowdfunding hoping for the so called “kufirs” to donate for them. If una like make una dey mumu donate, it’s their brothers, fathers, uncles, and neighbors that are the bandits. They are causing trouble because the president is Yoruba. They did it to Goodluck Jonathan!