Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JAMB Worker Who Tried To Chat Up Underaged Girl Has Been Arrested.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

JAMB Worker Who Tried To Chat Up Underaged Girl Has Been Arrested.

A 22 year old JAMB worker contacted a 15 year old girl from the contact number on her JAMB form and told her not to tell her mum but unknown to him, he was chatting with the mum.......
The matter was brought to the Internet and the man has been arrested as confirmed by the mother of the teenager...

26 comments:

1. They should make sure they deal with him mercilessly so that others can learn not to mess with up..

2. The boy has no sense. He will now see what he has brought upon himself.
    Small boys always thinking of what to do with a naked female.

3. Very good so happy about this update, I commend the mother for making a case out of this. I hope others will learn and not try rubbish.

4. All i see is that "CBT pedo"🤣🤣🤣🤣

Serves him right, ntoooor!

Gifty

5. serves the man right. Only God knows the number of gullible underaged girls he might have done this to.

6. He even call her 'alright baby girl' ; already forming relationship in his mind with her, or shall I say 'peadophileship' . Na wa o

7. That's how my daughter gave my phone number to my staff once instead of hers. Staff called and when he realised, he apologised. End of chasing. 😆 🤣

This will teach him a lesson.

8. Very good,this will teach him and his likes a lesson.

9. Replies
    1. Chika(hello iya boys)30 January 2024 at 18:17

Good for him👍👍