Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Story

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Interesting Story

Na wah!!!!
On the streets of X, you will find so many stories that will stop you in your tracks...This is one of such....

39 comments:

1. Dear Kings,

Whatever you do in this life, don't ever think or believe as a man you are the one that need the sex more than her. This is one of the proof you need to know that this gender need it badly more than you do.

They only hide and pretend about it so they can rip you off good amount of money. If there should be payment which I don't subscribe to, you should be the one being paid for dissipating such energy.

My woman back then during my school days will buy milk and malt for me after a good marathon. Then a good meal afterward. She loved my strength and won't fail to talk about it.

She knows better.

1. Nawaoooo teejay.. big man champ...

2. You know this as you grow older.

3. Watch them come for your head very soon, pretenders😏😏😏😏😏

4. At your age see what you are writing and addressing men! You can’t address them to be great entrepreneurs, good investors, politicians and most of all respect and love God. Mr strength since malt and good food is your gain for fornicating please continue. Mchewww

June 27

5. Anon 16:25,

Thanks for making me laughed so hard this afternoon. Are you female & single? I can help you get to cloud nine if you want at zero cost.

I'm good at whatever I does. Stop the pretense. I know you wouldn't mind.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. If I talk now Stella no go post

7. Haba TJ, l didn't expect this from you. SMH.

8. I hope a woman will not turn you away from God Almighty in the future. Breaking your fast to please her doesn't feel right.

9. 16:25
      TJ comment dey
      Your comment dey
      Life na balance.
      Leave matta.

10. Gigolo bragging
      Nothing to be proud of

2. I believed him, some girls can go to any length to be with a man, have witness some thing like that in my State.

3. The more interesting conversation would be 'the living a kind of lifestyle that raised "where did he see money" questions'.

Since he wants to be chatty, he should delve into that.

4. The female dog in my compound gave birth to 5 poppies late November and she never wanted the male dog to come close to the poppies. Male dog minds his business to the extent when the poppies come close, he barks at them and sometimes runs away from them while they (poppies) want to play but he does not want. My landlady keeps saying the female dog goes to meet the male dog and I will argue because I believe she's still breast feeding the poppies. Last week, we saw where the female dog went to meet the male dog in his part of the house and the male dog was sniffing her back side. We laughed and landlady was like "I told you". I asked her why would she want sex since she's still breast feeding, landlady said na female na, say she wan do. I shook my head.

1. They(female) need it the very most. I don't know how & why men began begging for it in the first instance. WTF!!!

2. A hypersexual woman doesnt mean ALL women need it the most TJ, don't sound so ignorant

5. She's the possessive type..thank God the guy left the country,she can go any length to harm the guy for leaving her

6. Hmmm.... no be juju be that

7. Desperation to have xxx,na Wa o................. Josaria

8. Replies
    1. Don't think it that much, it is what it is.

9. The extent some ladies go because of sex would make the self acclaimed kings on here believe and preach that women need sex more than men.

I believe the story o, it's what some ladies can do.

1. Keep living in denial you hear. Una no dey ever come down from una high horse but na still una go dey shout harder when better gbola enter.

If say pregnancy no day show, una for even agree say una dey knack?

©TEEJAY

2. Who is living in denial? Stop generalizing, that the kind of women you roll with love sex and can go extra length to do anything for it doesn't mean we're all the same.

3. Anne K,

Is liking and enjoying sex a crime?

10. Hmmmmmmm maka sex u wan off two human nawahoooo

11. She would have been exhibiting some weird traits before it got to that point. He let it escalate. It doesn't take long to tell how suffocating, toxic and clingy someone can be. Someone like her would have given herself away at the onset but, strangely, he didn't nip it in the bud sooner. Thank God he escaped her.

A lady who welcomed me to my new area and became a friend in the blink of an eye would always come to visit unannounced on weekends. When she noticed I was back on weekdays she would come as well. That was not even the issue but she wouldn't leave till close to midnight. Her presence was causing me sleeplessness because I go to bed quite early. The one that shocked me was when she came and I was on my way out to see a friend so I expected her to go home but she decided to tag along without invitation. At that point, I knew I was dealing with a clingy possessive human. We came back from the place and I expected her to go home but she followed me and was in my house till almost 12. I had to tell her, I wanted to rest. The next day which was Sunday she came knocking again. I was inside but ignored and I made sure I let her know I was indoors because I wasn't tiptoeing or anything. She got the message and left me alone.

Someone like me would have left the lady in this story on the balcony. Since she wants to act crazy, she can be my guest. She will sleep there till she grows grey hair. I won't even let it get to that stage. I am not the one you would frustrate.

Words on Marble.

1. Once dated a guy like this, we nearly ended up in police station. I literally had to rub away from my house late at night and stay away for months. I don't even know what I would have done if my sister wasn't living in the same town cos I was at her place. I was just grateful to God I didn't show him my sister's house, this kind of person doesn't have boundaries, he could come there and cause a scene.. mental and emotional issues are real and should be dealt with.

2. True..
      Men that knows what they want.

3. Mentally unbalanced people are not to be trifled with

12. Funny, the lady may not have asked for sx for sx sake, but as an act of affirmation of love - that she is still wanted by the man.
    There are women who think that way

1. Threatening to kill the two is obsession and deeper issues o

13. Nawa o things are happening in this life. Sex has turn to food.

14. Lol..I'm glad you were able to japa. If not that girl would have killed you eventually