Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Moses Bliss And Fiancee Marie Take Their Wedding Invites For Prayers...

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Gospel Singer Moses Bliss And Fiancee Marie Take Their Wedding Invites For Prayers...

In a widely circulated video on the social media,Gospel Singer Moses Bliss and his   wife to be,Marie Wiseborn were spotted in a church presenting their wedding invites to a man of God for special prayers...
Are you surprised at how fast the wedding invites were printed, just days after their engagement went viral?Well, it shows that everything was planned before announcement!

45 comments:

1. Congrats to them 😊😊

2. May God bless their union in Jesus name 🙏

3. Congratulations to them 💐💐💐💐💐

4. Happy married life in advance, Moses and Marie.

Can't wait to see their hashtag, I'm sure it will be a delight 🤗

5. He said on the engagement day that she didn't know that he planned it, that he asked her parents to bring her there.

6. They might be married already. Netizens will only be informed at the discretion of the owner of the news.

7. This is good. Everyone should be proud of his/her source. Jesus pikin🌹
    Congratulations to them.

8. Lagos Mainland Girl23 January 2024 at 11:10

A guy that knows what he wants. What is there to wait for again?

9. aww...sweet!!
    another pepperimg of the singles loading.....

1. Please stop this peppering talk I've been hearing non stop, genuinely celebrate with those celebrating. May God meet everyone at their point of need.

10. Chika (hello iya boys)23 January 2024 at 11:31

🙏🙏🙏
    God bless their Union o

11. Happy married life to them in advance

12. No privacy at all,what's the difference between gospel artiste and secular artiste,I wouldn't be shocked if the wedding invites circulates on the internet before tomorrow 🫥

1. So why’s it paining you? What a silly analogy .

2. So gospel artists aren’t allowed to be popular again. What if it circulates? And so
      Omo
      Bitter leaf, even honey can’t cure you.

3. He's he the one that posted the picture?

13. Congratulations to them 🎉
    As it should be,not the one that will be engaged for donkey years by turning the ring on her fingers to lords of the ring

1. I tell you,as it should be. They've courted already,after engagement wedding should follow immediately. Exactly how Mercy Chinwo and most gospel ministers did theirs.What is the essence of announcing engagement if wedding is not in sight?

14. Congratulations MM

God bless their union 🙏 🙌

15. That's how it's supposed to be not 6months or even two years engagement.

16. They've know each other for sometime na,so no need for the wait,odi mosis osiso

Ada ohafia

17. Congratulations to them.Yes o,sharp sharp,no time to waste.....,He break your heart?.......wish them well and move on........... Josaria

18. Congratulations to them.

They should keep the rest of the info to themselves.

19. This is how it should be, not turning innocent girl to lord of the ring. I wish them a blissful life together.
    All I see is her natural hair💕

20. After engagement, wedding follows immediately biko

21. Congratulations,I wish them marital bliss

22. Read all the women's comments on this blog - you love wedding razzmattaz/ceremonies but not the marriage itself. Sharp sharp, that's what it is meant to be, after engagement wedding should follow, should not be 6mthsbor 2yrs after engagement, he knows what he wants, yen yen yen, yen yen yen.