Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Pastor Reveals Prophecy And Mentions Singer Wizkid

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Ghanaian Pastor Reveals Prophecy And Mentions Singer Wizkid

A Ghanaian Pastor has caused internet stir after he revealed a scary prophecy for Afrobeats Singer, Wizkid.

In the now viral online video, he said

"Wizkid, there is a huge snake around you, lay low but will bite you when the right time comes. This would be the biggest news in Nigerian music history.
There's a snake around wizkid, it's very friendly now, it's now harmful. The snake will bite you when the time comes if you are not careful. This would be the biggest news in Nigerian music industry, it will shake Nigeria's secular music and on him again, pray that what happened to davido should not happen to you. however someone who's time is up is about to go home, do everything to be with him".

29 comments:

1. i don't like it when pastors don't tell the individual what is up, solution and way forward.

1. You saved me from typing!
      It's irritating and annoying.

2. That is how you know they are not of God. The bible is very clear on prophecies.

2. Yawn. These glorified pimples that call themselves Ghana, let them leave Naija matter alone. We don't want to hear anything from that side.

3. Haaa, God abeg o, snake kwa😳,wizzy oya na,try get anti poison.
    Pastors be easy biko.

Ada ohafia

4. It's well with eja nla🙏🏻

5. It is well with wizkid ooo

6. Envious friends are the snakes. He should just limit the clubbing. Just lay low for the mean time.

1. I thought as much. Envious humans are dangerous. Once you detect them , guard your space and watch your back. I don't think he means real life snake.

This line 'There's a snake around wizkid, it's very friendly now, it's now harmful".......... poster

Enemies of progress.

7. It's well with you Wizkid
    God be with you and protect you from evils and expose every snakes around you 🙏

8. Here they go again. Beats me how they never see anything good about our stars only bad things. I cover my Wizzy and his children with the blood of Jesus. No evil formed against them prosper. In JESUS name 🙏🙏🙏

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

9. Replies
    1. Chika(hello iya boys)16 January 2024 at 19:53

Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏

10. Snake in this instance is a person

May God avert all evil from Bigwiz family

11. One thing with prophecies like this is that they'll start suspecting the wrong person

12. Dear God pls please save our wizkid

13. The snake could be anything, a person, a contract, a disease, an actual snake, an expose, public humiliation. If his house needs straightening up then he should just straighten it up.

14. This pastor just got popular. Anything to trend. He didn't see vision for any music artist in the music industry in Ghana, na naija. Cold Zobo

15. The snake is prolly the constant smoking he does that is making him look dry.

16. Wizykid is covered with the blood of Jesus. The reason I love my space, I do not mingle with eye services people. Am also selective when it comes to friends. My friends are like my family.

17. Enemies of progress.
    You dey do me dey pity me .

May God expose evil friends around him 🙏

18. Hmmn. What kind of prophecy is this abeg?

19. Abeg no ne Ghana ban false prophecies just now???

20. This one he lost his mum. I hope his sisters are strong in prayers? And it’s time he too get serious with his prayers too. These prophesies should not be disregarded. God please protect him and his children. We can’t have a repeat of Davido’s loss.

21. Internet prophets dey see only celebrities...its time to arrest this prophets of doom...

22. I’m suspecting that American girl he married. He’s giving her everything she wants now so no danger. But, the minute the tides turn and the relationship goes sour, she might turn into a snake. 🤷🏾‍♀️ just my 2 cents.
    But sha, I don’t even trust the pastor or his prophesy sef.