Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, January 05, 2024

Friday Night Gisting Post

No time is wasted on this Blog, If we dont find News, we create gists to while away the night!

80 comments:

1. I'm watching the masquerades of Aniedo.

1. Where can I download and watch the movie A tribe called Judah?

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. I just finished watching it on my phone few minutes ago. I downloaded it from a telegram group I joined today.

3. Ezege, use net9ja. com. I downloaded yesterday

4. Isn't it illegal to download movies without paying for them?

2. 2023 lesson, watch your back on your way up....
    So far so good, I'm in for 2024.
    That feeling when you are feeling strong, good , happy and better than you 'WERE'...... 'Sic'
    Jesus baby girl is here again. If I don't mention him, who else???
    That you Jesus for all you do.

First freaky Friday of the first month, yaaaaaayiii. !!
    Feeling home after ' grinding' at work like same super woman...
    When the spirit says yes, we move.
    What's on the mind! Production and power supply how well does it goes??
    What can we do to deserve 24hr power supply..??
    What if there is no alternative like generator etc . What are we gonna do??? ..... Just thinking out loud. Abeg abeg abeg!!! I no wan hear story, no bi today.

Let me first go and arrange something for stomach,......
    As e dey pain them, e dey sweet us...

Ana m abia!

3. 2023 lesson, watch your back on your way up....
    So far so good, I'm in for 2024.
    That feeling when you are feeling strong, good , happy and better than you 'WERE'...... 'Sic'
    Jesus baby girl is here again. If I don't mention him, who else???
    That you Jesus for all you do.

First freaky Friday of the first month, yaaaaaayiii. !!
    Feeling home after ' grinding' at work like same super woman...
    When the spirit says yes, we move.
    What's on the mind! Production and power supply how well does it goes??
    What can we do to deserve 24hr power supply..??
    What if there is no alternative like generator etc . What are we gonna do??? ..... Just thinking out loud. Abeg abeg abeg!!! I no wan hear story, no bi today.

Let me first go and arrange something for stomach,......
    As e dey pain them, e dey sweet us...

Ana m abia!

4. Lol at if we don't find news, we create gists to while away time
    I am waiting for my minimie chin chin to be downed by soft drink if possible
    Hope your new year resolutions are going on well for you?
    Are you going to be more outgoing this year or still gonna stick to being an indoor(s) enthusiast?
    Goodnight!!

5. Pastor Jerry Eze currently preaching live at WOFBEC 2024. VERY POWERFUL!!!

6. #Theweekend🎉🎉🎉

I'm just chilling and watching the young Sheldon ..this weekend is FA cup ties, Spurs will be playing Burnley and some other games! Later tonight is smackdown live 🥳🥳🥳 I can't wait for the match up's
    Get groovy 💃
    Get jiggy🥳
    Get funky🎉
    Happy weekend darlings ♥️♥️♥️

1. Hello Sis, Happy New year.

I am a big fan of young Sheldon 😀. I enjoyed the beginning seasons.

7. I am just sad this evening. Bought half carton of noodles and it has expired. I must return it to the woman tomorrow, I no go gree o.

1. Pele dear,always check at the point of purchase.

2. It’s the packaging that expires nothing wrong with it. I always eat expired food nothing do am as long as it doesn’t smell or taste bad.

3. Ahn ahn! Dem nor born the woman well to nor collect am back. Nor vex ma🤗

8. I did a transfer on the first day of this year at a shop I usually buy things. It wasn't the first time I'm doing transfer there and it hasn't delayed for once.

I took the things even while the woman hasn't gotten the alert. If I don't have money, I would still have gotten those items and pay later. I'm credit worthy there for real. That's the kind of person I am. I always leave good impression on people I meet or dealing with in business.

So the next day, I passed there and she said she hasn't seen it and will wait to see if it will reflect later. I said okay. It didn't enter that day and the next day. I called the customer care of the App I used and they confirmed to me that the money has gone. I was so sure too.

I told her if by the end of that day being 3rd of January she didn't see it, I will give her cash and if it later enter her account, she should let me know. She said no problem. So the next morning being yesterday, I gave her the money and left. Reaching at night, I came to buy something and she asked me which date did I say I did the transfer? I told her 1st January. She mentioned my name and I said yes. She said the alert just came that afternoon. Imagine that bank with a big elephant😂😂😂😂

This woman surprised me. Just being a customer ooo, she brought cooked rice and chicken both on Christmas and New year day to me.

Don't get it twisted, she's married with grown up kids😂😂😂

© TEEJAY..........✍️

9. Just here catching up with all the gists on Social Media, this 2024 is very hot!!! Is it still ok to say Happy New Year?

1. Sure till end of January in my opinion,happy new year beautiful

10. I'm watching cartoons and reading old posts. I just want to relax.

This adult life hennn! Lord help your pikin.

11. Just here with baby Sterling..
    Hoping for the best...
    I go come back to read

12. Akeredolu body don arrive Nigeria from Germany

1. Didn't I read here on the blog that he died in Nigeria at his Ibadan home?

© TEEJAY..........✍️

13. Just here listening to music, moved to my space 2 months ago after my uncle left this state. It's just me here. I am lonely and wish I had a boo. I pray God sends my MAN my way this year, this loneliness no be here oOoOO.
    Just took w**d and I have a glass of wine here, will sleep when sleep comes. You'll should enjoy your weekend

1. I guess it's legalized that way.

Don't worry, your man will come at the right time. At least you can be happy you're in a sane environment.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. I can supply you with premium w**d if you need to step into the next levels.

14. Just here, about to munch garri with chilled water and suya while going through the old posts here😋

15. Wait a minute!

So the trending words ''No gree for anybody'' Kwechiri !!! Originated from Yul Edochie and has gone global.

I just found out today.

Dude deserve his credit abeg😂😂😂

© TEEJAY..........✍️

16.  17:00

Please can someone explain what is happening to us. My mum passed away in September 23. My sister passed away on 28 Dec 23 she was my mums last born. My step mums last born a guy passed away exactly a week after my younger sis. Please can someone explain it to me like what's going on? Does anyone have an idea.? Pls help us understand this tragedies. Both were not up to 40yrs 😭😭I'm popping sleep pills back to back

1. This really broke me ☹️ there is a spirit of death at work, please go for deliverance, this is not normal, Yoruba people.call.it Akuda.

2. Make haste while the sun shines. Make move oooo..... Social media is not where you have a solution. Some spiritual forces are fighting your family and people.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

3. Okay let me share this story here. I hope some persons don't decode me.

There's this woman close to me who had suffered terrible lost in her family. She lost children at very early age in life. Finally she got 6 children that survived it and grew up. Later, the same person striking killed one of the son almost 16yrs and it touched this woman so badly that she decided to make a move.

Enough is Enough.

She went to different ministries and spent heavily but the attacks kept on coming. This time they want to take her first daughter that's married with kids. Meanwhile, the person striking is a family member. He's the brother to this woman.

So when he noticed people have started pointing fingers on him, he shifted to other families and start killing. He put some on accident and others died while sleeping. He's a doctor and a strong occultist. He was renewing his life and this death occurs every three years in these families.

So this woman, one day narrated what was going on to a friend. She was directed to travel to Kogi state and meet a strong herbalist that's specialize is breaking chains of death like this. She couldn't travel due to business but sponsored someone to go on her behalf.

👇👇👇👇👇

4. The person went and it was revealed exactly that it was the man. They said they knew it was him but wanted to know how to block it or destroy his plans.

They paid N300,000 and the Kogi man did all he did and told them to go. That the person he wants to take now is a woman but since they have come, he has removed the whole family from his reach but his own blood. After this one, it will be his doom.

They thanked him and left.

Exactly three years he usually collects his victim, it was a woman that fell down being his wife. He didn't know how it happened only those who know knows about it.

He became so traumatized and gradually losing happiness.

Do you know exactly three years again, he died in his sleep. He couldn't get anyone again and he was taken.

The siege became over in that family.

So there was a pattern and it was discovered. The problem with some people is that, they usually found out late a repeating and reoccurring pattern happening in a family until the damage have been done.

Poster pls make a move....

Don't wait anymore.

I know what I'm saying. Don't let some of these ministry people deceive you. Make a good move now.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

5. It is not ordinary..

Go for deliverance at Mountain of fire ministry.
      Declare fasting on your own.

It is well 🤗

Affiliation shall not rise again the 2nd time in your family in Jesus Name.Amen

6. What killed then
      Were they sick

7. If they can "strike" people, why can't they protect their community from armed robbers, herdsmen, and kidnappers?

8. TeeJay where do we go

17. Just here reading SDK blog....just finished eating noodles and egg....Omo egg na gold now oo

18. It's hectic weekend for me. Back to school preparations for the undergraduates and secondary school kids.🙄🙄🙄

19. Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️
    Music! Music! Music
    Just missing my baby crazy 😍🥰

20. I need to go shopping for some late Christmas gifts, but I’m so sleepy. Can someone go shopping for me.

Feeling periody and frisky. My mind is dirty today, it needs bleach and soap.

21. PHCN abi AEDC are not being kind these days. Imagine staying for two days without light.

1. So sorry dear. I understand that feeling.

I will mention them in my prayers tonight. Expect light tomorrow and don't forget to testify tomorrow once you see it happen.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

22. I’m ever so thankful to God because my soulmate and I are back together.

23. No light I wanna sleep.

24. While I'm not normally given to discussing the antics of some of these social media peeps, I find something VeryDarkMan did of recent thought provoking.

VDM actually went to Bokkos, Plateau state to visit the community where the Christmas eve killings happened. He made it known that those communities are endowed with very valuable mineral resources. Resources that can easily be accessed.

Some of the survivors have stated that they actually identified some of the killers and they were people from the very community.

In anger today, the women in blokkos, burnt down the home of the district chief. The reason why isn't immediately known. Was he a party to the killings?

There has been a consistent pattern to these killings. Areas with mineral deposits get attacked and the locals driven out. The Chinese then swoop in and purchase these items on the cheap. I read somewhere that the Chinese pay bandits for access to mineral rich areas to mine. They don't return any money to government. Ofcourse they do these in partnership with the elite in these localities.

I am loathe to cut the fulani any slack whatsoever. But I have to be very objective. How many of these killings are really fulani? There seems to be a major diabolic arrangement going on and the fulani are the fall guys.

1. I really don't want to get involve in this discussion with reason best known to me. It's not just the resources. The mining hasn't been long it started but plateau state has always been known of massacre like this.

Or have you forgotten the Jos massacre too?

Okay let's keep that aside. What are the mineral resources in southern Kaduna? I guess none. So why are the Christians being killed there almost every other time

Bro, this is a conquest fight I must be candid to you. These people feel they're running out of time. They want to subdue and conquer the middle belt.

Do Benue state have mineral resources? But they are being killed as well.

When the VP said he will handle thr security of the country, I only but laughed. A man whom Sokoto Kabiru the master minder of the Christmas eve was found in his residence hiding from arrest when bounty was placed on his head.

Nigeria is gradually getting there.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. This was one of the themes in the WAR series. Men find every and anything to kill each other about for a life that is so short and in which time will forget they even existed. Mtsscchhwww

25. Chilling with my family and having a nice time out.🍷🍷

26. I'm in a distance relationship but guy always accuses me of cheating, I'm tired and tried walking away but I love this man. Sigh

1. That’s because he is cheating. Folks who are cheating will always accuse the other. It’s a new year, doll, decide if you want to waste another minute of your life with such a person. Imagine if you lived together and were married to him, whatever you are meeting now will be amplified 50-100x in marriage. Decide today the life you want to live!

27. Went out had two bottles of Smirnoff and fish came back and went to bed now I am having stomach upset. Don't know who send me. Meanwhile why re some men shameless you ask me out I declined why re u bothering me with visiting a guest house. When I spark now they will start say I don't have respect. Have a wonderful weekend

1. So he sprinkled something your food to give you diarrhea because you said no🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I’m joking🤣

28. Holiday is over, back to reality....... 2weeks holiday thought I will have rest but no, almost spent my holiday in the kitchen , no outing no nothing, the funny part is i just came back and discovered I'm now from fair to dark. Next holiday na to form lie to avoid traveling.

1. Save your money and go away for a week to a resort, that way you don’t have to lie. Let someone else do the cooking and cleaning for a change. Holidays are for rest and relaxation.

29. Reading old post and sleep is showing me shege here.

30. Sore throat is dealing with me rn.

31. Hello everyone, got back from my dad's place today, thanking God for journey mercies and the ability to sort out some issues with him. He apologized for alot of things he did in the past and promised to be a better dad henceforth, plus he admitted he misses me a whole lot, I miss him too, he used to be my Gee until my uncles spoilt my relationship with him.
    We've made peace and I feel lighter, I pray it remains this way.
    I love that man so much, may God keep him so he'll enjoy my money, like I can't wait to spoil him with the good things of life.
    God I pray for a better job so what I stated up there can be possible.

I have cleaned, cooked and arranged everywhere, I'll rest tomorrow and Sunday then resume work on Monday.

Enjoy your weekend everyone.

1. Awwww

God has definitely heard your prayers.

Gifty

32. There are also 2 married women beefing each other in my gym because they both like our coach, one shows her jealousy openly, she says things like "don't touch him, he is mine", "coach this massage you are doing on this woman is too sensual, I don't like it", "why did you touch her like that, I don't like it", "why were you looking at xxx butt, I saw you and I don't like it" etc.
    Word on the street has it that they are knacking already, all the best to them. NA sit down dey look I dey.

There is a guy I am eyeing in my gym, dark guy, fine guy, well toned arms and legs, na the height no to jig but I must fu*k him and e no go pass next week. My 😺 pulsates for him and his touch.

I'll find a way to get his number tomorrow, maybe work out with him then make sure he ask for my number before he leaves. I pray he comes tomorrow.

I hope you'll are having a great night. Enjoy

33. Watching God is African. A very interesting movie.

1. Please where did you download it ?

34. A dog chased me yesterday and I landed on the floor and hit my head and waist. I ache all over. I pray I get better by tomorrow

1. Sorry dear, rub aboniki on affected area

2. Sorry to read this. Do a warm water soak in the bathtub with epsom salts. If you notice any intense headache or losing balance, consciousness or having strange thoughts go to the ER immediately, even if it starts weeks afterwards. Get well soon

35. For months now i don't sleep,my mind is so full🤦God please unite I n my partner back🙏