Friday, January 19, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

THANK GOD ITS FRIEDAY!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Una well done oh.........How the go they go? make sure say you let anybody make you explain tire eeeeeeeeh......Keep it in so they can only guess and dont know whats up......I pray that every married person on this Blog is blessed with a happy and peaceful marriage like God blessed me with..... May your spouse be a source of Joy and not of distraction or high blood pressure...LOL
May your home not be a battlefield but somewhere you quickly want to run to when there is nothing happening outside....Say AMEN.
If you are single and searching, may God guide you as you take part in STELLAS SINGLES MINGLE coming up in February 2024...... Something good and big is about to happen to your love life and marital status.....

If you are a lady and you have some money, please save your eggs eeeeeeeeeeeeh, you can always use it later in case husband scarce and you are strolling into menopause.....When you are old your spouse might not be there but your child will in Jesus name.
If you are a BV and already a grandparent like glam granny that lives in the US, may God bless all the fruits that emerged from you and bless the furits that emerged from your fruits!

The next correct prediction of the AFCON with una super Eagles will win 20k as soon as the game is over.......make una never get hope ooo, na so dem dey do, as dem don win one now dem no go waka far again.....LOL.
Enjoy the rest of the day and see you inside the Spontaneous post on Saturday......

########################

PINKYS CORNER

This life ehn, some people too dey find nonsense up and down. People who are diabolic can go to any length to satisfying their wants in detriment of others. They do not mind whatever pain it's going to cause a victim or the victim's family.

For those who stays in Ibadan. There is one regular madman under that Mokola bridge. He is common and famous just like the one that sits opposite a bank in Mokola. That one is a wicked madman. What he does is, stay very close to where people intend to cross then push them towards an on-coming vehicle. 
Very common madman. He is known for such act but one day, he did it to a lady and a vehicle almost killed her. People bought Cain and flogged hell out of his body. They really dealt with him, since then, he became gentle and we stopped seeing him.
But this second one is not that violent but what amazed us most is, some people came yesterday mid-night and cut of his hand(I mean, the full hand, from the shoulder) and took it away.

Surprised right? 

That was the same way, we were when we saw him going through pains in the morning and no one could help him out. How I wish I was capable, I would have helped him to a near by hospital and pay the bills but God sees my heart. Passer's by where surprised and they kept asking to know what happened and why? But no one to give them the required answer, even we sef no get answers to their questions.
He may have died because he lost a lot of blood
My question now is; who did that?
Who sent them?
What has the innocent madman done to them?
For heaven's sake, are they using it for ritual or what?
Why are we so heartless?

WOW; Its obvious that the ritualists stole his hand...God abeg!!!

#########################

WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT?

DEAR FIRST BORN.....
Please if you posted this comment, contact me today unfailingly so that we can pay for the exam for your younger one before it is over.....This request is Courtesy of one of my friends in the US...

#####################

186 comments:

1. How many times has God carried you and you didn’t know it? You can look back now and see He carried you through the sickness. You had strength that you never felt. He carried you through the loss. It was painful, but you felt peace. Somehow you were able to keep moving forward.

1. So many times. Lord, I'm grateful

2. Stella thanks for your prayers and your words of encouragement. Me don give up on Single and Mingle but we MOOVE

3. If no be God, na wetin I for do?

4. He's been carrying me all my life. Last year was one of the most challenging years but just like that God came thru for me, I'm still amazing how he averted the shame & gave me all round victory...

5. Stella your prayers are on point ooo. I say a big AMEN to them all.🙏🏾

6. Amen to all your prayers Stellz, continue to enjoy your home O'jare.
      Good evening all, lol na me be the original late commenter these days, hmmm it is well

7. Chika(hello iya boys)19 January 2024 at 17:50

Greetings
      Everyone 💋💋
      ThankGod for Life oooo🙏🙏🙏

8. So many times, Lord I m grateful 🙏🏼

9. So many times that i cannot count.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am joined unto the Lord and I am one spirit with Him. Christ is the glory of my life. There is no space in me for anything that is not aligned with eternal life and the glorious blessing of salvation in Christ Jesus. My body is daily impacted by the God-life. Amen!

3. In house news don land!Weekend so start💃. Excellent weekend to you all!

4. You guys, new movies alert:

*The colour purple. I started this one last night, just the first scene and they were singing, jumping and dancing everywhere like 'High school musical' omo I pause am. I'll deal with it later. Oprah Winfrey better not have wasted my data.

*The Kitchen. British movie, currently watching on my phone inthe office. 🌚 Looks interesting.

*Aquaman and the lost kingdom. You see this one, I just downloaded it. I won't rush. Tomorrow after my chores, I'll buy chilled pepsi, lock my door, settle down and watch it.

Happy weekend beaurifu people.😘

1. I'm done with Aquaman and the lost kingdom, this color purple 🟣 I'm not moved to watch it tho and I don't know why..watched 'lift' by Kelvin Harts,it's just there 😐 waiting for Jlo's movie comes February (this is me) this weekend I will be watching 'the system ' Terrance Howard, Tyrese Gibson

2. Movie Alert: Lift - very predictable if you have watched a lot of heist movies.

No hard feelings (very hilarious) Jennifer Lawrence.

The colour purple I am fine with Whoopi Goldberg and Oprah Winfrey version. Not interested in the latest version.

The first 2 movies are on Netflix 🤗

3. P-baby, you're on a roll. Hope Aquaman is interesting?

Please where did you download 'the system' from? I think I've seen the trailer somewhere.

Yes to jlo's movie, can't wait also.

4. I'm currently watching the kitchen. I hope I'll enjoy it.

5. I haate Musicals o. No hard feelings, kool movie.

6. St. Phoenix, i am calling for ur head, in fact i see RED, u recommended Maestro, see the speed i take go download rubbish. I wasted 2hrs of my life that i cannot get back. Pls bvs, stay away from Maestro, it’s on netflix but it’s nonsense.

5. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘

1. Holla Momma 💕💜💕

@Twins Squared @Xp @TWE @Engraced @Jasmine @Mor @Kidjo hope y'all doing great?

2. Paris Momma, we good.
      Thanks for checking up on us

3. Pareeez
      Thanks for checking on me the other day

6. We all have things we’re believing for. One day we’re going to get well, one day we’re going to break the addiction, one day we’re going to meet the right person. We’ve prayed, we’re standing in faith, waiting for it to happen. But Jesus gives us an important principle in Mark 11. He said, “Whatever you ask for when you pray, believe that you have received it, and you will have it.” He didn’t say believe that it’s going to happen, believe that you’re going to see things turn around. He said believe that you receive when you pray. Believe that it happened miracle in motion.

Joel Osteen

7. Good afternoon blogfam. Amen Stella your prayers.

8. I saw a video on Twitter where a pastor bought a Mercedes Jeep and told his congregation to go outside where he parked it to go and touch it for “anointing” see foolish Christians “falling” under anointing and women screaming and shouting! The worst part is that the church walls are made with Macintosh rubber and just roof! 😡 some pastors need to be shot and some Christians flogged!

9. Pls o, I want to know if this cash scarcity is affecting all banks or if it is only Geebeetee Bank Bode Thomas that will be handing you 20k or 50k of your own money across the counter as if they are lending me my own money.
    I want to withdraw 400k and someone is telling me they can only release 20k OF MY OWN MONEY?????
    Are you kidding me????
    Is elemiewere not dead abi whatever, so what is the issue again?

1. It's everywhere.. either through the counter or ATM 🏧 it's 20k max and 10k when it's not your original bank

2. They are trying to reduce the liquid cash in circulation. You pay for stuff using bank transfer and only use cash where transfer is not necessary like #100 pepper or #200 motorcycle transport fare

3. Guess #20,000 is the limit you can withdraw for now till whenever, who knows??

4. I think all bank in Lagos have cash shortage and you can't even get more than 20k from ATM. Just go cashless. Almost all my transaction naa cashless now and it help in regulating my spending self. Even my meat seller naa transfer. Aboki wey sell tomatoes and pepper for me get pos self. I just need little change for transport if I no wan carry car.

5. Lol @ Geebeetee.... In Yoruba, this is funny.
      Sorry Anon, that's the new development now.

6. It's 5k here when it's not your original bank.
      Why do you want to collect 400k cash?
      Except you are a POS operator or you have a contact in the bank, they won't give you even 100k. Go cashless, make transfers or use POS to pay for things or services. Everyone now have a bank account especially all these Opay and Moniepoint that only require phone number to open them.

7. Guys I believe this is how they want to enforce the cashless policy they have been announcing all these years. Reducing the cash circulation is a way to enforce the policy. They took cue from Goddy on how to enforce it.

8. But anon, u ma reason am, we are going cashless and u want 400k cash? I blv whatever u want to use that 400k for can be transferred. Ur money is there, transfer it for the purpose, it wud go. I cnt even imagine leaving wat m doing to burn fuel and go to bank and queue up just to collect 400k, if it is an item i am buying or services i am paying for, if the vendor won’t take transfer of that amount, i bounce, until i get one wey go collect.

10. I say a very BIG AMEN to your prayers, Stella 🙏. God bless your friend for coming through for that blog visitor.

Wishing everyone a splendid weekend 💚

11. Good afternoon house..

12. Kunle Remi has broken his crushers hearts.😂😂😂🤭

Congratulations to KR and BoluwaTiwi on their upcoming wedding. Make them scatter picture online tomorrow.

Good afternoon SDKville Fam

1. Honestly 😂😂 I have been watching their pre wedding videos since yesterday 🥰🥰 his friends turn up..I wish them blissful union

2. Nhoooin to bimbo and co ,they should learn how to close legs before marriage.
      Kunke don marry virgin American babe

3. 14:49
      Did they ever date,they are good friends.Bims is dating Vj Adams.

4. 14:49,who says she's a virgin?and what makes you think Bimbo won't get married, msheeeeew.

13. I have always known how cute and handsome I am. No lies here. I'm very handsome with height. Take my words for it.

So three days ago, I visited my uncle's residence I had just cut my hair and my full beard neatly shaved, curly and shinning. My uncle's daughter of 5yrs saw me and complimented me. She said, '' Uncle you fine ooo''. The mom and I looked at each other. Imagine a little girl of that age. I sha bought her juice and peanut when leaving.

Went into town yesterday at my former residence, an old neighbour said same thing that I'm looking fresh and good. I smiled and thanked her. Now, this is getting interesting 😁

This morning my neighbor saw me and shouted, ''Wow!!! Look at you. You're looking so cute and fresh.'' I told her I have always being so.

If I be woman, I for toast me😁😁😁

I think beauty comes with aging and more also, less stress and worries brings out one's beauty.

© TEEJAY.

1. Here we go again!!!!!! Gosh!!!!!

2. You better keep quiet 4 once.
      Hmmmm just thinking aloud

3. Don't do that anon. It's just a harmless story pls.

4. 2024 is not for lies,man find a job now azin now now now

5. I laugh in Swahili

6. Maybe you new hair and beard cut looks better on you. The other one didn't do justice to your face.

7. Fine boy without money that gbagauns everyday, might even be jobless. That one na sorry case for any woman

8. You don start again,abi? Is it that you just can't help yourself or what? Thought you had learnt from the last saga to keep it a touch impersonal on this space?

9. Teejay what happened to the woman you claimed to propose to last year?

10. And so it begins 🤣

11. @Anon 14:55 he certainly hasn't learnt to. His next line would be "am contemplating going off from the blog". Grow up Teejay abi Skywhite

12. Hey God!
      Anons easy na abeg

13. Please leave TJ to share whatever he deems fit and necessary all of these isn’t cool
      TJ do what you must

14. What are we supposed to do with this information?

15. Guuyzzzzzzzz, let TJ breeffffff!
      What's all this?

16. 15:05 direct your question to @miss aboki his newest P.A.
      Donnor stress yasef
      🤣🤣🤣

14. Have you ever wondered how one day you see a couple appearing to do so well and the next thing, Boom! Divorce?

Yes, for some, you see the fights and you know they are struggling but some, even they don't know they are struggling that much.....well, at least to one party.

A very common reason is when issues exist but one tiny piece at a time, one side keeps ignoring and bottling it in until saturation and they are ready to explode. To the other, there's no issue, at least nothing that big to worry about.

But what if effective nuptial communication had occured?

What if in being effective, desired results had been gotten and those not so small things had been sorted?

Perhaps, what eventually explodes into divorce in many homes, may just have ended as a simple conversation making them stronger.

Now, here's where we are today. Are your bottling anything in? Think deeply about it.

Is you spouse bottling anything in? You should pay attention.

Pay attention enough to discuss it and effect the desired change needed to mend the issues at hand.

If you are not sure how to go about this, reach out to me inbox and we can take it from there.

These issues exist all over, NOBODY is immune. The idea is to keep trying to get better.

May our homes be healed.

1. The stress one is facing in the country to survive is enough, not to add more stress because you want to love. Love is rare,not all has that love .
      So many bitter minds out there, and when you fall in love with such , they have nothing in their heart to offer than to give you the same bitterness they have.
      Know Do's and Dont's in your marriage and put in effort to make it right. Love is not hard .

15. Good afternoon Bvs
    may God come through for the screenshot poster

1. Holla Eonni 🥰💕

@Eka hope you're much better today? Pele 🤗🤗

2. I am doing a lot better. Thanks Paris

16. Friyyyyyay 💃💃💃💃✌️

RCCG 2024 (50) DAYS FASTING AND PRAYER

DAY: 9 FRIDAY JANUARY 19TH 2024

PRAYER FOR THE BLESSING AND DELIVERANCE OF ISRAEL

BIBLE TEXT: AMOS 9:14-16, PSALM 122:6, ISAIAH 44:1, 1 PETER 2:9-10.

INTRODUCTION
    Israel is Gods offspring and first born that grew to become a nation. God uses Israel the grandson of Abraham to bring Jesus into the world to further His plan of redemption for human race. God made Israel a kingdom of priest and a holy nation. We are moving toward the second coming of Jesus Christ.

PRAYER POINTS

1. Father thank You for Your peace and faithfulness over Jerusalem and Israel
    now and forever in Jesus name. - Ps. 122:6

2. Father thank You for Your mercy that is sufficient for Israel and as they seek You, they will find You and live, in Jesus name. - Amos 5:4.

3. Father thank You for the gift of the messiah from the nation of Israel to save the entire humanity in Jesus name. - Lk. 2:11

4. Father rescue, release and restore the Israelites who are held captives in any nation of the world safely, in Jesus name. - Jn. 8:36.

5. Father whosoever the enemy is using to shed the blood of the Israelites, let the fire of God appear and arrest them permanently, in Jesus name. - Heb. 12:29.

6. Father, Israel is in the middle of enemies. Arise, defend and fight for them like You always do, in Jesus name. Exo 14:14.

7. Father, disgrace enemies of Israel sponsoring battle from behind the scene, in Jesus name. - Ps. 109:29

8. Father, surround Jerusalem and Israel with Your mountain of fire and a pillar
    of cloud day and night, in Jesus name. - Ps. 125:1-3, Zach. 2:5.

9. Father, You are the one who watches over Israel, and neither slumbers nor sleeps, please preserve Israel from all evil, in Jesus name. - Ps. 121:4&7.

10. Father, enter into judgement with enemy nations on behalf of Israel Your heritage and restore the fortunes of Jerusalem, in Jesus name. - Joel 3:1-3.

11. Father, any nation that conspire to wipe out the nation of Israel, let them be consumed as fire consume wood, in Jesus name. - Ps.83:4-14.

12. Father, set ablaze the weapon ofdestruction prepared by the enemies of Israel, in Jesus name. - Isa. 54:17.

13. Father, destroy the arch enemy of Israel with tempest and storm. Fill their faces with shame, in Jesus name. - Ps. 83:15.

14. Father, let the enemy of Israel fall into the pit they dig, in Jesus name. - Pro. 26:27

15. Father, let Your wind blow in favour of Israel as a nation and for the peace of Jerusalem.

17. @Sign out post.

Yes ohh!
    We keep surprising people with our content 😁😁

Haters would say it's mumu content,- that is why they are haterz😌😌

18. Let thy will be done oh Lord 🙏

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

19. Living a fake life is so hard and mentally draining, because you have to keep updating your lies to keep up.
    Instead of stressing yourself, Why not just live a Sincere, honest and transparent life???
    Be contented, do things you can afford, save yourself unnecessary pressures and have peace of mind.
    # I TELL YOU #
    Copied

1. Move up he's faking fine Bobo again

2. Cut this guy some slack he brings nice stories here. You what have you brought as a form of entertainment or learning here ? Chegariah n’aha Jesus onye nwe anyi

20. If u see me for ur house this new year abeg give me a warm welcome and entertain me abeg, don't forget to give me take away even if I don't ask, the country is not smiling 🚶🚶🚶
    Good afternoon blogfams
    💞💙💝💕💜💗💟❤💖😘😍

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Pinky, this your story broke my heart.
    Anonymous, May help come for you. Suicide is never an option.
    Tight Hug!

Adaoluchi

22. WINNER, YES I AM!19 January 2024 at 14:15

Hmmm, this Stella's prayer on marriage makes it look as if she's saying something indirectly. It's been long you did your tatafo/gbeborun to us without mentioning names, but you know what, we can guess!
    Bring it on!

23. Good afternoon everyone, A very big Amen to your prayers Stella.

1. Be saying Amen o
      Do you know if her marriage has truly scattered like those anons claimed? You want your own marriage too to scatter abi?

24. Some people take serious things for a joke.. a friend of mine posted on her status that she is not feeling fine and it is very serious that she need prayer from her families and friends.. and that she is tired of everything I rushed and called her to find out what the problem is..only for her to tell me that nothing is wrong with her that she wants to cash with it, I just hiss and cut the call..she have been calling me since I refused picking the call I just dont want to say anything that I will letter regret..

1. And the day a serious thing will happen now people will think it's the usual joke

2. Na wa! Money, money, money.... They don't just like to think beyond money.
      It was kind of you to have checked on her. God bless you.

3. Heard Skinny Girl in Transit, Season 7 will be out today. Can't wait.

4. You for just laugh and move on. Nothing serious

5. Simply Divine it is something serious ooo..why will she lie to people just to reap them off..you need to see the content of the message your mind will skip after reading it..

25. Uzor Arukwe, my new found crush 🥰🥰

1. Nigerian actors too fine aswear. Have you seen that Eso Dike guy😋😋😋

2. I just followed him now on IG.

3. Uzor the chairman of happiness!!
      Order for happiness,I'll pay. That line is heavenly,lawd!!!!

4. your new nwababy😂

5. Y'all know wassup!
      Miss Aboki, I don't really fancy Eso sha

6. Samuel Onot & Chike Daniels are sex symbols

26. WINNER, YES I AM!19 January 2024 at 14:22

This Pinky's story up there made me shiver. Some people have lost their conscience because of money.
    Anyone who uses another person or part of someone's body part for ritual will die mysteriously....AMEN

1. Even with the increase of religious places, there is a corresponding increase in gory ritual activities. A lot of the kidnapping is for the ritualists too. They took advantage of that mad man. But God Almighty I believe in, is not asleep.

27. Onichabor Christopher19 January 2024 at 14:26

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go. Enjoy the rest of your day

28. Good afternoon
    Have a blessed weekend

29. Which sector in Nigeria will you rate their service 100%??....... Just asking.

1. Kidnapping sector.

2. Corruption sector
      Their service is 150%

3. @kidnap sector 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

30. Good afternoon everyone

31. Good afternoon lovelies 💞

32. Feeling So Lazy this afternoon 😞 Might Skip PP today make I go home rest abeg before Tory enter inside.

Cheers as the day progresses famz 🤗

33. Amen to your prayers stella. 🥰🥰

34. If after the whole investment advice all these years on this blog and you are a BV and this 2024 you still have over one million naira in a Naira savings account;you are your own problem...

With that amount alone if you had bought USD or USDT Dec 2023;less than a month being today you would have been counting over 140k naira in profit if you resold same amount today.

Continue Sha;good afternoon..Dollar is 1370 today🤝🤝

God bless Nigeria 😏

@MARTINS

1. I pray dollar comes down. It's really affecting the daily prices of things and trust some traders to overdo things.

2. No wonder the prices of frozen fish went up. I bought Titus fish yesterday, two for 3000

35. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    What God cannot do does not have 🙏🙏

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Amen to your awesome prayers SDK,🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

37. When you are chewing, you are only moving your lower jaw

38. Good afternoon Sdkers
    A Big Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Suicide is never an option, keep trusting God for his mercy First born
    Enjoy the rest of your day 👍

39. ...happy and peaceful marriage like God blessed me with? Marriage that they are saying it has packed up? I cannot say Amen to such prayer when I don't live with you to know if your marriage is even intact let alone being happy and peaceful. I'm not praying for your marriage to pack up if it is still there but I can't say amen to that prayer when I'm not sure

1. May God grant you peace. Amen.

Sorry o. It is well with you. Are you breathing fine my dear anon?

Need oxygen?

2. Mumu baal worshipper you are def not a child of God onye iberibe

3. 14.52, this is DEPRESSION! SEEK HELP ASAP! You are losing it!
      What ARE you????!!!!!

40. Good afternoon Bvs. Thank God it's weekend.

41. friyayyyy!!!!!
    goodafternoon everyone!!!

42. I like these prayers, Stella. Thank you and I say AMEN to them.

A happy home is from God and it's worth it! Jesu seun!

43. Amen Amen Amen to ur prayers Stella

44. The person that dropped that comment, I'm happy for you and thank God for your supportive friend. It reminds me of 14 years ago when I was diagnosed with HIV, suicide was the first thing on my mind for the first 6 months but look at me now, I'm living and happy for the good health and I'll be eternally grateful for my husband who has always stood by me from day one. Please nothing is worth killing oneself over, years after I'm glad I didn't kee my self

1. This is bv treasure I know your handwriting 😁

2. 16:16 even if she's the one there's a reason she went anon , respect her privacy haba.

3. This is not bv Treasures. She doesn't put space after comma or full stop. She do jam everything together.
      BTW, is she the only one here that is hiv positive and married to a hiv negative man?
      Una dey craze

4. 16.16, and so? What else do you have to say?

45. Thank you for yours prayers.And may marriage continue to be good.Amen.

46. Una good afternoon o
    Who else cannot go out without wearing short tights under a gown or skirt?
    Any day I try it, my inner thighs will be rubbing against each other and making me uncomfortable while walking. Then if I want to climb on a bike , another wahala, I will be covering my private area so that my panties will not be outside.
    I even learnt that if you allow your thighs to rub against each other like that, it causes dark inner thighs. I guess this is why I don't have it despite the fact that I am not slim

1. Sure thing for me. I have to wear tights abi biker shorts.

2. Tight ke mbanu ,my bumshort is ok for me.

3. I'm fine with just my thongs abeg

4. I also wear shorts underneath
      I feel like I am not wearing panties if I don't wear them

5. Pantless or thong for me. I can't deal with too much down there. It needs to breathe and be fresh.

47. Thanks Stella, l say Amen to the prayers.
    I'm single and searching 😌
    Baba God, hook me up to a guy and more even before Stella's SnM🙏

48. A happy home is everything. Bless us all with a happy home oh Lord

49. Just took a break from studying to surf the net and rest my mind. I still have 5 more years to go. Two years of accelerated course and then I will write the nursing entrance exams and hopefully pass and graduate in 3 years. I can't wait to get to the finish line and start my dream job but I appreciate the journey. It's molding me into a better person, patient, hardworking and it has made me to take my relationship with God more seriously. Every day I wake up looking forward to get closer to my dreams and goals. Even though the journey seems long, has not been easy and I can't wait to finish I give thanks to God because all my prayers are being answered. I will be 34 this years and I have decided to invest in my education and start working in one of the most demanded fields ( health care) as a nurse. To be able to take care of the needy and sick brings fulfillment to my soul. To be able to stand on your own feet and not depending on anyone is bliss. To be able to help others is my prayer. I also pray that when the right time comes, God will make way for me to meet and get married to His chosen husband for me.
    I have health, roof over my head, food to eat, enough money to take care of my self and I don't take anything for granted anymore because I remember how I used to pray for what I have now. My heart is filled with gratitude and I'm in awe of the mercy and grace of God in my life. Yall have a great day...back to my books I go

1. Awww.. wishing you all the best dear anno.

2. Wishing you all the best🤗🤗

3. Anon, we are in the same boat, just that mine is 3yrs cos of the country I'm in. I've done 1yr, 2 more to go. God be praised!!!

50. Amen to your prayers madam Stella.

51. Some people like to just be stupid handsome in look but dubious in character .What is handsomeness when you are a conman ,stupidity of the highest order ,I beg I dey good mode today I will have leak out your secret idiot

1. Spill brah spill
      🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
      It's about to go down

2. Its cowards who troll in anonymous mode then vent with their name, gettat pls

3. As in ehn @Anon1745
      Serve us the juice that we all love

4. Goke, spill in Jesus name. Don't be a coward
      How did your know that he is a 419?

52. Thank you Stella for your prayers I felt it in my heart . Thanks for praying for our kids bcos that is no 1 Koko.

53. Amen to ur prayer, even though am still single

54. The heart of men is desperately wicked. Cutting a mad man's whole arm. Hmmmmmmmn.

55. Amen to your prayers Stella. Late last year was very tough for me but God came through for me at the beginning of this year. May His name be praised 🙌

56. Hmmmmmm
    The most complex B

57. Thank you Stella for using your blog to bless people. It feels like a family here

58. I sabi one sister wey relocate go abroad, she don freeze her egg as man never come, she dey approach 38 soon.
    As she dey naija, good job no come,man no come and she dey very hardworking, she gather money join the one her family give her come relocate, now her life better but man never come, so she freeze am.
    Life no easy o, person wey see life wey no get plenty problem suppose dey thank God every single minute