Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Tracks N30Billion Stolen From NSIPA Account

Thursday, January 04, 2024

EFCC Tracks N30Billion Stolen From NSIPA Account

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has tracked N30 billion of the N44 billion moved from the accounts of the National Social Investment Programme Agency (NSIPA). The multiple accounts to which the funds were moved by some NSIPA officials have been frozen by the anti-graft agency as part of an ongoing probe.

19 comments:

1. Haaaaaaaaaaa 😯😯😯😯😯
    Na wa for all this our selfish, heartless and greedy government officials.

1. Na Wah..THESE HEARTLESS PEOPLE CANNOT BE GOD CHILDREN...NO NOT AT ALL.

2. Who has heard of this agency? Of what use are they to the Nigerian economy? The new Argentinean president is busy trimming down government agencies and spending while Nigeria continues to allocate funds and appoint thousands into agencies that add no value to the country.

2. Good one
    Some Nigerians are just too greedy for my liking

3. O God give my children opportunity to leave this country , no future for the youth in this country. I suffered to trained them in education but no job and yet some stupid people stole such amount of money for their unborn generation. May thunder strike them.

1. Different strokes for different folks, but the prayer i say for my children is for them to succeed in life wherever God has destined their success to be (abroad or Nigeria).
      Leaving the country is not an automatic guarantee of success in life. I rather let God lead the way.

2. So you think Your children will automatically make it when they leave this country abi, pray for their success where ever they go, you hear.

3. It’s not about making it.Its about security,healthcare,basic amenities,education etc .If a child is destined to make it in Nigeria but doesn’t even make it beyond 20 because he was kidnapped or killed by stray bullet or the terrible healthcare system or some other shit that happens everyday in Nigeria nko?most people that take their kids abroad don’t do it because they think they will automatically make it there,they do it to increase their chances of making it.

4. Government officials no fear GOD at all, packing and keeping the money for themselves and their family while other are suffering.

5. No fear of God in the eyes of the politicians.
    No conscience at all.

6. These people be stealing with restless abandon. Greedy, self centered and selfish looters that don't care about the masses.

7. These officials are greedy and heartless old f**ls
    So sad 😭 for this country 😔

8. Heatless and wicked people, it's no longer business as usual.

9. Recovered loot that will be re-looted by this present administration. 😏

Forger all the media hype. It's just a smokescreen.