He was laid to rest on Saturday January 27, 2024
Sylvester died on November 30,2021,under very controversial circumstances (He told his parents that some senior students in the school tortured him for refusing to join a cult..)
Sad! Rest in peace dear son . Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteRIP DEAR, MAY GOD GRANT YOUR PARENTS THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THIS IRREPARABLE LOSS.
DeleteRest well baby
DeleteIt's well,
ReplyDeleteIt's so heartbreaking the way this boy died 💔. May his soul rest in peace 🙏
Hmmmm,rest ok champ.
ReplyDeleteSo sad! May his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad rest on boy
ReplyDeleteRip dear
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeletekai!
ReplyDeleterest on
May his soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteI can't believe that nothing came out of the dead of this boy. So those cult have not been arrested. May Nigeria not happen to us and our children .
ReplyDeleteDeath*
DeleteCultists*
It's only to insult that you know.
You are not OK in writing too sef 🙄
Amen oooo
DeleteRest in peace Sly
May did to you
Never know peace🙏🙏🙏
So this boy hasn't been laid to rest since that time, chai. I hope a result came out of the wait
ReplyDeletehis people said they won't bury him until justice is served, I guess they realized it was never going to happen.
DeleteRIP Silvester, Nigeria failed you
Rest in peace 🕊️ Sly.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace boy..
ReplyDeleteSad, rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteAnd after two years they are yet to get justice. Rest in peace little soul.
ReplyDeleteSo sad 😞. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHis death is indeed painful and no parent should experience such pain. But I truly wonder what was achieved by not burying a dead 12year old for 26months.
ReplyDeleteAfter 2yrs he still didn't get justice, it is well.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace champ.
I can assure you that those who tortured him and those who hid the truth can never amount to anything good in life.
ReplyDeleteThe problem is that this scum will marry and now blame their wives for the terrible things happening in their lives.
Not knowing the terrible curses heaped on the head of the man.
It may take time, but karma never misses an appointment.
Never.
Amen!! It will never be well with them.
DeleteRIP handsome boy.
May his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace 🕊️
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace.
May God continue to comfort his family.