Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface On Quote...

Thursday, January 04, 2024

Crooner Tuface On Quote...

29 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I trust you to come out from that kitchen (Studio) with a banger πŸ’₯

2. Soldier go, soldier come. You're still a legend, Tubaba.

1. He's forever a legend..

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. Your lyrics na evergreen no cap!
      Love you my 2face!
      My legend we love you scatter!!!

Merryment

3. He's a legend. His songs are still relevant and meaningful

3. Lolz kitchen studio πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Tubaba you na legend everyone knows that.

4. 2baba is a legend forever in the music industry. His songs are evergreen. Each time I listen to it, it seems new to my hearing and the vibes gives me joy.

Is it about the lyrics?

Just give it to him. He deserve the whole garden and not just the flowers.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

5. You are a legend πŸ’ͺ bro. I trust you to "cook a delicious meal". God is your strength.

6. Abeg Tubaba, cook something for people like us joor. All these gen Z them, i don't understand their kind of music.

7. We await your delicious meal. Keep doing what you're best at doing

8. You get lyrics and melody pass new cats na

9. You are a Legend any day baba
    From raindrops to African Queen to so many hits. Drop hits anyday we go listen.

10. I don't understand why he's bothered about the young uns. He is already a legend. King Sunny Ade isn't sweating nothing cos he got nothing to prove.

If 2face plans to release music that's incredibly awesome but it shouldn't be because of what the younger generation of artists are doing. I consider most of their music to be garbage anyways.

When I really need a Nigerian artist that sings in ways that touch the soul, 2face is it.

1. Tu Baba is not worried about the young ones. It's just his humble way of acknowledging them.

You should know Tu Baba by now not to sweat his comment.

#Legend
      #AfricanQueen
      #GagaShuffle
      #TuBaba πŸ€΄πŸΎπŸ’–πŸŒŸ

11. LoL πŸ˜‚, you na Baba na!
    Cook something nice for our listening pleasure.😍😎

12. My every day crush 😍
    Na father you be for them naw, no yawa

13. 2Baba, na Baba you be now.. you know need to complain, you be Legend

14. You are forever loved and respected, our Benue brotherly

15. Legendary Cooking

I trust that cooking to bang

16. You really underrated yourself by comparing yourself with all these new cats whatever. You are a legend.

17. Legends take no day off. We await your delicacies(music)πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

18. 2 baba no compare your self with the new cats, na goat you be🐐

19. Tu is a legend African queen no hear word here for NY. πŸ˜†