Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Terry G Makes Comeback To The Music Scene With Call Out To Colleagues

Saturday, January 06, 2024

Crooner Terry G Makes Comeback To The Music Scene With Call Out To Colleagues

Crooner Terry G made a post on Instagram that disclosed while he was away from the entertainment scene, things were really bad for him and he reached out to some colleagues but guess what? They ignored him!..
Terry is back and telling them that it was not fair that they ignored him....

He expressed himself in pidgin...

"O boy, this is not fair na, you go write your fellow artiste, e no go respond, make una remember, wen e be my time, all of una come to me, all of you guys came to me and I gave you hits, now I dey chat una now, una no dey respond, no be so, shey na until i die, na wen una go do rememberance for me? na so Nigerian music be? Make una reason am na".

8 comments:

1. They wait till someone is d€ad to show fake love and care

2. Once you're back, nor free for anybody too, eye dey red

3. That’s why I love Patoranking’ s Song “ Celebrate me”

Be Kind to one another

4. Na now day break for you? Pele oh! Say no to drugs…. Make una use una head like David, Burna and Don Jay. Make hay while the sun shines…