Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Real Warri Pikin's New Look

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Comedienne Real Warri Pikin's New Look

WOW....... So beautiful and good to look at but I think she should add a little more wieght again..... (cant please humans oh)

82 comments:

1. Her face looks ugly now and her wide mouth is not helping issues!

2. 🤡🤡U can tell those that ate like buffalo over Xmas break n struggling to slim down because they r pained crying n convulsing in the comments. 😂😂😂If not that ur pained why would u lie that she’s ugly n even bring in her shape of mouth . Haba someone u no create o. She actually looks more beautiful. Dey fool yourself. Una wey dey been abuse her say her husband fine pass her when she was fat ntoorrr. Now her fineness matches that of her husband. Una no get wet in to talk again abi. Her small waist dey enter una eyes. Look at her waist then look at ur pot belle

3. U sha wan yan dust. U think say na only u get monopoly on slimness or fineness. Nobody wants to be fat and I’m glad she did something about it n it’s peppering u. Women love praising a fat lady but if she dares to lose weight Pere na e fight go start. Because competition for likes and attention has entered lol . 😂 absolutely pathetic. Abeg Leave Warri pikin alone . She is allowed to feel sexy healthy too mugu

1. Yah she looks younger. All the people saying she looks worse than before are enemy of progress

3. Ah, this is too much o.
    But if she's okay with it, who am I?

4. Abeg don't kill yourself all in the name of you want to shed weight

5. Her head is not heading.

1. The head needs time to adjust. Normal part of weight loss. Also visually ur used to seeing her head attached to a bigger body so ur mind is playing tricks

6. Walks away🚶🏽‍♀️

7. Ah! Abeg this is too much.

8. I prefer her before to this abeg.

1. No one cares what u prefer. Her health is more important

2. 17:37🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Honestly these comments are too full of bitterness. I will never look down on a woman trying to lose weight especially if she has succeeded. Because I know that struggle. Putting it on and sitting to eat like a glutton is easy but has repercussions esp if weight gain is easy o. Going to gym n eating right ain’t easy especially if u have been used to that lifestyle for long. The way you are treated as a fat babe is sooo different once u lose weight. See as her shape come fine. It brings out her sexiness even more. I think that’s what’s paining a lot of witches in the comments . U people kno she is married right??? She has a husband , a fine one at that. N wanted to match his swagger . That’s what couples do, they grow together n match each other n that’s what makes marriages work. So don’t kee ya selves. She’s got no interest in your bf or husband so no need to talk down on her. And if ur man is going to her page to lick her pictures over and over again. Wellllll that’s a you problem and not hers.l! Ke ni nice weekend o. Ire

9. They usually add more some months after the surgery

10. This is not a nice look. She looks sick abeg.

11. The surgery usually makes them look gaunt, but I hope her face recovers after a while. Otherwise, she looks good… what she was carrying then was overwhelming, likely to give musculoskeletal problems as she gets older

12. Replies
    1. Always women bringing down other women that are trying to lose weight or improve their looks. When she was fat n unhealthy u had no problems. Women! Jealous things

2. 17:38, how dyu know it is a woman?

3. I’ve never heard a man go out of his way to complain tht a lady lost weight. It’s usually women who are comfortable wallowing in their fatness (that don’t want to have to give up sitting on their fat behinds balancing with 5 wraps of Eba and soup at 2 am ) that complain. Because her weight loss pressures them to reflect on themselves . They don’t want to have to come out of their comfort zone n work on themselves even when that means it will save their health . They probably get triggered n pained seeing her tiny waist. It’s a new year o if u like be eating like tiff wey just escape kirikiri. Hope u know gluttony is a sin n there is a spirit behind it too. Go for deliverance n stop bullying the poor lady because she cares about her health more than u do n decided to take action

13. She Looks Amazing!!!!!!
    💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

14. God Abeg o

With the hair sef... Everything come worse

1. The hair is not for her at all. Not a good choice of hair color.

2. The hair colour isn't flattering her

3. True. She should have done a short razor cut wig/weave on if she wants short hair. My opinion tho...

15. She looks beautiful I hope she is fine sha

16. Replies
    1. Stop lying abeg

2. It is! She looks damn hot!! I hope she can maintain it o. If u have always been slim u don’t know the kain confidence u get when u finally lose weight. People won’t even admit it but they even treat u better n admire u after weight loss. So allow her . See Eniola badmus gan. Honestly fatness na bastard. E no easy

17. In all honesty, this is extreme and she looks sickly not in a nice way too.

1. She actually looks sexy. No go lose weight o. Be jealousing over her newfound sexiness

18. Hmmmm mm. Not feeling her present weight.
    She needs to stop with the weight loss regimen. Too much of every thing is not good.

19. Nice, she was starting to look older than her husband

20. Na drug abi na surgery?

1. It was spereechuallee done Sir/Ma.

2. Do you know why I asked 18:14? Congratulations on being annoying.

21. She looks good, so happy for her the struggles with over weight is finally over

22. Hustle o, make you for look sexy. She look good

23. 😱😱😱... money eehn
    How much is money again?

24. She doesn’t look nice at all 😒 her old looks best suits her

25. The hair barbing come make the thing worse.😪

26. Some body frames are not meant to be slim

27. She looks good and the face will adjust soon. Even Timaya looked sick at a point but has adjusted. Say no to fat.

28. She looks great!!! People are not used to seeing her at this smaller size. She has a great hour glass shape, so the smaller waist makes her look snatched. She can still lose weight on her arms and thighs. The haircut is also a drastic difference. She does not look gaunt to me. Obesity & overweight bodies have become the norm. We fail to realize what a healthy weight looks like.

1. Thank you hare, she looks very good to me. I'll keep working on my weight.

2. This isn't hour glass it is pear shaped

3. She looks good in my eye o. Huh

29. Na wa o world people ,her old looks nai fit her ,did you watch her interview when she was discussing what she went through because of body weight ,abeg warri pikin carry , your new look looks good on you

30. Is she taking Ozempic?

1. Good question? This kind of weight loss no follow abeg.

2. You your glasses follow? Don't know how all these nkirus post nonsense comments

31. She looks great

32. She be like small winch abeg

33. Fat na disease! well done for shedding the weight, forget dem witches who are still body shaming you! You did it for yourself that is what matters!

1. Hahahaha fat is deadly I tell ya. If you're a fat person reading this post and still don't wanna lose weight, I pity you

34. She should not go beyond this oo
    .she now has long neck but shouldn't be on low cut again.

1. She has always been on low cut, looks good to me.

35. Well done ma but biko stop here! Thank you

36. She need to add little weight to balance her body.

37. She looks younger and like really yummy mummy... so gorgeous 🥰

38. Replies
    1. Yep, she looks great. Look at how tiny her waist is.

39. My opinion about her doesn't matter at all. If she's happy,that's all that counts.

40. Warri pickin is looking good
    The most complex B

41. This is what happens when you exclude carbohydrates and healthy fats when trying to lose weight. You need carbohydrates for energy. Also, lose of weight by excluding too much carbohydrates and not balancing your protein to build muscles is not good. She is losing weight right? but her diet is not right hence she looks sick. She needs to include high protein, small carbs(fibre included) e.g potatoes, yam, small rice, oatmeal, vegetables etc, moderate fats and her glow we come back. lastly, the hair is horrible, it makes her mouth look big

42. She looks good abeg. Loosing weight is no child's play at all. I'm trying to get back to my size 10 from 14 and it has not been easy.

43. I wonder who is the looser answer to all comments that don’t don’t the narrative of she looks good. Normalize allowing people to freely express their opinions… not all of us must say she looks nice… the fat was excess anyway and was a sign of lack of control and card so good she cares now.. the husband like her as he saw her so should be about competition…

44. Looks a bit like Lupita , nice body