Monday, January 01, 2024

Comedienne Maraji Welcomes Second Child

Maraji pikin don land!!!

51 comments:

1. What a way to begin 2024!
    Congratulations to her 🎉

2. I wish I can wash myself off some Nigerian mentality. This woman started posting her pregnancy journey, mid pregnancy and she has successfully birthed her child, Laura too. Abeg, did any witch eat the baby?

Congratulations jare!

1. Eka, it's not any winch. It's family winch. Anyone that knows his/her family is loaded with winches and wizards, please oo, be careful.

2. 😂😂😂😂
      I find this very funny.

For me, I really like keeping my things to myself o.

3. Hahaha...Eka oh abeg lee me.

4. Eka, it's not just a Nigerian thing..there are non Nigerian that hidr pregnancies too..i think everyone journey can be a determining factor and yes Evil eye do exist .

5. Better to be safe than sorry. I lost a pregnancy at almost 8 months and I am yet to get over the loss , pain and disappointment. When I born the world will find out subsequently.

3. Congratulations to her, her family is growing.
    I like her alot, funny woman

4. Congratulations to her 🎉🎉🎉🎉

5. Congratulations to the family

Amyviv

6. Congrats dear, I remember when the first lady of states used to visit all the new year babies and give them gifts. Does that still happen?

1. Still ongoing.
      Her Excellency Remi Tinubu welcomed a special kid today.
      Lovely touchy video. 🤗💋

7. Biodun is here

Congratulations Maraji

8. Congation sis.

9. Congratulations to her 👏👏👏

10. These children that don't want their parents to waste money. Just celebrate birthday with normal new year food. Lol.

11. Congrats oooo
    The most complex B

12. Chika(hello iya boys)1 January 2024 at 21:08

Congratulations

13. Congratulations

14. Congratulations to her. Thank you Lord for this new year blessing.

15. I love babies news , congrats.

16. Congratulations... April 2024 will be my turn.

17. Congratulations to your family.

See you in 2025